x

Share The Wonder

Product Reviews

22 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-12-01 22:32:49
Great PDF Converter by Ron Schmidli

Works great a real time saver from what I was doing before I purchased MePub.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-28 18:39:53
Fantastic by Ebony

This is perfect for those who are completely lost when it comes to creating ebooks (like I was) it\'s simple and easy to use and worth every cent of the $40 to buy it, if you\'re a beginner who needs a little help then this is for you!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-20 10:04:29
Not a good one by Sabrina

I\'ve tried the free trial version. it is not a good EPUB builder. It is too simple and provides no charming templates. Disappointed !

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-13 11:25:41
good for my girl by Mariah

I bought one for my little girl to convert her own diary to EPUB format for keeping. Nice~

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-20 13:37:28
an app makes building EPUB so easy ! by Cecil

I\'ve used it to build an EPUB eBooks. It makes creating EPUB eBooks so easy !

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 2
2012-08-17 11:21:47
a helper in saving PDF to EPUB by Steve

I used it to import several PDF file and made a large EPUB eBook for my iPod touch. It is good helper.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 1
2012-08-17 11:18:46
good EPUB Creator by Spencer

It is good EPUB Creator that I like very much.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-27 11:08:03
Great ! my EPUB eBook is done ! by Cassie

Awesome. It helped create my EPUB eBook successfully. Now I\'ve put the EPUB on the blog for sharing.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-27 11:05:54
a tool for DIY by Bella

For me, it is a tool for DIY people\'s own EPUB eBooks.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 1
2012-07-26 10:21:24
suitable for beginners by Fay

It is simple app that suitable for beginners.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
Prev123Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro

Convert PDF files into multiple popular document formats including Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and more. Create editable text files from image-only PDFs. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Editor

Your all-in-one PDF solution. Create, edit, convert, annotate, protect, merge, watermark, compress, and sign industry-standard PDF files. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top