Product Reviews

20 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-06-06 20:29:58
Need this badly! Awesome! by Meeno

It\'s exactly what I need. You saved my data and solved my problem... Great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-28 03:01:34
It worked! by Val

I rooted my mob... then Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android can read my mobile. It recovered a lot of my deleted data on it. Thank you. :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-23 21:38:58
Get All my Contacts Back by Danial

I\'ve tried the Dr.Fone for Android, it finds my contacts. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-23 21:37:47
Nice product by jimmy

OK, it recovered my SMS. I\'d like to say that it also shows me the SMS existing on my phone. That\'s OK.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-23 21:36:54
Great! by Nikie

It works fine with my galaxy note. I\'ve found back my contacts. Great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-20 05:05:51
Good for me! by Leo

Nice! My little brother uses a HTC phone and he want to recover his contacts. If it also supports recovering contacts from HTC, it\'ll be better.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-14 05:26:19
thanks by vale

i accidentally deleted my pictures and videos stored in my Galaxy note 2 internal phone memory and i tried this software, it helped me. thanks.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-13 02:25:34
Good for my Samsung Ace by Annie

I\'m using Samsung Ace, this program is great for me, while my brother uses HTC, it can only recover photos and videos. Hope for updates!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-04 04:03:49
Saved my contacts! by Mcakrami

My little son deleted all my contacts on my Samsung Galaxy Mini. Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android really worked! Thank you, Wondershare guys!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-04 01:26:41
It\'s good by Iselaavelar

I need help I accidentally deleted some pictures and i want them back as soon as possible. I\'ve tried this Dr.Fone for Android. It finds them back, as well as many other older pictures.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Data Recovery

Recover various files in 550+ formats from your computer storage devices quickly, safely and completely. Learn more

Wondershare MobileGo for Android

Your has-it-all Android Smartphone and tablet manager on PC. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top