X

Wondershare MobileGo: Super Mobile Toolbox

Product Reviews

47 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-07-19 09:45:37
powerful OCR feature by Oliver

Great ! The OCR feature is really powerful.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-19 09:44:28
a compelling PDF converter by Nathaniel

It is a compelling PDF converter to convert PDF files to Office documents, Word, Excel and PowerPoint.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-19 09:42:55
an indispensable tool for work by Marcus

It is a indispensable tool for people to work in the office.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-18 10:28:59
an impressive OCR app by Leonard

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro is an impressive OCR tool convert scanned PDFs to editable documents.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-17 09:35:35
Best Choice by Ian

If you are like me, who have to deal with PDF documents all the time, I strongly recommend you use Wondershare PDF Converter Pro to manage and convert PDF files

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-16 09:59:02
a great converter by Francis

It is a great PDF converter that I\'d like to recommend to my friends.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-13 10:01:38
useful by Cheney

a useful app for office

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-12 10:33:12
Exactly What I Need by Ben

This is an app exactly what I need. With it installed on my computer, I can work more efficiently.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-11 18:40:29
Excellent by Aaron

I like it because of its compelling OCR feature. Now getting content from scanned PDF is much easier for me ! Great~

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-09 15:09:25
a great tool in converting scanned pdf to editable text by Wesley

I tested a long, complex scanned PDF document and Wondershare PDF Converter Pro did a very good job of converting it into editable text.

Was this review helpful?

YES 6 NO 0
< Prev12345Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files. Learn more

Wondershare MePub

Quickly and easily for you to create your own stylish EPUB eBooks on your Mac. Learn more

Wondershare PDFelement

Your all-in-one PDF solution. Create, edit, convert, annotate, protect, merge, watermark, compress, and sign industry-standard PDF files. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top