x

Share The Wonder

Product Reviews

20 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-07-18 10:26:09
have created an EPUB successfully by Leander

I\'ve used it to created an EPUB eBook already. It works greatly.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-16 10:31:43
Love it by Glendon

Love it, the little simple EPUB creator :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-13 10:24:25
simple to use by Dick

It is a simple tool to use. Like it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-12 11:21:57
A perfect EPUB builder by Bruce

It is a perfect EPUB builder for ordinary people to create their own EPUB eBooks.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-11 19:16:31
great ~ by Anthony

it is extremely easy to use. Love it

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-09 11:23:00
it makes my life better by Isabella

I am a house wife. Now I begin to write little stories. Thanks to Wondershare MePub, I can make simple and stylish EPUB eBooks for share. It makes my life better.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-09 11:18:49
created an EPUB from a .pdf file by Hannah

Wow,good job! It successfully turned my PDF file into an EPUB eBook.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-03 16:54:35
sweet app to build my own epub by Phoebe

It is a nice tool for me to collect and build my own epub eBook. love it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-03 16:07:07
indispensable tool to build EPUB by Flora

It is the simplest tool I\'ve found to build my own EPUB eBook. Love it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-03-21 14:06:50
Wondershare MePub for Mac Review by Mike S.

I\'d just gotten my iPad and was lost among the array of PDF books available. I was also less than impressed with the viewing experience. I\'d read about EPUB, aparently my Mac had been reading them all along. But with MePub for Mac, I managed to simultaneously convert my entire PDF library (including essays, annual reports, etc.) and read efficiently from then on.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
< Prev12Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF to EPUB for Mac

Convert eBooks from PDF to EPUB, the standard eBook format, for reading on iPad, iPhone and iPod touch. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Editor Pro for Mac

A professional PDF editing tool for users to edit and convert scanned PDF with leading-edge OCR technology. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter for Mac

Convert PDF to Word, Excel, PowerPoint, EPUB, HTML, Text and images in Mac OS X Lion and Mountain Lion. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top