Product Reviews

49 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-08-07 11:46:35
Loving data recovery by luisa

Me encanta este programa me ayudo mucho, ya que por accidente borre unas importantes fotos para mi. Con Data recovery logre recuperarlas facilmente y sin ningun inconveniente.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-04 22:59:50
Data Recovery by Leen

I backed up my iphone 4S inorder to update, then when trying to restore itunes will not allow me to complete the process. Saying process interupted. Wondershare scanned my itunes and recovered all the data that was on my iphone without any problems. The process was so easy and fast. Thank you wondershare you are the best! Hoghly recommed for recovery and backups.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-08 09:42:57
Best product by Brandon

I love it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-22 23:18:39
Wondershare Data Recovery for Mac Review by ROBERTO

las funciones me gustan mucho gracias

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-20 17:24:44
Saved My LIFE! by Katie

This is hands down the best software ever! I\'m a photographer and for the first time in 6 years, I accidentally reformatted cards of an event I did and shot a wedding over the top of the cards. This software recovered ALL of my photos and literally saved my butt! THANK YOU THANK YOU! I\'d gladly pay $90 over and over again!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-21 05:55:21
Lost vacation photos by Mike Tesliuk

I make a mistake on my backup and delete photos of my vacation, with the trial version of wondershare data recovery i cant see all my files, and now i pay the software to get the files again, thanks for your software, thanks to help me to recovery my files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-14 19:04:59
Thoughts by Ashley

AMAZING--SO HAPPY...WORTH THE MONEY!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-01 06:38:41
Wondershare Data Recovery for Mac Review by ha

excelent

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-22 15:05:46
Data recovery by Uldis

Thank You!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-28 11:14:16
Thank you so much! by missy

Who would have thought I\'d still recover my lost files on iPhone. I had some photos there taken last summer I wasn\'t able to back up. Thanks a lot to your software because not only did I able to recover those photos but also other files that gotten lost as well. really the best data recovery tool out ther! Keep it up!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Data Recovery

Recover files in 550+ formats from your computer storage quickly, safely and completely. Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery

A professional tool specially designed to recover photos, videos and audio files from storage devices. Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery for Mac

Recover your photos, videos and audio files from Mac and other removable storage devices. Learn more

Top