x

Share The Wonder

Product Reviews

17 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-04-12 00:38:03
Wondershare 1-Click PC Care Review by soft98

very good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-24 17:17:27
Better than Iskysoft by Gerhard

I really like this product because of its simplicity

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-03 01:49:31
Can`t manage without :-) by Bjorn Sturla Moen.

I was recommended 1-Click PC Care to help me with \"Blue screen\",and it worked.It has stayed with me since,and I use it every day.GREAT!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-06 13:44:10
found it by p fawcett

at last

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-19 16:29:17
Excelent ! by Shirley

Like others I have tried many products & they let me down. 1-click pc care beats them ALL, 10 times over. Now my games don\'t crash, freeze or pause. WOW!! It fixes everything.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-12 21:30:00
Worked great for a non-tech like me! by Ruth Martin

If you are as non-tech as I am, you will love using this product! I have tried other products that promised to fix and speed up my PC - I was not happy with any of them. With Wondershare\'s 1-Click PC Care, not only are my problems fixed, it was also so easy to use - no frustration or headaches involved. Thank you for a great product!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-11-11 06:35:04
I\'ve been using it for years by Jeremy Setter

I had this installed on my computer after being sick of doing system restores due to viruses. Now, with the awesome PC care and maintenance this software provides I never had to do that again. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-11-11 06:18:43
I\'ve been using it for years by Jeremy Setter

I was sick of losing everything due to computer viruses and having to do so many system restores so I put 1-Click PC Care on every computer in my house. I love how well it maintains my computers. Seems like a pretty good software as I\'ve never had any issues with it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-10-27 03:09:20
1click by lenda

wonderful ~ i luv this utility.... i depend on it for clean-up & tune-up........as far as security, i have mcafee -came w/computer ~ this utility is a LOT of things...i just wouldn\'t use it to keep virus\' &..such ,from sneaking in, IMHO... much love to 1 click pc care--i salute u ~*

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 1
2012-10-11 04:18:11
Very Good by Salah Al Din Shaaban

Very Good

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
Prev12Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Data Recovery

Recover various files in 550+ formats from your computer storage devices quickly, safely and completely. Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery

A professional data recovery tool specially designed to recover deleted photos, video and audio files from various storage devices. Learn more

Wondershare Data Recovery for Mac

Comprehensive Mac data recovery software to recover lost Mac data quickly, safely and thoroughly. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top