Product Reviews

25 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-11-19 14:20:54
Saved Memories by DH

Every one of my camera photos were deleted - years of pics of my granddaughters. Just those Kodak moments that you can\'t replace

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-18 12:08:11
I am so happy! by Sally

Thank you so much! I accidentally deleted pictures I took from my Samsung S3 last night and I was so upset because the pictures were of my daughter\'s first wedding dress try on. I prayed that this would work and it did!! It took a long time but I would do it all over again and I would recommend this product to anyone!! Thank you again. I am a very happy mother of the bride.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-18 12:39:54
failsafe! by jon

im a phone repair tech and i used this software to recover a customer\'s phone information that was deleted out of his galaxy note 2 and was able to recover everything including pictures of his grandchildren that were accidentally saved to the phones memory

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-10 07:15:31
Nice by Erek

Work good on samsung note ,find all what i need but have problem with S3 mini

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-08-13 16:18:42
MTP.PTP by NLK

Waiting for those option coming , without root....nice Soft but it\'s not helping me

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-06-06 20:29:58
Need this badly! Awesome! by Meeno

It\'s exactly what I need. You saved my data and solved my problem... Great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-28 03:01:34
It worked! by Val

I rooted my mob... then Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android can read my mobile. It recovered a lot of my deleted data on it. Thank you. :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-23 21:38:58
Get All my Contacts Back by Danial

I\'ve tried the Dr.Fone for Android, it finds my contacts. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-23 21:37:47
Nice product by jimmy

OK, it recovered my SMS. I\'d like to say that it also shows me the SMS existing on my phone. That\'s OK.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-23 21:36:54
Great! by Nikie

It works fine with my galaxy note. I\'ve found back my contacts. Great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev123Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Data Recovery

Recover various files in 550+ formats from your computer storage devices quickly, safely and completely. Learn more

Wondershare MobileGo for Android

Your has-it-all Android Smartphone and tablet manager on PC. Learn more

Wondershare Dr.Fone for iOS

The world’s #1 iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch data recovery software to recover lost contacts, text messages, pictures, notes, and much more. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top