Product Reviews

130 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-08-26 10:57:31
AMAZING! THANK YOU WONDERSHARE! by Naomi

UNBELIEVEABLE! SO HAPPY TO GET BACK MY LOSE NOTES AND PICTURES!!! BEST THING I'VE EVER DOWNLOADED!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-26 09:31:39
WOW!! by Naomi

BEST THING I'VE EVER DOWNLOADED! If it weren't for WonderShare, important photos and notes would be deleted for good. THANKS WONDERSHAREE!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-12 18:18:34
WONDERFUL! by BETTY

YOU SAVED ONE YEAR OF PAPER WORK FOR A TEACHER!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-12 06:11:43
Wondershare Data Recovery Review by abdul

its good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-08 08:18:12
Wondershare Data Recovery by Chris Bradford

Excellent software - simple to use. Managed to get all the data back on my clients corrupted Hard drive. I have a very happy and grateful client Thank you Wondershare

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-07 23:40:28
Great product by Nitin

i have download it and it works very beautifully and it is very easy to recover all data

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-07 05:22:52
register cod by naba jyoti

its good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-05 19:08:01
So good I don't even freak out when my hard drive crashes by Donnie

I do A LOT of data managing on a daily basis mostly with video project files (terabytes upon terabytes of video footage that costs hundreds of thousands to create = super important data) - I work with multiple drives daily including passing off drives to people, formatting drives, etc. I have 15 hard drives sitting on my desk right now that need to be copied, formatted, data transfers and delivered to folks. I've used WonderShare multiple times when I've had hard drives crash and every time it successfully recovers my data. I've even accidentally deleted a whole project before (not impossible when working with hundreds of projects and a hundred rotating drives) and WonderShare saved me from whatever fate I was doomed for. It's literally to the point when a hard drive has any type of error, I don't even worry about getting the data back because I trust WonderShare to recover it. Bottom line, if you want you stuff back, choose WonderShare. It's a lot better option than paying a 1 time recovery fee from other companies because not only are they not as good, you will have to pay again when another drive crashes ... and you will have more drives crash, that is for sure.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-03 10:13:16
Thanking by Adnan Tanoli

Thanks to all of you, who made this software. it is very helpful for us.I have recovered 80 GB data. and there is no limit to recover any data. You can recover unlimited data, which was lost by any cause.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-31 19:06:28
Wondershare Data Recovery Review by WOO SIM

GOOD!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Photo Recovery

A professional tool specially designed to recover photos, videos and audio files from storage devices. Learn more

Wondershare 1-Click PC Care

Speed up your PC, fix PC problems and get free of the agony of dealing with a slow PC. Learn more

Wondershare PowerSuite Golden 2012NEW

Boot up your PC, optimize Windows performance to speed it up, protect your privacy, and so on. Learn more

Top