X

PACKNSHARE

Product Reviews

96 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-11-30 11:03:14
Great Product by Steven Viera

Lost information on 2 hard drives. The program recovered all the files, making me a very happy person.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-25 10:52:13
Best data recovery software! by Arnold C

Recently, my portable WD Elements 2TB (I was using this for an additional drive) was corrupt only after 10 months and I lost all my precious photos and videos of my children. Having panicked I urgently tried with a couple of other data recovery tools but in vain. Thanks to Wondershare Data Recovery, I managed to recover all of my photos, videos and other save data (data worth of more than a decade). I was so amazed by the performance of the data recovery because all the folders and file names were recovered exactly as they were! Since this horrible experience with the storage failure, I purchased a Seagate and a WD external storage for backup.and also to compare the quality of two products. Always have two backup storage!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-25 08:00:26
Great by Kakarot

Wondershare suite of mobile products have saved the day on numerous occasions. 

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-13 12:29:46
you will need it by Al-dosari

The product is very effective. I have benefited a lot from it, and I recommend using it because you do not know when you will need it. Thanks for the product Keep up Geniuses.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-12 21:54:55
Awesum Product by Dhwanika Joshi

It is really a great software......it has helped me to get my very important files back.... it worth using it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-10 20:50:35
great one by maria

love the product it really helped im so happy i got to use it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-10 20:47:58
it was awesome by manuel

a great product deffinetly something i wont regret buying

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-10 20:45:47
loving it by manuel

i got a great experience using the wondershare i never tought i could get m messages back but it was really usefull :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-10 08:02:04
it was great by manuel casas

first i was having a little trouble getting to use the data recovery software but then i just followed the instructions and it was extremley easy it actually works!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-30 11:47:16
Works Great! by Matthew

Works really well, glad i was able to recover all my files!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Photo Recovery

A professional tool specially designed to recover photos, videos and audio files from storage devices. Learn more

Wondershare 1-Click PC Care

Speed up your PC, fix PC problems and get free of the agony of dealing with a slow PC. Learn more

Wondershare PowerSuite Golden 2012NEW

Boot up your PC, optimize Windows performance to speed it up, protect your privacy, and so on. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top