Product Reviews

18 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-04-12 14:29:24
great app by brian

iys a must have

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-30 11:50:30
good soflware by anh Duy Nguyen

i need it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-24 04:56:03
Great Tool but needs a Call History recovery by Jess

Great tool, I was able to get all of my lost information from my Android. I just wish they had a call history recovery so that I could get those unsaved numbers as well.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-19 14:20:54
Saved Memories by DH

Every one of my camera photos were deleted - years of pics of my granddaughters. Just those Kodak moments that you can't replace

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-18 12:08:11
I am so happy! by Sally

Thank you so much! I accidentally deleted pictures I took from my Samsung S3 last night and I was so upset because the pictures were of my daughter's first wedding dress try on. I prayed that this would work and it did!! It took a long time but I would do it all over again and I would recommend this product to anyone!! Thank you again. I am a very happy mother of the bride.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-18 12:39:54
failsafe! by jon

im a phone repair tech and i used this software to recover a customer's phone information that was deleted out of his galaxy note 2 and was able to recover everything including pictures of his grandchildren that were accidentally saved to the phones memory

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-10 07:15:31
Nice by Erek

Work good on samsung note ,find all what i need but have problem with S3 mini

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-08-13 16:18:42
MTP.PTP by NLK

Waiting for those option coming , without root....nice Soft but it's not helping me

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-06-06 20:29:58
Need this badly! Awesome! by Meeno

It's exactly what I need. You saved my data and solved my problem... Great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-28 03:01:34
It worked! by Val

I rooted my mob... then Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android can read my mobile. It recovered a lot of my deleted data on it. Thank you. :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Data Recovery

Recover various files in 550+ formats from your computer storage devices quickly, safely and completely. Learn more

Wondershare MobileGo for Android

Your has-it-all Android Smartphone and tablet manager on PC. Learn more

Wondershare Dr.Fone for iOS

The world’s #1 iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch data recovery software to recover lost contacts, text messages, pictures, notes, and much more. Learn more

Top