x

Share The Wonder

Product Reviews

22 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-07-26 10:20:26
I like it by Esther

I like it. It helped me create my first EPUB book.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 1
2012-07-26 10:19:22
a simple EPUB creator by Eva

It is simple EPUB creator to create one\'s own EPUB eBooks.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-24 10:16:47
a nice tool to create EPUB by Alina

It is such a nice tool to create EPUB eBooks. Just within a few clicks, I\'ve made it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 1
2012-07-18 10:27:30
works well on Windows 7 by Leo

I\'ve tried it several times. It works well on Windows 7. Good Job !

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-16 10:30:30
the easiest EPUB creator by Glen

It is the easiest EPUB creator I\'ve ever used. Compared with some online EPUB generator, I\'d prefer this one which allows me to add my own EPUB eBook cover.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-13 10:26:11
really helpful by Donald

Great!It is really helpful in building users\' own EPUB eBooks.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-12 11:24:10
Great software! by Caleb

I\'ve tried to create EPUB eBooks from Word, TXT, PowerPoint. To my surprise, it works!

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-11 19:00:25
I love this software by Alan

it\'s extremely easy to use. I love this software!

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-09 11:15:54
Recommend Wondershare MePub by Albert

I highly recommend Wondershare MePub to these people who are happy to create and share ebooks!

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-09 11:14:08
successfully created an EPUB from a word doc by Alva

It did a great job with an EPUB created from a word document. cool :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
< Prev123Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro

Convert PDF files into multiple popular document formats including Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and more. Create editable text files from image-only PDFs. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Editor

Your all-in-one PDF solution. Create, edit, convert, annotate, protect, merge, watermark, compress, and sign industry-standard PDF files. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top