Product Reviews

46 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-08-10 10:24:50
PDF Converter Pro is awesome by manoj

Its simply the best one you'll ever find.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-02 03:37:08
very cool converter by Tarya

this is really a very cool converter software! !1!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-06 06:32:21
Most Excellent product! by Jeffrey D. Gordon

Wondershare PDF Converter PRO is just what I needed as I deal with PDF files daily, and I have to convert the PDF files to either MS Word or MS Excel files in order to be efficient in my work.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-08-26 22:55:05
Useful Software!!! by HoangAnh

Thank you. Wondershare PDF Converter Pro is a useful software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-07-03 04:02:00
Friendly for trail user by Kevin Shi

This afternoon I try several such software for an OCR PDF conversion (to text). Wondershare is best one, more exactly, most friendly and easy to use for user.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-11 13:36:22
Efficient by (InsertName)

Quick and simple to use. I can highlight my pdf files easily now so better get to work!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-17 21:28:00
excellent OCR by Jocelyn

its ocr help me get text from image-based PDF files. like it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-03 21:46:13
Excellent PDF to doc converter by Amelia

Tried converting several image-based PDF files to word documents. The output word documents are exactly what I\'ve expected.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-20 11:42:34
Wonder full by irfan abbas

i really like that.. it is to easy to use...!! IT CONVERT every type of pdf in word...!! i just want some dark color themes in it..!!! thanku so much for providing us..

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-07 05:39:46
It\'s good but... by Luigi

This software is excellent but I think is most important to do evolve the format of word and excel to another open format such as odt or others because this operation facilitate the other operations of files submetted on the software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files. Learn more

Wondershare MePub

A simple EPUB eBook creator that provides you with the easiest solution to build your own EPUB eBooks. Learn more

Wondershare PDF EditorNEW

Your all-in-one PDF solution. Create, edit, convert, annotate, protect, merge, watermark, compress, and sign industry-standard PDF files. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top