Product Reviews

2015-08-07 05:22:52
register cod by naba jyoti

its good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-05 19:08:01
So good I don't even freak out when my hard drive crashes by Donnie

I do A LOT of data managing on a daily basis mostly with video project files (terabytes upon terabytes of video footage that costs hundreds of thousands to create = super important data) - I work with multiple drives daily including passing off drives to people, formatting drives, etc. I have 15 hard drives sitting on my desk right now that need to be copied, formatted, data transfers and delivered to folks. I've used WonderShare multiple times when I've had hard drives crash and every time it successfully recovers my data. I've even accidentally deleted a whole project before (not impossible when working with hundreds of projects and a hundred rotating drives) and WonderShare saved me from whatever fate I was doomed for. It's literally to the point when a hard drive has any type of error, I don't even worry about getting the data back because I trust WonderShare to recover it. Bottom line, if you want you stuff back, choose WonderShare. It's a lot better option than paying a 1 time recovery fee from other companies because not only are they not as good, you will have to pay again when another drive crashes ... and you will have more drives crash, that is for sure.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-03 10:13:16
Thanking by Adnan Tanoli

Thanks to all of you, who made this software. it is very helpful for us.I have recovered 80 GB data. and there is no limit to recover any data. You can recover unlimited data, which was lost by any cause.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-31 19:06:28
Wondershare Data Recovery Review by WOO SIM


Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-31 18:39:33
Wondershare Data Recovery Review by woo sim

very good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-29 15:58:46
EXCELLENT!!! by mark watkin

I deleted my entire hard drive by mistake. there were 2tb of info including pics, movies, videos, music, and a whole lot more. as soon as I pushed the format button I realized what I had done. damn. I panicked..... I went onto the web and found this product. fingers crossed, I payed the $ and downloaded it. it's important to note that I didn't add anything to the formatted drive once I realized I messed up. to make a long story short, it recovered EVERYTHING. the hard drive looks exactly like before with all the content. I had my doubts when I downloaded this product but don't anymore. THANK YOU wondershare.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-26 03:13:43
saiful by Saiful


Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-26 17:54:05
amazing, thumbs up. million thanks to this wonderful software by meriam balmaceda

i accidentally format my 500gb exhhd. all my important documents, photos, music, movies, video clips and software application and etc. are almost there without having any backup. all my files is 465gb in total. and by using this wonderful software, i recovered all my files. the price i paid for this product is trully worthy. thumbs up. amazing. i will recommend this too to my friends. thanks to wondershare!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-14 11:47:53
great by mohammad

very great program

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-13 08:50:58
best software by omer

very best software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next



We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.


Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.


Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Photo Recovery

A professional tool specially designed to recover photos, videos and audio files from storage devices. Learn more

Wondershare 1-Click PC Care

Speed up your PC, fix PC problems and get free of the agony of dealing with a slow PC. Learn more

Wondershare PowerSuite Golden 2012NEW

Boot up your PC, optimize Windows performance to speed it up, protect your privacy, and so on. Learn more