Product Reviews

50 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-08-27 07:17:21
BOOM!!! by Cindy

This is it folks! Download it and convert your PDF to anything you want! Save yourself the headache of formatting! It's worth every penny!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-19 18:38:43
PDF CONVERTER by Dhurba Tripathi

This is a great pdf converter I have ever used. Download it now.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-20 06:22:31
Best in the Marketplace by Bobby Carl

As a Corporate Risk Manager, I review all incoming contracts. I received 5-7 very long contracts that were locked and I could not even put an editing note into any of them. Then I found Wondershare Converter! I batch converted all of them, over 1,200 pages of locked up PDF files in under One Minute.....and with ZERO Hieroglyphic Characters or Square Boxes! The software is superior in everyway!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-20 20:43:49
EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT!! by sanika

THE BEST IN ITS FIELD ....COULD HAVE GIVEN 10 STARS IF POSSIBLE!!! AMAZING, EASY, USER FRIENDLY AND TOTALLY WHAT ONE WANTS!! MUAHH

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-10 10:24:50
PDF Converter Pro is awesome by manoj

Its simply the best one you'll ever find.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-02 03:37:08
very cool converter by Tarya

this is really a very cool converter software! !1!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-06 06:32:21
Most Excellent product! by Jeffrey D. Gordon

Wondershare PDF Converter PRO is just what I needed as I deal with PDF files daily, and I have to convert the PDF files to either MS Word or MS Excel files in order to be efficient in my work.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-08-26 22:55:05
Useful Software!!! by HoangAnh

Thank you. Wondershare PDF Converter Pro is a useful software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-07-03 04:02:00
Friendly for trail user by Kevin Shi

This afternoon I try several such software for an OCR PDF conversion (to text). Wondershare is best one, more exactly, most friendly and easy to use for user.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-11 13:36:22
Efficient by (InsertName)

Quick and simple to use. I can highlight my pdf files easily now so better get to work!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files. Learn more

Wondershare MePub

Quickly and easily for you to create your own stylish EPUB eBooks on your Mac. Learn more

Wondershare PDFelement

Your all-in-one PDF solution. Create, edit, convert, annotate, protect, merge, watermark, compress, and sign industry-standard PDF files. Learn more

Top