x

ava banner

Product Reviews

33 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-07-19 09:48:57
a powerful PDF tool by Marcy

It is a powerful PDF tool that helps to convert scanned PDF to editable Word documents.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-18 10:30:51
Runs well in Mac OS X Mountain Lion by Leopold

Wow, cann\'t believe. It runs well in Mac OS X 10.8, Mountain Lion on my MacBook Pro.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-17 09:40:51
an amazing app by Ignativs

It is an amazing tool I\'ve ever used. Now on it, I can convert up to 50 PDF files, both native and scanned, to Microsoft Office documents easily and quickly.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-16 10:01:33
a great converter by Fredh

to be honest, it is a great converter to convert native and scanned PDF files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-13 09:59:46
nice by Charles

nice! It helped me to get the content from a scanned PDF file easily

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-12 10:36:03
Great software! by Benjamin

This is exactly what I am looking. Great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-11 19:08:40
Love the OCR feature by Andrewe

Fabulous!Love its OCR feature. Now it is pretty easy for me to quote content from scanned PDF files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-11 18:47:41
awesome ! OCR PDF converter by Adrian

Awesome!I like it. The powerful OCR function really helps

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-09 15:22:01
Simple and Stable by Andrea

This software is simple to use, and has an intuitive interface. To top it all off, it is remarkably stable

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-09 15:18:25
it makes office life easier by Amy

This product makes my office life so much easier and I am so pleased with how easy it is to use

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
< Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Editor Pro for Mac

A professional PDF editing tool for users to edit and convert scanned PDF with leading-edge OCR technology. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Password Remover for Mac

A small PDF decryption tool to unlock protected PDF files in Mac OS X Lion and Mountain Lion. Learn more

Wondershare PDF to Pages for MacNEW

Convert PDF files to fully editable iWork Pages documents and retain the original formatting and layout perfectly. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top