Product Reviews

20 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-11-20 10:02:42
simple tool, not for professional writers by Sara

This tool is too simple for professional writers who want to publish her or his EPUB eBooks. For children or aged persons, it is OK.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-13 11:27:03
a simple tool to generate EPUB eBooks by Mavis

It is a simple tool to generate EPUB eBooks. Useful

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-08-20 11:54:38
It is good tool for kids by Benson

It is a good tool for kids. I've bought one for my kids to build their own books. Great !

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-17 11:31:35
a simple app to beginners by Stacey

It is simple EPUB Creator for beginners.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-17 11:23:21
fantastic software by Amanda

I had never thought I could create my own EPUB. Now on it, I can.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-27 11:03:21
a nice, little app by Beatrice

It is a nice little app I've used several times. Good !

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-26 10:03:55
a cost-effective app by Diana

It is a cost-effective app to create a stylish EPUB eBook.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-26 10:02:22
easy-to-use by Demi

It is an easy-to-use app to create one's own EPUB.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-24 10:06:47
a good app for people to create EPUB by Aimee

It is an app for people to create EPUB eBooks faster and more easily

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-18 10:26:10
have created an EPUB successfully by Leander

I've used it to created an EPUB eBook already. It works greatly.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
Prev12Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF to EPUB for Mac

Convert eBooks from PDF to EPUB, the standard eBook format, for reading on iPad, iPhone and iPod touch. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Editor Pro for Mac

A professional PDF editing tool for users to edit and convert scanned PDF with leading-edge OCR technology. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter for Mac

Convert PDF to Word, Excel, PowerPoint, EPUB, HTML, Text and images in Mac OS X Lion and Mountain Lion. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top