Product Reviews

130 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-05-04 06:00:16
108 by taryar min maung

Delets videos

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-03 22:51:52
MAST by LOKESH MEGHWAL

GOOD

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-03 04:03:33
PHOTO by samim

phoro samim

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-22 09:12:21
pregunta by chris

esta es

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-19 15:26:53
LifeSaver by Gregory S.

I was upgrading the OS on my computer believing my files were safely backed up on my external hard drive. When it came time to put data back on computer, I get a must reformat message. So of course that's not an option and I find this program after a frantic search and the trial version shows me all the folders on the drive that were supposedly lost. Buying the real version was an easy decision and one I would make again in a heartbeat.This program saved all my newborn son's pictures and years of music that I have collected. Not to mention the grief I would have received from the wife. Well done.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-17 14:30:12
awesome product by lucky

U will love it once u start using it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-14 15:47:01
d by rifad

my love.take my love

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-10 04:00:19
Saved my images by Unionjack

I was going to do a re format of my Windows but with over 400+gig of mainly images I had alot of backing up before doing so. Unfortunately for some reason there was a 10gb folder full that didnt get swicthed to my external HDD. I ran this and tho it took 8 hours I ended up with 9gig of what I was hoping for.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-08 22:22:03
It just work...fast & reliable product by Joe Poon

Recover all my recent holiday photos from a faulty SD card

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-08 19:26:04
Extraordinaire by Serge Tremblay

Je venais de perdre une grande quantité de photos avec plusieurs heures de classement suite à une défaillance d'un logiciel lorsque je renommais un répertoire sous lequel il y avait beaucoup de répertoires. Suite à des recherches sur le Web, je trouve Wondershare Data Recovery. Tout a été récupéré avec succès. Une vrai merveille de logiciel.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Photo Recovery

A professional tool specially designed to recover photos, videos and audio files from storage devices. Learn more

Wondershare 1-Click PC Care

Speed up your PC, fix PC problems and get free of the agony of dealing with a slow PC. Learn more

Wondershare PowerSuite Golden 2012NEW

Boot up your PC, optimize Windows performance to speed it up, protect your privacy, and so on. Learn more

Top