Product Reviews

47 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-07-19 09:45:37
powerful OCR feature by Oliver

Great ! The OCR feature is really powerful.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-19 09:44:28
a compelling PDF converter by Nathaniel

It is a compelling PDF converter to convert PDF files to Office documents, Word, Excel and PowerPoint.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-19 09:42:55
an indispensable tool for work by Marcus

It is a indispensable tool for people to work in the office.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-18 10:28:59
an impressive OCR app by Leonard

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro is an impressive OCR tool convert scanned PDFs to editable documents.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-17 09:35:35
Best Choice by Ian

If you are like me, who have to deal with PDF documents all the time, I strongly recommend you use Wondershare PDF Converter Pro to manage and convert PDF files

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-16 09:59:02
a great converter by Francis

It is a great PDF converter that I\'d like to recommend to my friends.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-13 10:01:38
useful by Cheney

a useful app for office

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-12 10:33:12
Exactly What I Need by Ben

This is an app exactly what I need. With it installed on my computer, I can work more efficiently.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-11 18:40:29
Excellent by Aaron

I like it because of its compelling OCR feature. Now getting content from scanned PDF is much easier for me ! Great~

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-09 15:09:25
a great tool in converting scanned pdf to editable text by Wesley

I tested a long, complex scanned PDF document and Wondershare PDF Converter Pro did a very good job of converting it into editable text.

Was this review helpful?

YES 6 NO 0
< Prev12345Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files. Learn more

Wondershare MePub

A simple EPUB eBook creator that provides you with the easiest solution to build your own EPUB eBooks. Learn more

Wondershare PDF EditorNEW

Your all-in-one PDF solution. Create, edit, convert, annotate, protect, merge, watermark, compress, and sign industry-standard PDF files. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top