X

compatible with itunes12.1

Product Reviews

21 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-12-31 11:17:12
A MUST HAVE ON MY MACBOOK by Nicholas

For the price that this is sold for, Dr.Fone for iOS is simply amazing. No other product can do what this product does for the price that this is sold for. The only other options out there are products that advertise as free, but as soon as it shows you what you can recover it prompts you to pay a large fee and then most of the time you cannot even recover as much stuff as they had initially showed. The other options are very very expensive and i cannot say anything for those products since i am a normal person who cannot afford to spend thousands of dollars on something like this. THIS IS A MUST HAVE ON MY MACBOOK AND MY iMAC.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-28 12:06:13
Thank you thank you thank you! by Erin J.

It actually works, don't know how, but it does. Accidentally restored an incorrect backup to my iPhone when upgrading iOS. Thank god for Dr. Fone, because I was able to recover all my photos that had been deleted by the wrong backup.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-20 12:49:21
lost important text message by mike

i somehow lost an important client on my text imessage so i was really upset because it was a big contract we got for my business, downloaded this software and it brought out the deleted message. this program works 100% and i would recommend it to everyone i know

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-04 21:52:21
THANX by fahad

Really great for scanning result! Assuming that price strategy be to lower further if possible, apple aficionados will be attracted accordingly with awesome sales prompted.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-16 03:47:42
wondershare Dr.Fone (Mac) by kurt

Really great for scanning result! Assuming that price strategy be to lower further if possible, apple aficionados will be attracted accordingly with awesome sales prompted.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-01 01:22:21
Amazing! Must Buy! by Austin

One of the best recovery apps out there! The option to use icloud is the best feature. My suggestion for a future update would be to select certain file types before you start recovering so you don\'t have to wait so long if you just want to recover certain things. Like if I just wanted to recover all my contacts and notes, there needs to be an option before you start recovering to select certain files within the back up.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-03 19:59:37
Good Job Dr.Fone by Tannuty

This software is amazing. With this tool I recovered my old school days pictures :) Good Job Dr.Fone :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-16 11:30:11
Amazing by TMAC

Saved all of my daughter\'s data on the iPhone5C when the Verizon store said it was hopeless.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-01 20:27:37
IT WORKS by tessbarend

THANKSSSSS IT WORKSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-08-05 20:14:05
Great. I did this. by Omar

Great. I did this. It saved me the fuss. Thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev123Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Data Recovery for Mac

4 Modes to recover lost or deleted files from Mac quickly, safely and thoroughly. Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery for Mac

Recover your photos, videos and audio files from Mac and other removable storage devices. Learn more

Wondershare MobileGo for Android Pro (Mac)

Easily backup Android data & Manage your media files, contacts, text messages and apps on Mac! Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top