Product Reviews

18 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-12-20 20:34:16
cool product by M.Suurya

thinking to purchase more

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-20 01:17:52
Excellent by Carol

I upgraded to IOS 6 on my iPhone 4 and lost all images on my iPhone. Some of these were very important. Recovered all. Great product!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-11 03:27:30
good job by Benjh83

I lost some important file that I thought I already had backups. I didn\'t do anything until I get a solution for this. I\'m really thankful that with your iPhone data recovery software, I was able to retrieve those files. It\'s such a relief! Good job on this software!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-11 03:24:27
Awesome! by Frankie

How awesome! I tried to scan my iPhone 5 if I can recover some important files there. I was surprised that the scan would really recover those files! There are some old photos as well that I will definitely keep.!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-11 03:21:42
Worked for me by Babin

With Dr.Fone, I retrieve all iPhone photos I thought were lost forever. It is really great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-11 03:12:08
A good data recovery product. by Albert A.

What a great way to start my day! I read this last night while I browse for solutions on how to recover my lost files on my iPod touch. I decided to try it this morning and I\'m so amazed that it really did help me recover my files. I used Data Recovery for iTunes. I\'ll definitely recommend it to my friends! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-11 03:07:03
Thanks for help by Chels

I tried your software and great that it worked for me! I have a small shop and I rely so much on the text messages from clients. This is such a helpful tool! I\'m very glad I\'ve learned how to extract SMS from iPhone. It\'s really convenient! I like that there\'s a preview of the messages that I can check first. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-10 23:20:24
Useful! by Cathy

I\'s wonderful, by the way. God bless you!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Data Recovery for Mac

Comprehensive Mac data recovery software to recover lost Mac data quickly, safely and thoroughly. Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery for Mac

Recover your image, video and audio files from Mac and other removable storage devices. Learn more

Wondershare MobileGo for Android Pro (Mac)

Android management on your Mac has never been easier! Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top