Product Reviews

36 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-05-24 10:06:30
Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android Review by diana

very happy and satisfied

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-23 04:21:41
Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android Review by hassenain

five star

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-18 23:51:14
برنامج تحت التجربه by mohamed

Tried this in desperation after trying to find freeware to recover accidentally deleted ALL photos/videos. Don't know how it works but I think I recovered all of them. If there are any missing I don't know it yet after scrolling thru all of the recovered stuff. I am both relieved and impressed. It did cost $63 but so what, a bargain to relieve me of my panic

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-08 01:23:44
Excellent Android recovery software by Matthew Trompf

I bought this so I could recover everything on my Mum's Samsung Galaxy Phone after a format.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-03 09:11:17
Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android Review by majed

very good thanks

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-15 14:00:50
No explanation by samll

it is Amazing app to do everything ! Dr.Fone for Android is the best of software in the world!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-21 06:01:05
Dr.Fone for Android by danial almokdad

very good , thank you so much !

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-05 12:24:01
wooooow by ahmad

it is very good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-27 21:58:15
excelent by nohair shaapan

i like this app and it is very good foe me

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-25 13:37:14
Greatest Software Ever by Castro

Its simple the best software....No explanation coz the app does everything for you... Amazing

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Data Recovery

Recover files in 550+ formats from your computer storage quickly, safely and completely. Learn more

Wondershare MobileGo

One-stop solution lets you manage your entire mobile lifestyle convenient. Learn more

Wondershare Dr.Fone for iOS

A full solution to recover deleted contacts, messages, photos, notes, etc. from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. Fully compatible with iTunes 12.1, iOS 8.3, iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 Plus Learn more

Top