Product Reviews

65 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-04-06 05:04:14
so very very cool aaps yr by moeimkhan

dammiza

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-02 22:33:27
my opinion by hasi.awan

its a great amazing softwear . i like it vry much .

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-16 07:31:57
This software is very helped me. I lost all of my photos and recovered them by V.Lokesh

Due to virus all the files in my memory card are deleted. Through this software i recovered them and i am very happy. Thank u very much

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-23 07:30:59
Wondershare Data Recovery Review by Clivey

Fantastic Software!!. I had lost a partition with 13 yrs worth of photo\'s and home videos of my children and family, and felt sick to the stomach. I downloaded this software and it found all the data I thought was lost forever. AMAZING. Thank you very much - A must buy for all your lost data issues.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-18 02:53:44
Brilliant. Brilliant. Brilliant !!!! by Cliff

I had thought i had lost 1 terabyte of files, when for 2 weeks i tried 5 different packages that are supposed to be the best...but no software i used could find my files...Until i discovered Wondeshare Data Recovery....Found every file in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-02 00:47:19
OMG!!!!!! by Brandon Berry

At first I was skeptical of if it would work or not, but it recovered files from half a year ago and still in perfect quality, if i had the money for the full without a doubt I would buy this

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-30 09:26:28
data recovery by Ian McLaren

I would like to thank Marina for her support and advise on this programe it now works a treat & i am very pleased with results & will see how it performs over next few month\'s

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-28 10:27:14
Great soft by Amar

The software is so smart

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-21 10:01:24
aleks ver by aleks

good program

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-20 23:33:24
Good selectable user interface for novice & experts by ricohflex

Has good UI and you can choose not to have the wizard if you are knowledgeable user. I viewed a video introducing this software in Huffington Post when I was reading news. The video was well done and it had good advice on what not to do when recovering data. It classifies data into types so that you can zoom in on what you want to recover. It also allows you to focus on the folder that you know you need to recover data from. This makes it much faster instead of a \"search everywhere\" approach. It allows you to send your recovered data to a particular folder and advises you not to do so on the drive you are recovering from - in order not to overwrite.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev1234567Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Photo Recovery

A professional data recovery tool specially designed to recover deleted photos, video and audio files from various storage devices. Learn more

Wondershare 1-Click PC Care

Speed up your PC, fix PC problems and get free of the agony of dealing with a slow PC. Learn more

Wondershare PowerSuite Golden 2012NEW

Boot up your PC, optimize Windows performance to speed it up, protect your privacy, find passwords and keys, etc. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top