Product Reviews

32 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-07-19 10:13:23
A pretty good app for MacBook Pro by Owen

I've installed it on my MacBook Pro. It works well. I hope Wondershare will upgrade it to support the upcoming Mac OS X Mountain Lion. Surely, my MacBook Pro will update to Mountain Lion.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-18 10:34:31
A pretty good app for Lion by Loren

It is a pretty good app for Mac OS X Lion. Like it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-17 09:58:00
a good app for MacBook Pro by James

I've install the full version on my MacBook Pro. It works perfectly. Thanks, Wondershare !

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-16 10:24:44
a great pdf editing tool by Gino

It is a great PDF editing tool that I've ever used. Though not as powerful as Acrobat X, it is far more adequate for me to manage PDF files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-13 10:22:39
exceedingly useful by Derek

I've tried several PDF editing tool and found this app is exceedingly useful.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-12 11:20:01
more powerful than I imagined by Brandon

When first took a glimpse at it, I thought it is more or less like Preview. When used it, I realized it is more powerful than I imagined.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-11 19:03:18
a compelling PDF editing tool by Alfred

it is a compelling PDF editing tool with many amazing features.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 1
2012-07-09 11:40:22
This is the app I exactly need by Carlos

Wondershare PDF Editor for Mac is what I exactly need. I used it to edit and annotate PDF. It worked well on my Mac.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-09 11:35:43
a little app to do a great job by Bob

This is the simplest PDF app I've seen to annotate and edit PDF file in Mac Lion

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-03 16:43:27
LITTLE APP TO EDIT PDF INTUITIVELY by Abby

THIS IS THE SIMPLEST PDF EDITOR I'VE EVER SEEN TO EDIT PDF FILES INTUITIVELY. EVERY TOOL IS DISPLAYED ON THE MAIN INTERFACE. JUST CLICK TO EDIT PDF EASILY!

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
< Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover for Mac

A small PDF decryption tool to unlock protected PDF files in Mac OS X Lion and Mountain Lion. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro for Mac

Convert PDF files to iWork Pages and Microsoft Office documents, as well as digitize text on images-based PDF scans with OCR technology. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter for Mac

Convert PDF to Word, Excel, PowerPoint, EPUB, HTML, Text and images in Mac OS X Lion and Mountain Lion. Learn more

Top