x

ava banner

Product Reviews

37 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-10-15 17:55:49
Wondershare LiveBoot 2012 Review by Emily

nice!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 2
2012-10-15 10:07:21
Easy Peasy by Avint

Easy way to fix black screen...right click on screen then adjust your preference on the programme provided. Easy Peasy.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-10-09 23:43:31
ciccia by Elia

Nice **

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-10-09 23:39:05
Good by Suca

My pc work again thx

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-10-08 11:03:59
You are awesome! by Llama341

Thanks - that worked. You are awesome!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-09-24 16:50:31
Thank you so much! by Joshsworkmail

Id like to start off by saying thank you soo much, this truly is the best detailed explanation on the subject and Im glad to say that. This helped me reboot my crashed hardrive where I couldn\'t even get to the load screen without my PC crashing. Now my computer is running smooth and nothing was lost. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-09-23 03:22:21
Nice by Eduardo

Nice product

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-09-07 09:48:50
great for reboot by Derr.

my laptop says to reboot over and over again. Wondershare works great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-08-21 16:30:33
Great by Jamaica

Liveboot is an excellent software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-15 09:33:30
my laptop is saved by Jemoeder

My fix: remove my USB stick. Apparently somehow somewhy my laptop wanted to boot from USB... and indeed checking the BIOS I saw the priorities where mixxed up. Ahwell... my laptop is saved. Yeay.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare Data Recovery

Recover various files in 550+ formats from your computer storage devices quickly, safely and completely. Learn more

Wondershare 1-Click PC Care

Speed up your PC, fix PC problems and get free of the agony of dealing with a slow PC. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top