Product Reviews

66 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-10-10 21:12:52
Data Recovery by noldi

It is excelent

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
2012-09-24 18:22:02
This was great! by tmhk

This was great! I was able to retrieve my most important documents! Thank you!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-09-11 15:48:34
salam by navid

that is very good

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
2012-09-10 05:56:20
It made my day by Jean-Pierre Fortin

I bought an external hard drive. By accident, i lost all my photos and pdf. I\'ve look over internet and they charge over 400$ for the work. The I went to major local store to get help and they said. no we can\'t I was so frustrated a let that asside. Recently I decided to by something with that cie and they advertised this product. Decided to try. I got everething back. Thank you so much. Good product not very expensive. The treatment is long but worth it. +++++ A really happy customer.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-26 15:29:18
Good Software by KEYUR

Its a good software, but the only issue is the big files I have found some of them are corrupted. Major Data has been recovered.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-08-13 10:40:25
very best software by Shafiqul

it is a very best software that every one can access and use it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-08-11 01:47:12
Work Great by Joy

Got all our pictures back after resetting our cell phone and was not informed that it would wipe the SD card. So Happy. Had to buy the date recovery it work on how they where stored where as the photo one only picked up the JPG

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 2
2012-08-09 03:42:35
My student formatted his flash drive by RafaelFigueroaPhotog

I had a student in my class and he formatted his flash drive. Boy, was he was devastated! I mean, he never backed anything up, his flash drive was everything he had. When his mother found out, she nearly cried. I told them not to worry, I could help. I immediately did my research and found WonderShare\'s recovery software reviews proved positive, so to make a long story short, not only it brought back all his important files he lost, but even his thrown away files as well. I\'m impressed... I have not yet given the news to them that I managed to bring back his files. I just know that their relief, is my relief and grateful to have done this using Data Recovery software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-08 09:36:58
it works good by Veronica

I downloaded the trial, and it works good. I\'ll purchase it. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-02 11:05:31
recover contacts by Hassan

It\'ll be better if I can recover my contacts from the card.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
< Prev1234567Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Photo Recovery

A professional data recovery tool specially designed to recover deleted photos, video and audio files from various storage devices. Learn more

Wondershare 1-Click PC Care

Speed up your PC, fix PC problems and get free of the agony of dealing with a slow PC. Learn more

Wondershare PowerSuite Golden 2012NEW

Boot up your PC, optimize Windows performance to speed it up, protect your privacy, find passwords and keys, etc. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top