Product Reviews

57 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-08-02 11:05:31
recover contacts by Hassan

It'll be better if I can recover my contacts from the card.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-01 04:11:19
Perfection by Gary Peck

This software recovered more than I could imagine, from a hard drive that was certainly doomed. Absolutely life saving!

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-26 13:59:14
did help me by Jlokouno

thanks a lot this did help me

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-23 09:46:50
It works more stably by Mark

It works more stably

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 1
2012-07-21 08:59:42
This was surprisingly good by Steven Robinson

I downloaded this because I wanted to recover some pictures of my cat when she was a kitten and I only took them on this micro SD card from my cell phone. I plugged it into my reader and it scanned my drive. I checked back on it and it found 1.88gb worth of photos. I recovered them and EVERY ONE of my kitten's pictures were there! Thank you so much for making such solid useful software without having to jump through hoops or be super technical to figure it out.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-19 17:33:55
Nice by Dassanjay25

Nice bro

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
2012-07-19 10:07:45
Awesome, thanks by Donnie

Awesome, thanks!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
2012-07-19 10:00:08
Thanks Man by Mike

Works perfectly. Thanks Man

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
2012-07-18 12:45:15
Thanks by master1082

Thank you, I can recover my data

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-18 10:36:32
Wondershare great! by Ruchi

Recovered all my documents from my WD 750Gb HDD! Wondershare great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
< Prev123456Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Photo Recovery

A professional data recovery tool specially designed to recover deleted photos, video and audio files from various storage devices. Learn more

Wondershare 1-Click PC Care

Speed up your PC, fix PC problems and get free of the agony of dealing with a slow PC. Learn more

Wondershare PowerSuite Golden 2012NEW

Boot up your PC, optimize Windows performance to speed it up, protect your privacy, find passwords and keys, etc. Learn more

Top