Product Reviews

40 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-09-07 09:48:50
great for reboot by Derr.

my laptop says to reboot over and over again. Wondershare works great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-08-21 16:30:33
Great by Jamaica

Liveboot is an excellent software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-15 09:33:30
my laptop is saved by Jemoeder

My fix: remove my USB stick. Apparently somehow somewhy my laptop wanted to boot from USB... and indeed checking the BIOS I saw the priorities where mixxed up. Ahwell... my laptop is saved. Yeay.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-08-08 09:40:41
solved my issue by Mjbell626

Great! It solved the boot file missing issue. Thanks very much!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-08-02 11:08:26
Wondershare LiveBoot 2012 Review by Pegpaw

Thank you thank you thank you!!! You made it so easy and simple for me, i was getting so confused by others\' technical mumbo jumbo blogs and discussions :P Amazing help!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-07-26 09:39:12
Wondershare liveboot by Cody Hupp

Great application. Helped a lot. thanks

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-26 09:30:00
Great Application by Cody

This application helped me out a lot, it is the only thing that saved me from buying a whole new computer.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-24 17:01:22
good liveboot by Ryan

Im so glad to this product. I couldnt boot, I tried everthing including windows 7 cd and a ubuntu cd. The only thing that worked was wondershare liveboot. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-23 09:47:38
it did my work by Chindadol358

thks...it did my work...grt application

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-17 16:37:03
Saved my lady\'s laptop! by Dougie

You saved my lady\'s laptop. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
< Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare Data Recovery

Recover files in 550+ formats from your computer storage quickly, safely and completely. Learn more

Wondershare 1-Click PC Care

Speed up your PC, fix PC problems and get free of the agony of dealing with a slow PC. Learn more

Top