Product Reviews

77 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-08-30 11:47:16
Works Great! by Matthew

Works really well, glad i was able to recover all my files!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-25 14:14:28
WONDER-FUL-Dr Fone by Joanna

This product and software is simple to use and so far has provided me with everything it promised to!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-23 20:32:01
Perfect by Jarrett Jacobsen

It gets the files recently deleted back and in perfect resolution

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-19 05:25:30
About This software by Piyu Upadhyay

i like this software very much...awesome software :(

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-12 08:48:00
It does the work. Amazing by Hyun Mo Kim

My external drive could not be accessed because the files were missing or corrupted. It was a disaster since all the photos and videos I took during the last month were there....I ran Wondershare hoping it would work. It took more than 12 hours to recover the 880 GB of data but it did recover them. Truly an amazing software. Data recovery service companies ask several hundred dollars to do the the same work. Thank you Wondershare.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-11 04:44:07
Wondershare Dr Fone for IOS by Naina

Wondershare has worked wonders and helped recover all the lost data frm the iphone. its a superb software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-09 10:19:33
Powerful program by Pearl

Very useful if you are a dingus like me who accidentally deleted all of her cute texts from her boyfriend.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-07 22:51:55
i love wondershare by matthew

all there products seem to be very well built and i always look forward to what they think of next

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-04 07:26:13
GREAT by michelle

awsome really works

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-01 15:41:36
best app to recover data by saad

absolutely love it and recommend it for everyone .this is the best app ever created for recovering data

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Photo Recovery

A professional data recovery tool specially designed to recover deleted photos, video and audio files from various storage devices. Learn more

Wondershare 1-Click PC Care

Speed up your PC, fix PC problems and get free of the agony of dealing with a slow PC. Learn more

Wondershare PowerSuite Golden 2012NEW

Boot up your PC, optimize Windows performance to speed it up, protect your privacy, find passwords and keys, etc. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top