Product Reviews

33 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-05-14 22:58:37
Computer Guru by Jack Vanders

I get requests all the time to fix peoples computers. I have used all kinds of boot disks, utilities, boot managers, partition managers etc. etc. This is the first program that actually managed to fix the pc inside of 10 minutes. I backed up everything just to make sure - the backup took 6 hours, and then 10 minutes for the wondershare live boot. My customer is back in business, thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-04 11:31:28
BRILLIANT by Darren

As a Computer Engineer, I tried to fix my non bootable laptop without success. After trying numerous boot discs, recovery discs and windows discs, none of them would get my Vista laptop up and running. I was about to give up and re-install Windows again when I read about LiveBoot 2012 and decided to get the disc. Amazingly, it fixed my laptop within minutes. Brilliant piece of software and recommended for computer engineers and home users alike :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-19 10:15:47
Absolutely Amazing Software by Marc Ellis

After approx 5 hrs of reading numerous blogs/support rooms/forums on what to do to get my laptop's operating system installed - i had come to the conclusion that i would have to reinstall not only Windows 8 (my operating system) but also Windows 7 as I purchased the upgrade software and that without a disc was going to be a long excercise. Then i came across the LiveBoot software and for the price I paid, it is indeed a bargain. Worked exactly as the instructions said it would and I am so glad I found this software!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-11 19:17:36
Great Software by Jayson Farrez

It recovered my computer instantly and is really amazing!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-12 21:33:29
This worked perfectly! by Ruth Martin

I hate when my computer crashes... not a problem anymore with LiveBoot 2012! I was able to recover everything, including my license key so I could reinstall for free. So helpful, I can't say thank you enough!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-10-29 14:39:54
Thank you very much, i apreciate!!!! by Bsjdj

Thank you very much, i apreciate!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-10-15 17:55:49
Wondershare LiveBoot 2012 Review by Emily

nice!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 2
2012-10-15 10:07:21
Easy Peasy by Avint

Easy way to fix black screen...right click on screen then adjust your preference on the programme provided. Easy Peasy.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-10-09 23:43:31
ciccia by Elia

Nice **

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-10-09 23:39:05
Good by Suca

My pc work again thx

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare Data Recovery

Recover various files in 550+ formats from your computer storage devices quickly, safely and completely. Learn more

Wondershare 1-Click PC Care

Speed up your PC, fix PC problems and get free of the agony of dealing with a slow PC. Learn more

Top