X

PACKNSHARE

Product Reviews

32 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-08-24 13:53:23
I regard it as a PDF Reader by Loren

I\'d prefer using it like a PDF reader. It makes annotating PDF easier for me.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-08-21 11:20:56
runs well on iMac by Derek

Have bought one for iMac. It works so well.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 1
2012-08-21 11:20:13
A GOOD APP FOR STUDENT by Dennis

I\'VE RECOMMENDED IT TO MY STUDENTS. IT IS A LITTLE PDF TOOL FOR THEM TO READ AND EDIT PDF TEXTBOOKS.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-08-17 11:48:16
Good upgrade service, Wondershare ! by Camille

I bought the editor last year. Now it allows me to upgrade to the newest version for free.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-17 11:45:31
Fully compatible with Mac OS X Mountain Lion by Becky

It is fully compatible with my iMac running on Mac OS X Mountain Lion. Love it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-07 20:18:44
AWESOME!!! by Marvin

Awesome ! It is such a great tool to edit PDF on Mac. I\'ll recommend it to my classmates.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-07 20:17:16
runs so well in Mountain Lion by Michael

It runs so well in Mac OS X Mountain Lion. I am gonna recommend it to my workmates.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-24 09:56:41
an easy-to-use PDF editor by Adelaide

This is an easy-to-use PDF editor that allows me to annotate and markup PDF content.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-19 10:17:36
an assistant for reading by Quentin

When reading a book, I\'d like to markup the content. It is the same with PDF textbook. On Wondershare PDF Editor, I can easily highlight, underline and strike through the PDF content.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-19 10:15:01
easy for annotate PDF by Patrick

With Wondershare PDF Editor, now it is pretty easy for me to annotate PDF textBooks. Thanks !

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
< Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover for Mac

Easy-to-Use PDF decryption tool to unlock protected PDF files in Mac OS X Lion and Mountain Lion. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro for Mac

Convert PDF files to iWork Pages and Microsoft Office documents without losing the format and layout. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter for Mac

Convert PDF to Word, Excel, PowerPoint, EPUB, HTML, Text and images in Mac OS X Lion and Mountain Lion. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top