Product Reviews

130 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-07-31 18:39:33
Wondershare Data Recovery Review by woo sim

very good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-29 15:58:46
EXCELLENT!!! by mark watkin

I deleted my entire hard drive by mistake. there were 2tb of info including pics, movies, videos, music, and a whole lot more. as soon as I pushed the format button I realized what I had done. damn. I panicked..... I went onto the web and found this product. fingers crossed, I payed the $ and downloaded it. it's important to note that I didn't add anything to the formatted drive once I realized I messed up. to make a long story short, it recovered EVERYTHING. the hard drive looks exactly like before with all the content. I had my doubts when I downloaded this product but don't anymore. THANK YOU wondershare.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-26 03:13:43
saiful by Saiful

recovere

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-26 17:54:05
amazing, thumbs up. million thanks to this wonderful software by meriam balmaceda

i accidentally format my 500gb exhhd. all my important documents, photos, music, movies, video clips and software application and etc. are almost there without having any backup. all my files is 465gb in total. and by using this wonderful software, i recovered all my files. the price i paid for this product is trully worthy. thumbs up. amazing. i will recommend this too to my friends. thanks to wondershare!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-14 11:47:53
great by mohammad

very great program

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-13 08:50:58
best software by omer

very best software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-20 09:12:12
the magic recovery by ANDREW STEVEN BOIMA

this is vey awesome but costly for Student like us

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-18 14:09:19
great Good!! by Hwang ki

perpect recover!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-13 15:07:58
Wondershare Data Recovery Review by Rihards

if this gonna help, i will buy this programm an be thanful for the rest of my life, i lost all my school projects

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-08 01:25:33
The best data recovery software on the market by Matthew Trompf

I bought this so I could recover deleted files quickly and easily from my laptop or my external hard drive.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Photo Recovery

A professional tool specially designed to recover photos, videos and audio files from storage devices. Learn more

Wondershare 1-Click PC Care

Speed up your PC, fix PC problems and get free of the agony of dealing with a slow PC. Learn more

Wondershare PowerSuite Golden 2012NEW

Boot up your PC, optimize Windows performance to speed it up, protect your privacy, and so on. Learn more

Top