Product Reviews

2015-03-29 01:35:35
win by mujeeb

very nice

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-12 13:42:19
love your guys products by nana

I am impressed with the programs you have put out. i am always impressed that you guys jus keep getting better and expanding more and more keep up the good work

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-12 12:45:19
IPAD 2 by djali

Format my all settings

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-08 12:33:58
Great by lenos


Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-05 21:03:55
Really Wonderful by joseph

This software is really wonderful. i have moved from the trial version to enjoying the full registered version at a cost that really worths it. thanks for this. all my lost data were scanned even with the trial version and now fully recovered. it works

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-09 04:11:45
sd by mohamed

Works really well, glad i was able to recover all my files

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-15 14:14:40
Recovered in FULL by Eliana Moro Fotógrafa

We´ve recovered all the pictures in the CF Card. The message "Want to format ?" is very creepy when people depend on your photos... and that was a marriage ceremony... The free version scanned ALL the stuff, but recovered only 100 Mbytes, that is enough to prove it works. We will buy it for sure !!! Thanks !!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-14 13:07:14
the best program by Bianca

I really like this program, the first one that I can easly use. And the first one that works !! :) Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-30 11:03:14
Great Product by Steven Viera

Lost information on 2 hard drives. The program recovered all the files, making me a very happy person.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-25 10:52:13
Best data recovery software! by Arnold C

Recently, my portable WD Elements 2TB (I was using this for an additional drive) was corrupt only after 10 months and I lost all my precious photos and videos of my children. Having panicked I urgently tried with a couple of other data recovery tools but in vain. Thanks to Wondershare Data Recovery, I managed to recover all of my photos, videos and other save data (data worth of more than a decade). I was so amazed by the performance of the data recovery because all the folders and file names were recovered exactly as they were! Since this horrible experience with the storage failure, I purchased a Seagate and a WD external storage for backup.and also to compare the quality of two products. Always have two backup storage!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next



We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.


Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.


Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Photo Recovery

A professional tool specially designed to recover photos, videos and audio files from storage devices. Learn more

Wondershare 1-Click PC Care

Speed up your PC, fix PC problems and get free of the agony of dealing with a slow PC. Learn more

Wondershare PowerSuite Golden 2012NEW

Boot up your PC, optimize Windows performance to speed it up, protect your privacy, and so on. Learn more