Product Reviews

21 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-12-11 21:10:43
very useful editor by grs_dev

1. This is the best and easiest video editing tool I ever used, I can do a lot of amazing effects just like the professional editing software like FCP but just with a few simply clicks. That's really awesome. It would keep in my Mac Pro.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-10-12 08:26:44
Semplice, intuitivo e completo by Attilio

Ho apprezzato la semplicità d'uso e la completezza degli strumenti. Le numerose transazioni originali, lo rendono un ottimo prodotto.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-09-21 07:19:55
Titling by BillyBob152

I really appreciate the ability to add what I call subtitles anywhere I want, whenever I want. Good piece of software for the money and for what I want.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
2012-07-04 09:41:10
Cool editing features. by Heabon

Lots of cool video editing features. Great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-03 17:01:44
Like this product! by Wenny

With it, I can create my personalized video easily and quickly. Like this product!

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-02 18:48:04
Wondershare Vivideo for Mac Review by Aillmor

Good.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 2
2012-07-02 18:23:34
Thanks a lot! by Bob

The product support team resolved my problem now. Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-02 11:49:00
Thanks! by Alfrom

I want certain video clips to be presented on particular hits or beats of the music in the audio track. And Wondershare Vivideo for Mac allows me to add video clips to an audio track easily. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
2012-06-24 17:19:19
Product Support by Bob

Like the product but have an issue on low volume when I download from my DVR. Asked for product support help and never got a response.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 1
2012-03-19 18:54:51
Wondershare Vivideo for Mac Review by Nelly L.

What I like most about Vivideo for Mac is that it lets me share everything from my Mac that I would normally have dificulty sharing. It's versatile video output settings alone let me do more on Mac than I thought possible.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
< Prev123Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare AllMyTube for MacUPDATED

Download online videos, convert and manage videos freely and easily. Learn more

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

More than just a converter! Use this complete all-in-one video toolbox to convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and play any videos on your Mac. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac

Create high-quality DVDs on Mac with crisp DVD menus and video effects. Learn more

Top