Product Reviews

21 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-03-01 19:13:01
editing by amin

i think editing was a great idea of making inchantments for videos and photos

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-23 21:58:58
Great alternative to iMovie by Cobey

After using iMovie with it's grainy, blocky, washed out, pixelated results after export, I tried Video Editor with great results. Exports same video CODEC quality as you used to import your clip. (a host of other choices to use if you wish). No loss that I can tell. Nice special effects, easy to use. So much higher quality output than iMovie. Great bang for the buck.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-10 21:21:16
v.good by mojado

vgood eddoitting

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-02 23:52:05
Good Video Editing Software by Sharen

Edit video with good video and audio quality for my iPhone.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-02 23:50:36
Good video jonner by Asitha

It helps me merge multiple videos to compose a new video on my iPhone. I like it. Good!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-02 23:48:28
Cool editing and joiner by Harsha

Join videos perfectly.And the speed is fast, only use few minutes for 6 separated videos

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-02 23:45:10
Very professional for home using by Naveen

For home video edition this is absolutely easy and simple. Very professional home video editor and meet all needs. Editing speed is fast.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-29 21:49:37
Thank you for SLOW MOTION EFFECT! by scilla

<3

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-23 22:10:02
so awsome by Mark

that' so kool guys

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-21 03:18:28
cost effective and easy to use by Tommy

That's a totally cost effective final cut pro alternative for people like me, I could handle with magnificent videos with this video editor.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev123Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare AllMyTube for MacUPDATED

Download online videos, convert and manage videos freely and easily. Learn more

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

More than just a converter! Use this complete all-in-one video toolbox to convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and play any videos on your Mac. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac

Create high-quality DVDs on Mac with crisp DVD menus and video effects. Learn more

Top