x

Share The Wonder

Product Reviews

46 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-11-21 00:08:04
AWESOME! by Mitch

This software saved me from losing those important files forever! I thought there\'s no way for me to recover those I\'ve lost on my Mac due to unknown reasons or maybe because of my carelessness. I\'m grateful I didn\'t hesitate to try Data Recovery for Mac. This is an awesome software that will surprise you on what it can do! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-20 22:17:36
Did wonders for my devices! by amanda

I\'m really amazed how useful Data Recovery for Mac is! I\'ve already used it a couple of times and so far it didn\'t disappoint. I recovered some of the photos and contacts I\'ve lost on my iPhone as well as documents on my Mac that I thought I\'d never be able to recover. This software is certainly worth the money! Go download it for your Mac!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-19 15:57:35
Excellent! by Amberie

Excellent because it helped me so much in recovering files I\'ve lost and some that was deleted on my iPhone. I was about to give up when I found out about Data Recovery for Mac. I want to thank you for this excellent software and for providing really great help to users like. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-13 17:19:43
Wow it is nice software by Rangga Wijaya

Wow it is nice software, I will try it and make it be my new weapon in my noteook

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-01 21:35:36
Good product by steve

Just what I needed

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-10-25 09:37:34
Nice bro by Dassanjay

Nice bro

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-09-26 17:26:45
FANTASTIC by fotis

Fantastic

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-09-07 09:39:09
Brilliant by Adreline 12

Brilliant! It worked, wonderful lateral thinking, thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-29 10:44:33
Fantastic! by Melfushen

Fantastic! I had lost some very important files from my USB drive and this amazing software found them all for me. I am so relieved and grateful. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-08 09:32:22
Excellet by asci

This is excellet! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 2
< Prev12345Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Data Recovery

Recover various files in 550+ formats from your computer storage devices quickly, safely and completely. Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery

A professional data recovery tool specially designed to recover deleted photos, video and audio files from various storage devices. Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery for Mac

Recover your image, video and audio files from Mac and other removable storage devices. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top