Product Reviews

77 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-07-17 07:42:38
The best by Mouzaanh

Best Editor I use ever it's really nice and can work easily on it..... Thank You

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-06 23:53:53
Not bad by Aziz

Very good for subtitle making

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-28 04:51:54
great by janigma

love it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-24 18:39:13
Awesome by Ana

It was really easy to trim and join videos. And it has a very user friendly interface.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-18 21:36:48
Awesome! by Mohamed Hameer

Easy to use, lots of features and works well!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-13 11:42:53
Amazing! by Siti Radhiah

Its easy to use!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-13 11:39:32
Amazing! by Siti Radhiah

Really easy to use and edit the videos.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-05 23:55:39
It's okay by Kemosabi

Very user friendly tool but I've recently had an issue with audio and video being out of sync for mkv format during playback and after editing. Is there a resolution for this?

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-05 02:13:34
Looks good by ZI

After I updated my OS to Yosemite, my final cut pro stop working. I feel really luck found this one here, hopeful it working well:0

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-03 14:36:40
Customer Service/Product by Belinda Lance

I purchased Wondershare in 2014, and a year later I had to contact customer service regarding loss of my product due to a computer technician who serviced my computer. Anything that I had purchased on line was lost including Wondershare, so you can imagine how upset I was. I emailed Wondershare and I was so impressed with how quickly they replied and they gave me all the information I needed to reinstall the product and the great part - I was not recharged. I have been using Wondershare for all my home videos and have been so happy with the product and would recommend it to anyone. With it's enhanced picture in picture effects, tons of transitions not to mention it's speed I have created some amazing movies based on how simple it is to use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare AllMyTube for MacUPDATED

Download online videos from 1000+ video sharing sites like Youtube, Vimeo or Dailymotion on your Mac and enjoy them on the go. Learn more

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

Use this complete all-in-one video toolbox to convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and play any videos on your Mac. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac

Easily create your own DVDs with 90+ free DVD menus on Mac Learn more

Top