x

Share The Wonder

Product Reviews

47 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-01-07 05:39:46
It\'s good but... by Luigi

This software is excellent but I think is most important to do evolve the format of word and excel to another open format such as odt or others because this operation facilitate the other operations of files submetted on the software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-08 12:17:11
Terrific Software by Melvin

I have to type in Chinese character for hours previously. But with PDF Converter Pro. I just need to scan the copy and convert to words which save me hours of time for my presentation. It works great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-03 20:55:47
Tried twice to download the installation package by Evan

I\'ve tried twice to download the .exe file. It seems the file size of the .exe is a little large. My suggestion is if you want to download the installation package without any hassle, you\'d better access to a stable network.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-26 20:48:42
Have paid the full version, it is works so well by Cheney

Have paid the full version, it works so well. I used the trial version to convert a scanned PDF to microsoft word doc. Amazing! the output Word doc is well arranged, just like the original PDF file.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-20 10:57:12
good OCR Converter by Abigail

It is a good OCR converter. Like it~ The only request is that would you guys please speed up the conversion speed. the OCR is really accurately, but sometimes it takes longer to convert scanned PDFs compared with native PDF files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-13 10:48:30
outstanding OCR software by Erica

Compared with Google Docs and other freeware, this one is an outstanding OCR application

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-11-11 18:42:46
PDF Converter Pro by Jai

This is Awesome S/W

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-09-09 11:49:40
It\'s a Superb Software by Ian

I have recommended it to my friends and family. The best function is \"Convert scanned PDF with OCR\". It works as good with other languages as with English. Thanks

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 1
2012-08-31 03:56:36
Excelllent product by Bhh

Use it all the time. Works great

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 1
2012-08-28 09:48:36
Good Job ! by Cary

Good job! Have used it to convert PDF to Word, Excel and EPUB. It works well.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 2
< Prev12345Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files. Learn more

Wondershare MePub

A simple EPUB eBook creator that provides you with the easiest solution to build your own EPUB eBooks. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Editor

Your all-in-one PDF solution. Create, edit, convert, annotate, protect, merge, watermark, compress, and sign industry-standard PDF files. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top