x

Share The Wonder

Product Reviews

35 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-12-19 16:59:46
supur video editing and fast reply by thanaraj

thnak i already can use my video editing VOB file great !!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-10 03:42:39
Perfect for editing your videos. by Yogish Ramcharan

You can make, edit and custom your videos how you want. It is the best video editing I use for all my videos.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-27 17:29:35
Awesome Product by Bob Lee

Really simple interface. Did everything I wanted and more. I love the tilt shift :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-03 15:52:50
Good Product! by Olivia Huang

It's really easy to edit your video, and really fast

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-14 13:21:19
GREAT EDITOR! The best out there! by Jason Salazar

This has been the best experience I have had with any video editor. It's simple, fast and just flat out great. Highly recommend this product to anyone who needs a video editor! Keep up the great work Wondershare!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-29 21:45:17
Fun :) by Frankie

Great program, I will keep using this !

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-25 12:28:54
A highly recommended movie editing tools by Gloria

The interface was really great and user friendly. I can easily handle it with some basic knowledge. Music and the text box really add value to the movie that I created.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-18 12:55:01
BEST editing software PERIOD! by Michael Paquet

This is the BEST video editing software I have ever used in my time as a film editor. Absolutely amazing! Great user interface, and very simple to understand. Highly recommended!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-12 23:41:31
Awesome! by Nixie Delor

The interface is so easy to use and the effects are great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-30 03:21:24
Best Video Editing Software Ever!! by Xavier

I've tried a lot, and believe me when I say a lot, of video editing softwares. And this, by far is the best one I've ever come across, everything is so smooth and easily manageable even for the newest person editing videos. Love it 5/5!!1

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare AllMyTube for MacUPDATED

Download online videos, convert and manage videos freely and easily. Learn more

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

More than just a converter! Use this complete all-in-one video toolbox to convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and play any videos on your Mac. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac

Create high-quality DVDs on Mac with crisp DVD menus and video effects. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top