Product Reviews

17 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-03-16 03:47:42
wondershare Dr.Fone (Mac) by kurt

Really great for scanning result! Assuming that price strategy be to lower further if possible, apple aficionados will be attracted accordingly with awesome sales prompted.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-01 01:22:21
Amazing! Must Buy! by Austin

One of the best recovery apps out there! The option to use icloud is the best feature. My suggestion for a future update would be to select certain file types before you start recovering so you don't have to wait so long if you just want to recover certain things. Like if I just wanted to recover all my contacts and notes, there needs to be an option before you start recovering to select certain files within the back up.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-03 19:59:37
Good Job Dr.Fone by Tannuty

This software is amazing. With this tool I recovered my old school days pictures :) Good Job Dr.Fone :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-16 11:30:11
Amazing by TMAC

Saved all of my daughter's data on the iPhone5C when the Verizon store said it was hopeless.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-01 20:27:37
IT WORKS by tessbarend

THANKSSSSS IT WORKSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-08-05 20:14:05
Great. I did this. by Omar

Great. I did this. It saved me the fuss. Thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-25 04:30:28
A-MA-ZING! GENIOUS! by Anonymous

Thank you, Wondershare!!! After a failed attempt at hacking into my phone, an ex sent it into recovery mode... I tried everything to get it out of RM- jail breaking, hard resets, everything! I couldn't stand the thought of losing ALL 3,000+ of my irreplaceable pictures, which I had foolishly not taken the time to back-up. The very first button I pressed on Dr. Fone took me right out of RM and my phone was fine, no data lost. However, I still found loads of old content and can't sing enough praise about this program!!! Thanks!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-19 04:21:57
Thank You So Much by Rugna

I really needed to find a contact that i had not stored and which got lost as i upgraded my phone! but this product worked wonders!!!! I got all my imessage history back as well as the contact number! thanks!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-08 02:51:40
Thank you Dr.Fone! by Lina

I thought it would be easy once you just backup your file to iTunes. Well I guess I'd accept all the help I can get to recover some files I accidentally deleted from my iPod touch. Thanks for the help here. I just downloaded Wondershare Dr.Fone and I'm now ready to recover those files. Thanks for the instructions as well!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-20 20:34:16
cool product by M.Suurya

thinking to purchase more

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Data Recovery for Mac

Comprehensive Mac data recovery software to recover lost Mac data quickly, safely and thoroughly. Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery for Mac

Recover your image, video and audio files from Mac and other removable storage devices. Learn more

Wondershare MobileGo for Android Pro (Mac)

Android management on your Mac has never been easier! Learn more

Top