Product Reviews

44 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-01-21 05:55:21
Lost vacation photos by Mike Tesliuk

I make a mistake on my backup and delete photos of my vacation, with the trial version of wondershare data recovery i cant see all my files, and now i pay the software to get the files again, thanks for your software, thanks to help me to recovery my files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-14 19:04:59
Thoughts by Ashley

AMAZING--SO HAPPY...WORTH THE MONEY!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-01 06:38:41
Wondershare Data Recovery for Mac Review by ha

excelent

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-22 15:05:46
Data recovery by Uldis

Thank You!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-28 11:14:16
Thank you so much! by missy

Who would have thought I\'d still recover my lost files on iPhone. I had some photos there taken last summer I wasn\'t able to back up. Thanks a lot to your software because not only did I able to recover those photos but also other files that gotten lost as well. really the best data recovery tool out ther! Keep it up!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-28 10:43:27
Fast data recovery by blaire

I didn\'t realized I deleted some of the files I needed for school not until I was already looking for them. It\'s been such a headache. So I\'m really thankful there\'s a software like your Data Recovery for Mac that helped me recovered those files I thought I couldn\'t recover. Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-26 12:30:39
Great as expected by gilbert

I tried your other software and I believe that this software will not disappoint. Tried for my Mac when I accidentally deleted some important files. I\'m really impressed with what this software can do. I think it is such a powerful tool for data recovery that you must have on your Mac!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-23 12:11:57
Truly a data rescuer! by wally

At first I was kinda hesitant to try it since I thought there\'s no way my files could have been restored because I already deleted them. I guess the deleted files really don\'t go if you have a backup which fortunately I had on iTunes! Tried it and saw my files there and decided to purchase. I couldn\'t be happier that I have my files back from my iPhone! Thank you

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-21 00:08:04
AWESOME! by Mitch

This software saved me from losing those important files forever! I thought there\'s no way for me to recover those I\'ve lost on my Mac due to unknown reasons or maybe because of my carelessness. I\'m grateful I didn\'t hesitate to try Data Recovery for Mac. This is an awesome software that will surprise you on what it can do! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-20 22:17:36
Did wonders for my devices! by amanda

I\'m really amazed how useful Data Recovery for Mac is! I\'ve already used it a couple of times and so far it didn\'t disappoint. I recovered some of the photos and contacts I\'ve lost on my iPhone as well as documents on my Mac that I thought I\'d never be able to recover. This software is certainly worth the money! Go download it for your Mac!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Data Recovery

Recover various files in 550+ formats from your computer storage devices quickly, safely and completely. Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery

A professional data recovery tool specially designed to recover deleted photos, video and audio files from various storage devices. Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery for Mac

Recover your image, video and audio files from Mac and other removable storage devices. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top