Product Reviews

49 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-03-03 21:46:13
Excellent PDF to doc converter by Amelia

Tried converting several image-based PDF files to word documents. The output word documents are exactly what I\'ve expected.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-20 11:42:34
Wonder full by irfan abbas

i really like that.. it is to easy to use...!! IT CONVERT every type of pdf in word...!! i just want some dark color themes in it..!!! thanku so much for providing us..

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-07 05:39:46
It\'s good but... by Luigi

This software is excellent but I think is most important to do evolve the format of word and excel to another open format such as odt or others because this operation facilitate the other operations of files submetted on the software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-08 12:17:11
Terrific Software by Melvin

I have to type in Chinese character for hours previously. But with PDF Converter Pro. I just need to scan the copy and convert to words which save me hours of time for my presentation. It works great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-03 20:55:47
Tried twice to download the installation package by Evan

I\'ve tried twice to download the .exe file. It seems the file size of the .exe is a little large. My suggestion is if you want to download the installation package without any hassle, you\'d better access to a stable network.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-26 20:48:42
Have paid the full version, it is works so well by Cheney

Have paid the full version, it works so well. I used the trial version to convert a scanned PDF to microsoft word doc. Amazing! the output Word doc is well arranged, just like the original PDF file.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-20 10:57:12
good OCR Converter by Abigail

It is a good OCR converter. Like it~ The only request is that would you guys please speed up the conversion speed. the OCR is really accurately, but sometimes it takes longer to convert scanned PDFs compared with native PDF files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-13 10:48:30
outstanding OCR software by Erica

Compared with Google Docs and other freeware, this one is an outstanding OCR application

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-11-11 18:42:46
PDF Converter Pro by Jai

This is Awesome S/W

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-09-09 11:49:40
It\'s a Superb Software by Ian

I have recommended it to my friends and family. The best function is \"Convert scanned PDF with OCR\". It works as good with other languages as with English. Thanks

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 1
< Prev12345Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files. Learn more

Wondershare MePub

Quickly and easily for you to create your own stylish EPUB eBooks on your Mac. Learn more

Wondershare PDFelement

Your all-in-one PDF solution. Create, edit, convert, annotate, protect, merge, watermark, compress, and sign industry-standard PDF files. Learn more

Top