Product Reviews

32 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-08-24 13:53:23
I regard it as a PDF Reader by Loren

I'd prefer using it like a PDF reader. It makes annotating PDF easier for me.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-08-21 11:20:56
runs well on iMac by Derek

Have bought one for iMac. It works so well.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 1
2012-08-21 11:20:13
A GOOD APP FOR STUDENT by Dennis

I'VE RECOMMENDED IT TO MY STUDENTS. IT IS A LITTLE PDF TOOL FOR THEM TO READ AND EDIT PDF TEXTBOOKS.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-08-17 11:48:16
Good upgrade service, Wondershare ! by Camille

I bought the editor last year. Now it allows me to upgrade to the newest version for free.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-17 11:45:31
Fully compatible with Mac OS X Mountain Lion by Becky

It is fully compatible with my iMac running on Mac OS X Mountain Lion. Love it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-07 20:18:44
AWESOME!!! by Marvin

Awesome ! It is such a great tool to edit PDF on Mac. I'll recommend it to my classmates.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-07 20:17:16
runs so well in Mountain Lion by Michael

It runs so well in Mac OS X Mountain Lion. I am gonna recommend it to my workmates.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-24 09:56:41
an easy-to-use PDF editor by Adelaide

This is an easy-to-use PDF editor that allows me to annotate and markup PDF content.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-19 10:17:36
an assistant for reading by Quentin

When reading a book, I'd like to markup the content. It is the same with PDF textbook. On Wondershare PDF Editor, I can easily highlight, underline and strike through the PDF content.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-19 10:15:01
easy for annotate PDF by Patrick

With Wondershare PDF Editor, now it is pretty easy for me to annotate PDF textBooks. Thanks !

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
< Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover for Mac

A small PDF decryption tool to unlock protected PDF files in Mac OS X Lion and Mountain Lion. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro for Mac

Convert PDF files to iWork Pages and Microsoft Office documents, as well as digitize text on images-based PDF scans with OCR technology. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter for Mac

Convert PDF to Word, Excel, PowerPoint, EPUB, HTML, Text and images in Mac OS X Lion and Mountain Lion. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top