Product Reviews

81 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-12-18 02:53:44
Brilliant. Brilliant. Brilliant !!!! by Cliff

I had thought i had lost 1 terabyte of files, when for 2 weeks i tried 5 different packages that are supposed to be the best...but no software i used could find my files...Until i discovered Wondeshare Data Recovery....Found every file in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-02 00:47:19
OMG!!!!!! by Brandon Berry

At first I was skeptical of if it would work or not, but it recovered files from half a year ago and still in perfect quality, if i had the money for the full without a doubt I would buy this

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-30 09:26:28
data recovery by Ian McLaren

I would like to thank Marina for her support and advise on this programe it now works a treat & i am very pleased with results & will see how it performs over next few month\'s

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-28 10:27:14
Great soft by Amar

The software is so smart

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-21 10:01:24
aleks ver by aleks

good program

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-20 23:33:24
Good selectable user interface for novice & experts by ricohflex

Has good UI and you can choose not to have the wizard if you are knowledgeable user. I viewed a video introducing this software in Huffington Post when I was reading news. The video was well done and it had good advice on what not to do when recovering data. It classifies data into types so that you can zoom in on what you want to recover. It also allows you to focus on the folder that you know you need to recover data from. This makes it much faster instead of a \"search everywhere\" approach. It allows you to send your recovered data to a particular folder and advises you not to do so on the drive you are recovering from - in order not to overwrite.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-18 19:34:26
Simple and Easy by Jeff

Was able to recover most files from sd card

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-18 06:28:31
CD music recovery by Kevin Busby

I have had great success recovering music files from CD\'s which were unreadable

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-18 03:34:36
GREEEEEAT!!!!! by Roman Ballog

Briliant Product...Very Happy!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-05 21:18:43
Awesome product! by Paul Kershner

I\'ve had nothing but problems since I installed Windows 8 over Windows 7. But thanks to the wonderful software that \"WONDERSHARE\" produced. My nightmare has been anything but. Every time I\'ve had a major glitch with Windows 8, I just use Data Recovery, and I\'m back online within hours as opposed to a day or two! Thanks guys so much for this product!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev123456789Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Photo Recovery

A professional data recovery tool specially designed to recover deleted photos, video and audio files from various storage devices. Learn more

Wondershare 1-Click PC Care

Speed up your PC, fix PC problems and get free of the agony of dealing with a slow PC. Learn more

Wondershare PowerSuite Golden 2012NEW

Boot up your PC, optimize Windows performance to speed it up, protect your privacy, find passwords and keys, etc. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top