Product Reviews

74 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-11-24 22:01:02
Data Recover by waseemkha mayo

Recovering ddata

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-12 21:03:38
Most valuable and universal product I ever used! by Ruth Martin

Recently my computer got corrupted with a virus, it froze on me and I was unable to retrieve anything on it. I was desperate to get recover my stuff on it. I used my husband\'s computer to search for a solution online. I found Wondershare Data Recovery. All I can say is, it worked beautifully. I was able to get everything back. Thanks so much Wondershare!

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-11-11 06:43:42
Omg a lifesaver by Bryan Truithwaite

This software is very simple to use - even for a computer tech illiterate like myself. I lost my website after my webhost screwed up and I didn\'t keep the backup on my desktop. I deleted is months ago. I even emptied my recycle bin. But after installing this program and using it, there it was and I got my website back :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-11-04 08:33:27
recover preview video clip from formatted phone by freddie

My phone was format after i made a video recording on the 02/08/2012 i need to get it back

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-11-02 22:07:18
Saved My Life by Steve Roddam

By far the easiest to use. I formatted my 3TB data drive containing over 10 years of photos and over 80,000 music files plus a lifetime of documents. My wife threatened to kill me over the photos. LOL Thank you for saving me. ECELLENT product and value!!! Believe me, I was a skeptic. Not anymore.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-10-30 19:19:14
NICE by KARTHI

EASY TO RECOVER THE DAMAGED DATA

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-10-22 10:14:56
This is soo AH-MAH-ZING!!! by David SW

This is soo AH-MAH-ZING!!! it works! Thanks soo much!

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 1
2012-10-12 09:21:39
OMG, this is awesome by ShaharaR

OMG, this is awesome. I was skeptical at first but it retrieved my file. Thank you

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-10-10 21:12:52
Data Recovery by noldi

It is excelent

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
2012-09-24 18:22:02
This was great! by tmhk

This was great! I was able to retrieve my most important documents! Thank you!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
< Prev12345678Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Photo Recovery

A professional data recovery tool specially designed to recover deleted photos, video and audio files from various storage devices. Learn more

Wondershare 1-Click PC Care

Speed up your PC, fix PC problems and get free of the agony of dealing with a slow PC. Learn more

Wondershare PowerSuite Golden 2012NEW

Boot up your PC, optimize Windows performance to speed it up, protect your privacy, find passwords and keys, etc. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top