Product Reviews

21 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-12-13 06:11:17
The burning feature is great by Francois Mathieu

So cool, I could burn all kinds of formats video to DVD and save my hard disk space. The best thing about this tool is that the burning speed is so fast.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-10-18 16:55:29
good service by Tom van Leeuwen

I purchased DVD creator from iTunes but did not notice that version was not compatible with Mountain lion. Fortunately the service of Wondershare was that good they provided me with register key for a compatible version free of charge an within two days after my first email for help. Wondershare team you are great. Moreover the program is a good replacement for Idvd, what is no more supported by Apple.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 3
2012-10-16 20:20:53
Worked exactly as promised - a bargain and a high performing product by Michael LeBlanc

I read some negative reviews on some other review sites. Of course the reviews on Wondershare\'s site were all positive. :-) My personal experience burning a couple of DVDs for a neighbor\'s Eagle Scout Court of Honor was great. The product worked well and allowed me to trim the video so it fit on the disk. I also was able to try different quality levels. I\'m glad I made the purchase even though it was about $10 more than some other products. (Just watch out when you buy that you don\'t get the extra add-on in your cart for extended download assurance plan for $8.95!)

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
2012-09-24 01:13:54
Perfect by Jorge

This program is perfect, speed and easy to use. This program help me to make my homework more seeped and the download is very speedy.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-15 22:17:32
Great by mark

Finally a product to easily make a looping DVD

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-04 09:43:21
Good. by difao

It works well. Good.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
2012-07-04 09:42:20
Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac Review by Samme

Cool!

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-03 17:05:36
Like it. by San

It allows me to edit and retouch my videos and photos. I like it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 1
2012-07-02 18:36:59
Good product! by Lonlei

It\'s easy to burn any video to DVD. A good helper!

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-02 13:50:04
Good quality! by Tom

A good-quality dvd creating tool with DVD menu.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 1
< Prev123Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare AllMyTube for MacUPDATED

Download online videos, convert and manage videos freely and easily. Learn more

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

More than just a converter! Use this complete all-in-one video toolbox to convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and play any videos on your Mac. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor for Mac

The all-in-one powerful, fun and easy home video editor for Mac. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top