Product Reviews

46 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-08-27 11:28:10
awesome ! by Jackson

Awesome! Like it. It works so well.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 2
2012-08-27 11:26:52
nice tool by Isaiah

It is such a nice tool that helps to convert any PDF: native, scanned and password protected PDFs.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-24 13:39:14
helpful by Jacob

it is helpful in converting PDF files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-24 13:37:26
It makes converting PDF so easy by Ian

I\'ve used it for a long time. It makes converting PDF so easy.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-21 11:44:26
a helper in my office life by Lorin

It saves me time in collecting data. It helps a lot in my office life.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-21 11:43:13
stable PDF tool by Leander

It is a stable PDF tool that runs well on my computer. Good jog, guys !

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-08 14:31:15
It is exactly what I want by Harrison

It is exactly the PDF tool I want. Now with it, I can work more efficiently.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-06 22:44:10
Good by Bedar

Good but we need to convert office files to PDF too

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-24 10:09:39
an all-in-one PDF tool by Alexis

It is an all-in-one PDF tool that allows users to convert both native and scanned PDF to MS office documents, text, HTML, EPUB, images and more.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-19 09:45:37
powerful OCR feature by Oliver

Great ! The OCR feature is really powerful.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
< Prev12345Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files. Learn more

Wondershare MePub

A simple EPUB eBook creator that provides you with the easiest solution to build your own EPUB eBooks. Learn more

Wondershare PDF EditorNEW

Your all-in-one PDF solution. Create, edit, convert, annotate, protect, merge, watermark, compress, and sign industry-standard PDF files. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top