Product Reviews

2015-05-09 07:47:38
Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac Review by just me

Seems to be the one I looked for

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-01 17:04:20
Great replacement for iDVD by Steve Lamansky

This is an easy to use DVD authoring tool. Most of the things you want to do are intuitive. The only problem I ran into is that when placing music on the front end (menu) it cuts out after about 10 seconds. If this little flaw was corrected it would make this piece of software perfect.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-29 11:48:20
Perfect by MJ

Helaas kun je niet via iMovie een DVD maken, dit programma lost dat probleem op. Niet alleen een iMovie bestand is tot DVD te maken, ook alle andere bestanden kunnen met een paar muisklikken omgetoverd worden tot een DVD. zo is een mp4 bestand heel simpel om te toveren tot een DVD. De bediening is super eenvoudig.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-13 05:15:44
Brilliant by Nick Evetts

I had a completed edit ready to burn, as we all now know Yosemite wont let it happen in iDVD, for a very reasonable price this software does the job. Imagine 10 minutes after purchase the DVD was in the home player and working.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-22 17:40:46
Good Product by Thomas Ryall

This worked better than several others I tried I have a Mac and the first time I used it I was finished making a DVD for TV disk of my Handicam Videos of family and pets (kitty) I had on small problem I could not drag HVCHD files into the frame I used another program to convert them to MP4 then it took them but there is most likely a fix for that,I recommend it and easy to understand

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-16 23:59:42
Excellent Program by Gary Silverman

I tried many different programs, but after 3 days of trial this was the best, `100% best!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-02 13:13:12
Great DVD Maker for DVD\'s by Charles Hunt

This is the best on the market to date. I would highly recommend it if you are looking for a DVD creator. That being said, I wish they would upgrade this to Blu-ray option in the near future. That would make it best overall for DVD and Blu-Ray.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-01-25 21:51:03
Wondershare DVD Creator works. by Gary Paolino

I first got DVD creator a few years ago and had some problems, support was very helpful. But, with DVD creator up grades it now work really well. I make home movies with an HD camcorder and the quality on my TV is very good. This is a good product especially for the price.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-30 10:55:28
I Love Wondershare Products by Jim Rosand

I own many Wondershare Apps and I find them all to be absolutely amazing and are so easy to use. Thank you for an excellent product.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-25 15:22:33
Great Product! by Mary

This product is easy to use and works as promised.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0



We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.


Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.


Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare AllMyTube for MacUPDATED

Download online videos from 1000+ video sharing sites like Youtube, Vimeo or Dailymotion on your Mac and enjoy them on the go. Learn more

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

Use this complete all-in-one video toolbox to convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and play any videos on your Mac. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor for Mac

The all-in-one powerful, fun and easy home video editor for Mac to output high-quality projects. Learn more