Product Reviews

33 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-11-10 22:31:31
DVD by R.B.D.

It great for my files

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-27 00:07:15
Me gusta by Mirella Aguilar

Es muy buena aplicacion

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-07-24 14:51:51
So SIMPLE by Shane

This software does it ALL and it does it automatically. In the past I\'ve had to convert video to certain types of files in order to burn to a dvd, but this does it for you. Put in a blank dvd and press a couple buttons and voila\', you\'re done. It\'s definitely worth buying and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-07-06 20:51:13
Great Bang for the Buck by David Hottel

I bought this program as almost all Wondershare programs, thinking if it works it is a great bargain. Works great. I like the way it handles all formats I throw at it and renders them well. It may be limited in the editing functions compared to the big guys (Adobe, Cybermax,, Corel, Sony, etc) and audio stuff, but what it does, it does outstandingly well.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-06-30 15:19:40
Excellent Product by George

Excellent Product, so easy to use. Does what it says it does. A must !!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-29 17:33:33
Mission Complete!!! (Windows 8 User) by Rachel

In the last 3 months I\'ve tried 3 different DVD creating programs with NO success. Downloaded Wondershare DVD Creator and I got a perfect and complete burn on my first try!!! When it finished the burn a box popped up and said \"Mission Complete\" and it really is!!! I would certainly recommend this to other Windows 8 users. (At least give the \"trial\" program a shot!)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-08 19:25:44
Great Product - Poor Marketing Choice by Del M

I found the product easy to install, it\'s simple to use and worked perfectly to build a one-off DVD for a presentation on short notice. I would gladly buy the product but I\'ll be looking for a product with equivalent features from a company that doesn\'t place an obnoxious nag dialogue box on my desktop.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-28 17:59:55
The Only One for Me by Goober Dave

This is the ONLY DVD maker that allowed me to produce an already-letterboxed HD movie that will play full-screen on any DVD player.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-24 04:14:46
so easy to use! by Richard

Excellent Product, so easy to use, never failed, great results! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-21 01:27:33
Made my job EASY. by Greg

I had a client with literally DOZENS of home movies that needed converting from VHS to DVD. I spent WEEKS trying to get our previous software to convert the large run-time movies, to no avail. After trying a lot of different software, I downloaded the trial version of Wondershare\'s DVD Creator software, and it WORKED! Not only did it do the job, but it automatically adjusted the file size to allow me to use the longer movies, and it even helped me create professional-looking DVD menus. I LOVE this software!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Wondershare Flash Gallery Factory Deluxe

An all-in-one flash slideshow maker to help you create amazing photo galleries for sharing on your blogs or social accounts. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top