Product Reviews

21 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-07-22 17:40:46
Good Product by Thomas Ryall

This worked better than several others I tried I have a Mac and the first time I used it I was finished making a DVD for TV disk of my Handicam Videos of family and pets (kitty) I had on small problem I could not drag HVCHD files into the frame I used another program to convert them to MP4 then it took them but there is most likely a fix for that,I recommend it and easy to understand

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-16 23:59:42
Excellent Program by Gary Silverman

I tried many different programs, but after 3 days of trial this was the best, `100% best!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-02 13:13:12
Great DVD Maker for DVD\'s by Charles Hunt

This is the best on the market to date. I would highly recommend it if you are looking for a DVD creator. That being said, I wish they would upgrade this to Blu-ray option in the near future. That would make it best overall for DVD and Blu-Ray.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-01-25 21:51:03
Wondershare DVD Creator works. by Gary Paolino

I first got DVD creator a few years ago and had some problems, support was very helpful. But, with DVD creator up grades it now work really well. I make home movies with an HD camcorder and the quality on my TV is very good. This is a good product especially for the price.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-30 10:55:28
I Love Wondershare Products by Jim Rosand

I own many Wondershare Apps and I find them all to be absolutely amazing and are so easy to use. Thank you for an excellent product.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-25 15:22:33
Great Product! by Mary

This product is easy to use and works as promised.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-31 19:37:55
Best Product Ever Encountered!!!! by Joe D. Garza

Great Product For The Best Use Of Need!! Thank You!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-03 17:46:02
this software is ALL you need !!!! by larry blazek

burning video to dvd can be a pain. so many different types and compressions. you can spend a month of sundays looking for the various converters and still not have a playable dvd. this software is truly \"drag and drop\". drag file(s) to the window, preview if you want, then burn. that\'s it. if there is too much source data for your burn media, it gives you the option of compressing to fit. and, it does all of this by itself. all you have to do is provide a blank disc and dvd creator does the rest.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-22 07:54:17
Excellent software, and superior tech support! by Nancy

I have had poor results putting iMovies and Slideshows onto DVDs, but now, I can do those tasks with ease. In the beginning, I had trouble downloading the software, and Bob, with the support team gave help immediately with my problem. I had a project for Christmas, and doubted I could get any response to my question, but Bob sent me an email with the solution within hours of my question. I am a teacher...so gold stars to this company and support team!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-21 03:25:31
awesome dvd creator by Fionn Downhill

The tutorial for this DVD creator is so detailed, and I am glad this works perfect on my mountain lion os x

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev123Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare AllMyTube for MacUPDATED

Download online videos, convert and manage videos freely and easily. Learn more

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

More than just a converter! Use this complete all-in-one video toolbox to convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and play any videos on your Mac. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor for Mac

The all-in-one powerful, fun and easy home video editor for Mac. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top