Product Reviews

43 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-05-25 16:03:46
DVD CREATOR by Arnold Meacham

I Arnold Meacham. NEVER!!! was ever able two make dvd ceator work for me one good thing Wondershare Player worked to play mov.. Vid... and Mus...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-24 08:03:12
Wondershare DVD Creator Review by PAULA ANDREA

MI FOTOS

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-16 03:48:31
trm by ram

moorthi

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-09 13:50:54
L.M by L.M van''t Ooster

This program makes perfect dvd's but the sound is not 5.1 anymore but simpel stereo

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-26 16:10:01
Easy to Create Personalized DVD's by Annemarie

Wondershare DVD Creator is awesome software... Lots of templates to choose from to customize music, backgrounds and transitions-- easy to use and fun to make personalized DVD's!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-24 21:38:36
Wondershare DVD Creator Review by pasuta

Like like

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-24 21:38:24
Wondershare DVD Creator Review by pasuta

Like like

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-06 21:55:04
Works Great! by John

I tried two other top name DVD burners, and neither one was near as good as this one. The others wanted me to upgrade for $100+ in order to import the files that Wondershare can import with the standard version! The resolution is better and it is much easier to use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-19 00:41:33
AWESOME by Angel

One word AWESOME, inexpensive, easy to use. I'm very happy with this software. I would rate more than 5 stars if I could.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-18 19:32:15
awesome by David

be nice if you could add templates similar to the windows dvd maker because it's not available on windows 8

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. DVD Slideshow Builder is now fully compatible with Windows 10.
Learn more Windows 10 tips&Tricks>>
Learn more

Wondershare Flash Gallery Factory Deluxe

An all-in-one flash slideshow maker to help you create amazing photo galleries for sharing on your blogs or social accounts. Learn more

Top