Product Reviews

40 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-03-27 12:28:22
Wonderboot 2012 LiveShare by Glor

This is an absolutely incredible program!! I just spent the best money ever on this software. The software is user friendly . It definitely worked for me. My Windows Winload.exe file got deleted due to a software installation. After numerous hours of trying things, and searching for help on the net I was getting nowhere, I was blessed to come across the Wondershare web site. I am not a computer whiz, however, I managed to get my computer back up and running in no time (not to mention saved well over $100 by using their software). People, I strongly recommend giving this product a try! As for me, I think it is incredible. I would not hesitate to purchase any of their products after trying this one. Thank you Wondershare! You saved my sanity!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-24 22:53:02
very easy and powerfull by MINTU KRISHNA

I use it for many problems and i always success. Thanks Wondershare and its Developer's team.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-26 04:02:28
Fantastic by Giusi

This program helped me to recover my stuck laptop and it was extremely easy to use. I wish there was a version for Windows 8! But thank you for your excellent program.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-07 14:55:50
Fantastic ! by Besfort

As a software designer i used this product to boot my Llaptop and it saved my life wow it really did ! Thanks a lot

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-07 10:33:57
Liveboot soooooo good by Rob

used Liveboot for the first time excellent tool

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-20 10:33:47
Wondershare LiveBoot 2012 Review by Rıza

very high quality programs

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-24 13:01:43
Nice Job by Matej

As a Computer Engineer, I tried to fix my non bootable laptop without success. After trying numerous boot discs, recovery discs and windows discs, none of them would get my Vista laptop up and running... Except you guys

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-14 22:58:37
Computer Guru by Jack Vanders

I get requests all the time to fix peoples computers. I have used all kinds of boot disks, utilities, boot managers, partition managers etc. etc. This is the first program that actually managed to fix the pc inside of 10 minutes. I backed up everything just to make sure - the backup took 6 hours, and then 10 minutes for the wondershare live boot. My customer is back in business, thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-04 11:31:28
BRILLIANT by Darren

As a Computer Engineer, I tried to fix my non bootable laptop without success. After trying numerous boot discs, recovery discs and windows discs, none of them would get my Vista laptop up and running. I was about to give up and re-install Windows again when I read about LiveBoot 2012 and decided to get the disc. Amazingly, it fixed my laptop within minutes. Brilliant piece of software and recommended for computer engineers and home users alike :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-19 10:15:47
Absolutely Amazing Software by Marc Ellis

After approx 5 hrs of reading numerous blogs/support rooms/forums on what to do to get my laptop\'s operating system installed - i had come to the conclusion that i would have to reinstall not only Windows 8 (my operating system) but also Windows 7 as I purchased the upgrade software and that without a disc was going to be a long excercise. Then i came across the LiveBoot software and for the price I paid, it is indeed a bargain. Worked exactly as the instructions said it would and I am so glad I found this software!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare Data Recovery

Recover files in 550+ formats from your computer storage quickly, safely and completely. Learn more

Wondershare 1-Click PC Care

Speed up your PC, fix PC problems and get free of the agony of dealing with a slow PC. Learn more

Top