Product Reviews

52 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-05-15 03:07:30
Amazing! by Alex Stark

This product is simply amazing!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-15 01:48:48
Amazing Video Editor by Alexander Stark

I'm going to be frank. I'm a total slacker. I had a video project assigned 2 months ago and decided to do it the night before it was due. I tried the free trial download of the Wondershare Video Editor for Mac and I was amazed by how quickly it made my project go by. I didn't even have to stay up past midnight to finish. Thanks Wondershare for making amazing products.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-09 21:56:24
Easy to use!! Good tool!! by Felipe

Good Software! Pros: Easy to use. Pretty intuitive. Cons: Watermark I had one crash during the test.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-09 18:41:01
Wondershare by Aidan

Wondershare

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-06 07:18:49
Is this free? Cause it said so to me. by Emil

Hi I have not really used it yet, I just wanna make sure that this is a free app, not to pay anything. I´m not asking for the ultimate editor app, just something easy to make some videos with. So it said it would be free to use. Is it?

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-05 12:06:10
Wondershare Video Editor for Mac Review by taüaütaütaaütaüt

eiieaieaieiea

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-05 04:18:54
viethdfghjkl;nkhjhhjbv by ghvgv

fgfgjhhlkg

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-14 09:29:22
thank Video Editor for me by Samuel Sung

I like Video Editor,it is very good editor,so thank Video Editor

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-11 04:14:31
wonderful ! by nonenone

it nice program for mac greet :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-08 01:21:54
Wondershare Video Editor for Mac Review by jamsine

its awesome

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev123456Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare AllMyTube for MacUPDATED

Download online videos from 1000+ video sharing sites like Youtube, Vimeo or Dailymotion on your Mac and enjoy them on the go. Learn more

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

Use this complete all-in-one video toolbox to convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and play any videos on your Mac. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac

Easily create your own DVDs with 90+ free DVD menus on Mac Learn more

Top