Product Reviews

35 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-06-20 10:33:47
Wondershare LiveBoot 2012 Review by Rıza

very high quality programs

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-24 13:01:43
Nice Job by Matej

As a Computer Engineer, I tried to fix my non bootable laptop without success. After trying numerous boot discs, recovery discs and windows discs, none of them would get my Vista laptop up and running... Except you guys

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-14 22:58:37
Computer Guru by Jack Vanders

I get requests all the time to fix peoples computers. I have used all kinds of boot disks, utilities, boot managers, partition managers etc. etc. This is the first program that actually managed to fix the pc inside of 10 minutes. I backed up everything just to make sure - the backup took 6 hours, and then 10 minutes for the wondershare live boot. My customer is back in business, thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-04 11:31:28
BRILLIANT by Darren

As a Computer Engineer, I tried to fix my non bootable laptop without success. After trying numerous boot discs, recovery discs and windows discs, none of them would get my Vista laptop up and running. I was about to give up and re-install Windows again when I read about LiveBoot 2012 and decided to get the disc. Amazingly, it fixed my laptop within minutes. Brilliant piece of software and recommended for computer engineers and home users alike :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-19 10:15:47
Absolutely Amazing Software by Marc Ellis

After approx 5 hrs of reading numerous blogs/support rooms/forums on what to do to get my laptop\'s operating system installed - i had come to the conclusion that i would have to reinstall not only Windows 8 (my operating system) but also Windows 7 as I purchased the upgrade software and that without a disc was going to be a long excercise. Then i came across the LiveBoot software and for the price I paid, it is indeed a bargain. Worked exactly as the instructions said it would and I am so glad I found this software!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-11 19:17:36
Great Software by Jayson Farrez

It recovered my computer instantly and is really amazing!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-12 21:33:29
This worked perfectly! by Ruth Martin

I hate when my computer crashes... not a problem anymore with LiveBoot 2012! I was able to recover everything, including my license key so I could reinstall for free. So helpful, I can\'t say thank you enough!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-10-29 14:39:54
Thank you very much, i apreciate!!!! by Bsjdj

Thank you very much, i apreciate!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-10-15 17:55:49
Wondershare LiveBoot 2012 Review by Emily

nice!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 2
2012-10-15 10:07:21
Easy Peasy by Avint

Easy way to fix black screen...right click on screen then adjust your preference on the programme provided. Easy Peasy.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare Data Recovery

Recover various files in 550+ formats from your computer storage devices quickly, safely and completely. Learn more

Wondershare 1-Click PC Care

Speed up your PC, fix PC problems and get free of the agony of dealing with a slow PC. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top