Product Reviews

18 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-10-11 04:18:11
Very Good by Salah Al Din Shaaban

Very Good

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
2012-09-29 23:15:22
Simple... by Mikey

The best utilities, simple and easy...

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-09-27 22:50:21
Simple wonderful by Ephraim Taylor

I have been using this software for some times now, and am stuck with it, It is extreemely wonderful, and it\'s clean no adwares, it makes my laptop performs like new. it is really great just give it a try.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-09-07 09:44:53
No virus at all! by Pancholidg

This program is nice!I\'ve tried. No virus at all!

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 1
2012-09-02 02:35:32
Wondershare 1-Click PC Care Review by Gilbert

nice ..easy to use

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
2012-08-02 11:06:25
thank you, very easy to use. by AliceInDallas

thank you, very easy to use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 4
2012-05-18 09:09:39
Wondershare 1-Click PC Care Review by 林義正

感謝

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 1
2012-03-19 19:01:40
Wondershare 1-Click PC Care Review by Wayne K.

After my daughter lost her laptop to an email virus, I put every computer in the house on 1-Click PC Care. Now, once in awhile, she can blow by three easy steps to regularly tune up her computer. She can keep ignoring potential threats, while the program does the work.

Was this review helpful?

YES 6 NO 2
< Prev12Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Data Recovery

Recover files in 550+ formats from your computer storage quickly, safely and completely. Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery

A professional tool specially designed to recover photos, videos and audio files from storage devices. Learn more

Wondershare Data Recovery for Mac

4 Modes to recover lost or deleted files from Mac quickly, safely and thoroughly. Learn more

Top