Product Reviews

2013-01-31 19:37:55
Best Product Ever Encountered!!!! by Joe D. Garza

Great Product For The Best Use Of Need!! Thank You!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-03 17:46:02
this software is ALL you need !!!! by larry blazek

burning video to dvd can be a pain. so many different types and compressions. you can spend a month of sundays looking for the various converters and still not have a playable dvd. this software is truly \"drag and drop\". drag file(s) to the window, preview if you want, then burn. that\'s it. if there is too much source data for your burn media, it gives you the option of compressing to fit. and, it does all of this by itself. all you have to do is provide a blank disc and dvd creator does the rest.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-22 07:54:17
Excellent software, and superior tech support! by Nancy

I have had poor results putting iMovies and Slideshows onto DVDs, but now, I can do those tasks with ease. In the beginning, I had trouble downloading the software, and Bob, with the support team gave help immediately with my problem. I had a project for Christmas, and doubted I could get any response to my question, but Bob sent me an email with the solution within hours of my question. I am a gold stars to this company and support team!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-21 03:25:31
awesome dvd creator by Fionn Downhill

The tutorial for this DVD creator is so detailed, and I am glad this works perfect on my mountain lion os x

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-13 06:11:17
The burning feature is great by Francois Mathieu

So cool, I could burn all kinds of formats video to DVD and save my hard disk space. The best thing about this tool is that the burning speed is so fast.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-10-18 16:55:29
good service by Tom van Leeuwen

I purchased DVD creator from iTunes but did not notice that version was not compatible with Mountain lion. Fortunately the service of Wondershare was that good they provided me with register key for a compatible version free of charge an within two days after my first email for help. Wondershare team you are great. Moreover the program is a good replacement for Idvd, what is no more supported by Apple.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 3
2012-10-16 20:20:53
Worked exactly as promised - a bargain and a high performing product by Michael LeBlanc

I read some negative reviews on some other review sites. Of course the reviews on Wondershare\'s site were all positive. :-) My personal experience burning a couple of DVDs for a neighbor\'s Eagle Scout Court of Honor was great. The product worked well and allowed me to trim the video so it fit on the disk. I also was able to try different quality levels. I\'m glad I made the purchase even though it was about $10 more than some other products. (Just watch out when you buy that you don\'t get the extra add-on in your cart for extended download assurance plan for $8.95!)

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
2012-09-24 01:13:54
Perfect by Jorge

This program is perfect, speed and easy to use. This program help me to make my homework more seeped and the download is very speedy.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-15 22:17:32
Great by mark

Finally a product to easily make a looping DVD

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-04 09:43:21
Good. by difao

It works well. Good.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
< Prev123Next



We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.


Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.


Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare AllMyTube for MacUPDATED

Download online videos from 1000+ video sharing sites like Youtube, Vimeo or Dailymotion on your Mac and enjoy them on the go. Learn more

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

Use this complete all-in-one video toolbox to convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and play any videos on your Mac. Learn more

Wondershare Filmora for Mac

The all-in-one powerful, fun and easy home video editor for Mac to output high-quality projects. Learn more