Product Reviews

2012-08-08 14:31:15
It is exactly what I want by Harrison

It is exactly the PDF tool I want. Now with it, I can work more efficiently.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-06 22:44:10
Good by Bedar

Good but we need to convert office files to PDF too

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-24 10:09:39
an all-in-one PDF tool by Alexis

It is an all-in-one PDF tool that allows users to convert both native and scanned PDF to MS office documents, text, HTML, EPUB, images and more.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-19 09:45:37
powerful OCR feature by Oliver

Great ! The OCR feature is really powerful.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-19 09:44:28
a compelling PDF converter by Nathaniel

It is a compelling PDF converter to convert PDF files to Office documents, Word, Excel and PowerPoint.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-19 09:42:55
an indispensable tool for work by Marcus

It is a indispensable tool for people to work in the office.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-18 10:28:59
an impressive OCR app by Leonard

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro is an impressive OCR tool convert scanned PDFs to editable documents.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-17 09:35:35
Best Choice by Ian

If you are like me, who have to deal with PDF documents all the time, I strongly recommend you use Wondershare PDF Converter Pro to manage and convert PDF files

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-16 09:59:02
a great converter by Francis

It is a great PDF converter that I\'d like to recommend to my friends.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-13 10:01:38
useful by Cheney

a useful app for office

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
< Prev12345Next



We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.


Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.


Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files. Learn more

Wondershare MePub

Quickly and easily for you to create your own stylish EPUB eBooks on your Mac. Learn more

Wondershare PDFelement

Your all-in-one PDF solution. Create, edit, convert, annotate, protect, merge, watermark, compress, and sign industry-standard PDF files. Learn more