Product Reviews

45 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-04-14 09:29:22
thank Video Editor for me by Samuel Sung

I like Video Editor,it is very good editor,so thank Video Editor

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-11 04:14:31
wonderful ! by nonenone

it nice program for mac greet :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-08 01:21:54
Wondershare Video Editor for Mac Review by jamsine

its awesome

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-05 06:37:07
Amazing! by linda

easy to use,fast and Shockingly better than iMovie!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-05 02:04:57
Good by Dylan

Good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-29 07:30:40
otlichno by alex

Video Editor for Mac has made my life so easy! I was able to edit my first video with ease. There was hardly any learning curve. I highly recommend this product for anyone who doesn't want to deal with a cumbersome product and is still looking for elegant output. Can't imagine I'd ever need another product. This product really does it all! Titles, picture in picture, transitions, split, great interface and more! Did I mention that the price is right? Thanks to Wondershare for making it easy to edit and share videos without needing to go to technical school!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-28 17:08:39
Wonderfull by Mustafa Hype

Fantastic U/I, making it easy for me to create any video within 20-30 minutes. Thank you so much for the interface and the plenty other perks Wondershare!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-07 08:21:03
Simple, Elegant, Perfect by Lori C

Video Editor for Mac has made my life so easy! I was able to edit my first video with ease. There was hardly any learning curve. I highly recommend this product for anyone who doesn't want to deal with a cumbersome product and is still looking for elegant output. Can't imagine I'd ever need another product. This product really does it all! Titles, picture in picture, transitions, split, great interface and more! Did I mention that the price is right? Thanks to Wondershare for making it easy to edit and share videos without needing to go to technical school!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-20 02:28:01
very nice video editor by jay

this is really very good video editor and quite simple to use; very useful for any non pro enthusiast

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-16 21:40:05
Makes Video Editing Easy Again! by Jay

I used to edit videos all the time, but new softwares have made this complex and time consuming. Wondershare does not need to render any of the videos and the export time is very fast. Also, you can import and edit MKV files! Really excited to use, and only $40 is a deal. The interface is so simple and easy, it really takes me back to the old days of iMovie HD before the softwares became so complicated. The download was very easy, as was the registration. Overall, great video editing application!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare AllMyTube for MacUPDATED

Download online videos from 1000+ video sharing sites like Youtube, Vimeo or Dailymotion on your Mac and enjoy them on the go. Learn more

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

Use this complete all-in-one video toolbox to convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and play any videos on your Mac. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac

Easily create your own DVDs with 90+ free DVD menus on Mac Learn more

Top