X

Wondershare MobileGo: Super Mobile Toolbox

Product Reviews

17 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-04-12 00:38:03
Wondershare 1-Click PC Care Review by soft98

very good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-24 17:17:27
Better than Iskysoft by Gerhard

I really like this product because of its simplicity

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-03 01:49:31
Can`t manage without :-) by Bjorn Sturla Moen.

I was recommended 1-Click PC Care to help me with \"Blue screen\",and it worked.It has stayed with me since,and I use it every day.GREAT!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-06 13:44:10
found it by p fawcett

at last

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-19 16:29:17
Excelent ! by Shirley

Like others I have tried many products & they let me down. 1-click pc care beats them ALL, 10 times over. Now my games don\'t crash, freeze or pause. WOW!! It fixes everything.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-12 21:30:00
Worked great for a non-tech like me! by Ruth Martin

If you are as non-tech as I am, you will love using this product! I have tried other products that promised to fix and speed up my PC - I was not happy with any of them. With Wondershare\'s 1-Click PC Care, not only are my problems fixed, it was also so easy to use - no frustration or headaches involved. Thank you for a great product!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-11-11 06:35:04
I\'ve been using it for years by Jeremy Setter

I had this installed on my computer after being sick of doing system restores due to viruses. Now, with the awesome PC care and maintenance this software provides I never had to do that again. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-11-11 06:18:43
I\'ve been using it for years by Jeremy Setter

I was sick of losing everything due to computer viruses and having to do so many system restores so I put 1-Click PC Care on every computer in my house. I love how well it maintains my computers. Seems like a pretty good software as I\'ve never had any issues with it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-10-27 03:09:20
1click by lenda

wonderful ~ i luv this utility.... i depend on it for clean-up & tune-up........as far as security, i have mcafee -came w/computer ~ this utility is a LOT of things...i just wouldn\'t use it to keep virus\' &..such ,from sneaking in, IMHO... much love to 1 click pc care--i salute u ~*

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 1
2012-10-11 04:18:11
Very Good by Salah Al Din Shaaban

Very Good

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
Prev12Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Data Recovery

Recover files in 550+ formats from your computer storage quickly, safely and completely. Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery

A professional tool specially designed to recover photos, videos and audio files from storage devices. Learn more

Wondershare Data Recovery for Mac

4 Modes to recover lost or deleted files from Mac quickly, safely and thoroughly. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top