X

compatible with itunes12.1

Product Reviews

37 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-02-20 02:28:01
very nice video editor by jay

this is really very good video editor and quite simple to use; very useful for any non pro enthusiast

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-16 21:40:05
Makes Video Editing Easy Again! by Jay

I used to edit videos all the time, but new softwares have made this complex and time consuming. Wondershare does not need to render any of the videos and the export time is very fast. Also, you can import and edit MKV files! Really excited to use, and only $40 is a deal. The interface is so simple and easy, it really takes me back to the old days of iMovie HD before the softwares became so complicated. The download was very easy, as was the registration. Overall, great video editing application!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-19 16:59:46
supur video editing and fast reply by thanaraj

thnak i already can use my video editing VOB file great !!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-10 03:42:39
Perfect for editing your videos. by Yogish Ramcharan

You can make, edit and custom your videos how you want. It is the best video editing I use for all my videos.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-27 17:29:35
Awesome Product by Bob Lee

Really simple interface. Did everything I wanted and more. I love the tilt shift :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-03 15:52:50
Good Product! by Olivia Huang

It's really easy to edit your video, and really fast

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-14 13:21:19
GREAT EDITOR! The best out there! by Jason Salazar

This has been the best experience I have had with any video editor. It's simple, fast and just flat out great. Highly recommend this product to anyone who needs a video editor! Keep up the great work Wondershare!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-29 21:45:17
Fun :) by Frankie

Great program, I will keep using this !

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-25 12:28:54
A highly recommended movie editing tools by Gloria

The interface was really great and user friendly. I can easily handle it with some basic knowledge. Music and the text box really add value to the movie that I created.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-18 12:55:01
BEST editing software PERIOD! by Michael Paquet

This is the BEST video editing software I have ever used in my time as a film editor. Absolutely amazing! Great user interface, and very simple to understand. Highly recommended!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare AllMyTube for MacUPDATED

Download online videos from 100+ video sharing sites like Youtube, Vimeo or Dailymotion on your Mac and enjoy them on the go. Learn more

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

Use this complete all-in-one video toolbox to convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and play any videos on your Mac. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac

Easily create your own DVDs with 90+ free DVD menus on Mac Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top