Product Reviews

57 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-01-29 21:38:30
very good by Hari nath

the best recovery softwere

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-05 21:15:17
EASY DATA by Zakir Patel

EASY TO RECOVER THE FORMATED DATA

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-29 10:56:49
Wondershare Data Recovery Review by Marcin Stachyra

bardzo fajny program

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-24 22:01:02
Data Recover by waseemkha mayo

Recovering ddata

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-12 21:03:38
Most valuable and universal product I ever used! by Ruth Martin

Recently my computer got corrupted with a virus, it froze on me and I was unable to retrieve anything on it. I was desperate to get recover my stuff on it. I used my husband's computer to search for a solution online. I found Wondershare Data Recovery. All I can say is, it worked beautifully. I was able to get everything back. Thanks so much Wondershare!

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-11-11 06:43:42
Omg a lifesaver by Bryan Truithwaite

This software is very simple to use - even for a computer tech illiterate like myself. I lost my website after my webhost screwed up and I didn't keep the backup on my desktop. I deleted is months ago. I even emptied my recycle bin. But after installing this program and using it, there it was and I got my website back :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-11-04 08:33:27
recover preview video clip from formatted phone by freddie

My phone was format after i made a video recording on the 02/08/2012 i need to get it back

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-11-02 22:07:18
Saved My Life by Steve Roddam

By far the easiest to use. I formatted my 3TB data drive containing over 10 years of photos and over 80,000 music files plus a lifetime of documents. My wife threatened to kill me over the photos. LOL Thank you for saving me. ECELLENT product and value!!! Believe me, I was a skeptic. Not anymore.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-10-30 19:19:14
NICE by KARTHI

EASY TO RECOVER THE DAMAGED DATA

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-10-22 10:14:56
This is soo AH-MAH-ZING!!! by David SW

This is soo AH-MAH-ZING!!! it works! Thanks soo much!

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 1
< Prev123456Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Photo Recovery

A professional data recovery tool specially designed to recover deleted photos, video and audio files from various storage devices. Learn more

Wondershare 1-Click PC Care

Speed up your PC, fix PC problems and get free of the agony of dealing with a slow PC. Learn more

Wondershare PowerSuite Golden 2012NEW

Boot up your PC, optimize Windows performance to speed it up, protect your privacy, find passwords and keys, etc. Learn more

Top