Product Reviews

20 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-09-28 12:06:13
Thank you thank you thank you! by Erin J.

It actually works, don't know how, but it does. Accidentally restored an incorrect backup to my iPhone when upgrading iOS. Thank god for Dr. Fone, because I was able to recover all my photos that had been deleted by the wrong backup.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-20 12:49:21
lost important text message by mike

i somehow lost an important client on my text imessage so i was really upset because it was a big contract we got for my business, downloaded this software and it brought out the deleted message. this program works 100% and i would recommend it to everyone i know

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-04 21:52:21
THANX by fahad

Really great for scanning result! Assuming that price strategy be to lower further if possible, apple aficionados will be attracted accordingly with awesome sales prompted.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-16 03:47:42
wondershare Dr.Fone (Mac) by kurt

Really great for scanning result! Assuming that price strategy be to lower further if possible, apple aficionados will be attracted accordingly with awesome sales prompted.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-01 01:22:21
Amazing! Must Buy! by Austin

One of the best recovery apps out there! The option to use icloud is the best feature. My suggestion for a future update would be to select certain file types before you start recovering so you don\'t have to wait so long if you just want to recover certain things. Like if I just wanted to recover all my contacts and notes, there needs to be an option before you start recovering to select certain files within the back up.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-03 19:59:37
Good Job Dr.Fone by Tannuty

This software is amazing. With this tool I recovered my old school days pictures :) Good Job Dr.Fone :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-16 11:30:11
Amazing by TMAC

Saved all of my daughter\'s data on the iPhone5C when the Verizon store said it was hopeless.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-01 20:27:37
IT WORKS by tessbarend

THANKSSSSS IT WORKSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-08-05 20:14:05
Great. I did this. by Omar

Great. I did this. It saved me the fuss. Thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-25 04:30:28
A-MA-ZING! GENIOUS! by Anonymous

Thank you, Wondershare!!! After a failed attempt at hacking into my phone, an ex sent it into recovery mode... I tried everything to get it out of RM- jail breaking, hard resets, everything! I couldn\'t stand the thought of losing ALL 3,000+ of my irreplaceable pictures, which I had foolishly not taken the time to back-up. The very first button I pressed on Dr. Fone took me right out of RM and my phone was fine, no data lost. However, I still found loads of old content and can\'t sing enough praise about this program!!! Thanks!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Data Recovery for Mac

Comprehensive Mac data recovery software to recover lost Mac data quickly, safely and thoroughly. Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery for Mac

Recover your image, video and audio files from Mac and other removable storage devices. Learn more

Wondershare MobileGo for Android Pro (Mac)

Android management on your Mac has never been easier! Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top