Product Reviews

42 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-06-24 12:01:36
deleted contacts by fatimah

thanks to your amazing app, I finally recovered my omitted informations.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-23 01:20:02
Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android Review by Maddy

It was great, help me recover deleted messages

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-21 21:19:07
Recovers Everything by Mehak

The best recovery software that proves what it says.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-17 19:31:14
Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android Review by tom chang

it is the best data recovery software for android devices

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-13 14:22:50
best app ever for recovering..just love it... it worth if you buy itttt by olsi

exellent

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-08 02:52:52
good by hussam

good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-24 10:06:30
Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android Review by diana

very happy and satisfied

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-23 04:21:41
Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android Review by hassenain

five star

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-18 23:51:14
برنامج تحت التجربه by mohamed

Tried this in desperation after trying to find freeware to recover accidentally deleted ALL photos/videos. Don't know how it works but I think I recovered all of them. If there are any missing I don't know it yet after scrolling thru all of the recovered stuff. I am both relieved and impressed. It did cost $63 but so what, a bargain to relieve me of my panic

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-08 01:23:44
Excellent Android recovery software by Matthew Trompf

I bought this so I could recover everything on my Mum's Samsung Galaxy Phone after a format.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Data Recovery

Recover files in 550+ formats from your computer storage quickly, safely and completely. Learn more

Wondershare MobileGo

One-stop solution lets you manage your entire mobile lifestyle convenient. Learn more

Wondershare Dr.Fone for iOS

A full solution to recover deleted contacts, messages, photos, notes, etc. from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. Fully compatible with iTunes 12.1, iOS 8.3, iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 Plus Learn more

Top