Product Reviews

57 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-04-08 08:43:51
Melhor produto de 2013-2014!!!!!!!! by Nelson Jr.

Perfeito - Perfect!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-07 14:55:37
Wondershare Data Recovery by RICARDO ARRIBAS

Excellent product and safe my life

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-06 05:04:14
so very very cool aaps yr by moeimkhan

dammiza

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-02 22:33:27
my opinion by hasi.awan

its a great amazing softwear . i like it vry much .

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-16 07:31:57
This software is very helped me. I lost all of my photos and recovered them by V.Lokesh

Due to virus all the files in my memory card are deleted. Through this software i recovered them and i am very happy. Thank u very much

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-23 07:30:59
Wondershare Data Recovery Review by Clivey

Fantastic Software!!. I had lost a partition with 13 yrs worth of photo's and home videos of my children and family, and felt sick to the stomach. I downloaded this software and it found all the data I thought was lost forever. AMAZING. Thank you very much - A must buy for all your lost data issues.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-18 02:53:44
Brilliant. Brilliant. Brilliant !!!! by Cliff

I had thought i had lost 1 terabyte of files, when for 2 weeks i tried 5 different packages that are supposed to be the best...but no software i used could find my files...Until i discovered Wondeshare Data Recovery....Found every file in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-02 00:47:19
OMG!!!!!! by Brandon Berry

At first I was skeptical of if it would work or not, but it recovered files from half a year ago and still in perfect quality, if i had the money for the full without a doubt I would buy this

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-30 09:26:28
data recovery by Ian McLaren

I would like to thank Marina for her support and advise on this programe it now works a treat & i am very pleased with results & will see how it performs over next few month's

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-28 10:27:14
Great soft by Amar

The software is so smart

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev123456Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Photo Recovery

A professional data recovery tool specially designed to recover deleted photos, video and audio files from various storage devices. Learn more

Wondershare 1-Click PC Care

Speed up your PC, fix PC problems and get free of the agony of dealing with a slow PC. Learn more

Wondershare PowerSuite Golden 2012NEW

Boot up your PC, optimize Windows performance to speed it up, protect your privacy, find passwords and keys, etc. Learn more

Top