x

ava banner

Product Reviews

34 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-07-11 19:48:39
Wondershare Video Editor for Mac Review by joni

good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-04 20:13:22
Ergonomic editing, powerful tool by chris ng

Working from Avid Videoshop to iMovie and on to Finalcut Pro, its like wondershare has taken the best bits and combined them in a simpe easy to use package. I never once looked at the instructions everything is in its logical place and labeled appropriately for the user! The lay out of the timeline is again visually simple. It is important to note when video editing on any project, where mistakes do occur, finding them is a priority without having to go through various menus or pages/files.. wondershare lays things out easily so filters, cuts texts etc can be located quickly. only quip is on projects i want to lock certain item edits, like audio or transitions so they can't accidentally be altered which has been the case on some projects. But generally its a brilliant time is money editor. i highly recommend people try it out first.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-28 09:38:23
Good but... by Jeremy

I would definitely recommend this video editor but there's a major glitch where if you convert the video into a .mov file it makes the text smaller. Otherwise this video editor is amazing.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-01 19:13:01
editing by amin

i think editing was a great idea of making inchantments for videos and photos

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-23 21:58:58
Great alternative to iMovie by Cobey

After using iMovie with it\'s grainy, blocky, washed out, pixelated results after export, I tried Video Editor with great results. Exports same video CODEC quality as you used to import your clip. (a host of other choices to use if you wish). No loss that I can tell. Nice special effects, easy to use. So much higher quality output than iMovie. Great bang for the buck.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-10 21:21:16
v.good by mojado

vgood eddoitting

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-02 23:52:05
Good Video Editing Software by Sharen

Edit video with good video and audio quality for my iPhone.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-02 23:50:36
Good video jonner by Asitha

It helps me merge multiple videos to compose a new video on my iPhone. I like it. Good!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-02 23:48:28
Cool editing and joiner by Harsha

Join videos perfectly.And the speed is fast, only use few minutes for 6 separated videos

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-02 23:45:10
Very professional for home using by Naveen

For home video edition this is absolutely easy and simple. Very professional home video editor and meet all needs. Editing speed is fast.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare AllMyTube for MacUPDATED

Download online videos, convert and manage videos freely and easily. Learn more

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

More than just a converter! Use this complete all-in-one video toolbox to convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and play any videos on your Mac. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac

Create high-quality DVDs on Mac with crisp DVD menus and video effects. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top