Product Reviews

26 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-05-11 09:17:09
thanks sooo muth by anas

! by Erin J. It actually works, don't know how, but it does. Accidentally restored an incorrect backup to my iPhone when upgrading iOS. Thank god for Dr. Fone, because I was able to recover all my photos that had been deleted by the wrong backup.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-08 19:55:40
Wondershare Dr.Fone for iOS (Mac) Review by Abraham Aranda

Ipod

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-03 06:38:22
iphone 4s by Zee

i tried this app and it worked flawless, and is worth buying. i found what i was looking for in just minutes.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-27 09:28:57
EXCELENTE by JOSE VASQUEZ

UNA APLICACION INDISPENSABLE PARA RECUPERAR INFORMACION DESDE EL TELEFONO O SIMPLEMENTE DESDE UNA COPIA DE SEGURIDAD

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-13 22:42:05
Fantastic by Rob

What a relief to be able to so easily restore my contacts on my iPhone 5C Thank you

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-31 11:17:12
A MUST HAVE ON MY MACBOOK by Nicholas

For the price that this is sold for, Dr.Fone for iOS is simply amazing. No other product can do what this product does for the price that this is sold for. The only other options out there are products that advertise as free, but as soon as it shows you what you can recover it prompts you to pay a large fee and then most of the time you cannot even recover as much stuff as they had initially showed. The other options are very very expensive and i cannot say anything for those products since i am a normal person who cannot afford to spend thousands of dollars on something like this. THIS IS A MUST HAVE ON MY MACBOOK AND MY iMAC.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-28 12:06:13
Thank you thank you thank you! by Erin J.

It actually works, don't know how, but it does. Accidentally restored an incorrect backup to my iPhone when upgrading iOS. Thank god for Dr. Fone, because I was able to recover all my photos that had been deleted by the wrong backup.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-20 12:49:21
lost important text message by mike

i somehow lost an important client on my text imessage so i was really upset because it was a big contract we got for my business, downloaded this software and it brought out the deleted message. this program works 100% and i would recommend it to everyone i know

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-04 21:52:21
THANX by fahad

Really great for scanning result! Assuming that price strategy be to lower further if possible, apple aficionados will be attracted accordingly with awesome sales prompted.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-16 03:47:42
wondershare Dr.Fone (Mac) by kurt

Really great for scanning result! Assuming that price strategy be to lower further if possible, apple aficionados will be attracted accordingly with awesome sales prompted.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev123Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Data Recovery for Mac

4 Modes to recover lost or deleted files from Mac quickly, safely and thoroughly. Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery for Mac

Recover your photos, videos and audio files from Mac and other removable storage devices. Learn more

Wondershare MobileGo for Android Pro (Mac)

Easily backup Android data & Manage your media files, contacts, text messages and apps on Mac! Learn more

Top