Product Reviews

44 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-07-26 16:28:22
recovered photos from my sd card by Purnima

I had deleted photos on an sd memory card. I have recovered them with this program. I have also purchased the recovery program.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 2
2012-07-26 16:26:16
really worked! by Princewill

I mistakenly formatted my external drive and also moved some files to it to see whether it will work and it worked.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-23 09:43:45
it worked by Egirl_us

Yep. I tried it and it worked. Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-19 09:58:04
OMG! Thank you! by Tsoi-Chi

OMG! Thank you! It\'s so good, and it works too! :) Many Thanks again!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-19 09:52:21
Works perfect :) by Molerbinladin

Works perfect :) Bought this data recovery instantly, very nice programm :) Thank you for this!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-19 09:50:50
GOOD by Samantha

Users\'friendly interface.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-18 10:37:54
Great app by Brettheenan

It is an great app....... Hats off to the person who made this software..... thanks... this software is awesome and it works very fine...

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-17 13:51:12
THANKYOU! by Janice

THANKYOU!!! finally something that works!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-16 10:39:02
Awesome! by Prem 123gh

You are awesome!!!! Thank you!!! This worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-10 23:02:41
Wow by SJ

I wouldn\'t be writing a review, typically, but I just near-lost it because a spreadsheet I had updated for 8 hours yesterday was simply not properly backed up on my computer despite multiple SAVES and no sign that it wasn\'t saved when I closed the document up (and should\'ve been sync\'ed to Dropbox). I didn\'t believe it would work, but I have it back!!! Huge sigh of relief.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
< Prev12345Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Data Recovery

Recover various files in 550+ formats from your computer storage devices quickly, safely and completely. Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery

A professional data recovery tool specially designed to recover deleted photos, video and audio files from various storage devices. Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery for Mac

Recover your image, video and audio files from Mac and other removable storage devices. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top