Product Reviews

82 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-10-05 21:18:43
Awesome product! by Paul Kershner

I\'ve had nothing but problems since I installed Windows 8 over Windows 7. But thanks to the wonderful software that \"WONDERSHARE\" produced. My nightmare has been anything but. Every time I\'ve had a major glitch with Windows 8, I just use Data Recovery, and I\'m back online within hours as opposed to a day or two! Thanks guys so much for this product!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-14 00:16:09
I LOVE THIS SOFTY by PAWAN KUMAR

HI I M PAWAN AND I M USE IT.THIS IS VERY VERY USEFUL N FINE N SMART SOFTWARE.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-07-16 18:09:05
Propably the best out there by ippex

Bought this when I accidentally formated an external HDD, and used it also for an unreadable flash drive! Excellent work! Worked where everything else failed

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-07-15 21:41:16
excellent product by david

lots of my private files are recovered, recommended!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-21 04:36:27
very easy to use by sam

it is a very easy software!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-29 21:38:30
very good by Hari nath

the best recovery softwere

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-05 21:15:17
EASY DATA by Zakir Patel

EASY TO RECOVER THE FORMATED DATA

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-29 10:56:49
Wondershare Data Recovery Review by Marcin Stachyra

bardzo fajny program

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-24 22:01:02
Data Recover by waseemkha mayo

Recovering ddata

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-12 21:03:38
Most valuable and universal product I ever used! by Ruth Martin

Recently my computer got corrupted with a virus, it froze on me and I was unable to retrieve anything on it. I was desperate to get recover my stuff on it. I used my husband\'s computer to search for a solution online. I found Wondershare Data Recovery. All I can say is, it worked beautifully. I was able to get everything back. Thanks so much Wondershare!

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
< Prev123456789Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Photo Recovery

A professional data recovery tool specially designed to recover deleted photos, video and audio files from various storage devices. Learn more

Wondershare 1-Click PC Care

Speed up your PC, fix PC problems and get free of the agony of dealing with a slow PC. Learn more

Wondershare PowerSuite Golden 2012NEW

Boot up your PC, optimize Windows performance to speed it up, protect your privacy, find passwords and keys, etc. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top