所有主题

如何将短信通过安卓系统转移? PC

短信是相当不错的你要保持你的家庭? 朋友? 同事和其他人联系。当你有一? Android 手机时,你接收和时不时发送文本消息。一些文本消息发送你的爱人? 父母或者是如此令人难忘的朋友。一些包含重要的业务信息,和你应该删除它们不小心的情况下,您要多保重?

然而,所有的文本消息的存储位置的手机内存是有限的。这意味着,你必须清理文本框中,定期以确保你可以接收和发送新的短信。考虑到这些文本消息对你意味着很多,你可能想要文本邮件传输从安卓到 PC 之前删除它们。在这里,这篇文章告诉你两种方法可以做到?

transfer text messages from android to pc
转让所有或选定 Android 手机短信 PC 并将保存?.xml ? txt 文件?
接收和发送文本直接从 PC 到你的家庭? 朋友等?
无法读取? SMS 消息和线程标记为已读?
一?备份 Android 手机短信的计算机?
删除不需要的邮件或线程以便为新的腾出空间?
与所有流行的 Android 手机,HTC? 谷歌? 摩托罗拉? 三星? 索尼,和更多像完全兼容?

?: 发送消息是在暂时的 Windows 版本只是可用的?

人们已经下载了它

? 1 步。运行该软件并将你的 Android 手机连接到计算机

在最初,下载正确的版本的 MobileGo 在您的计算机上。安装它。然后在此基础上,启动它,使用 USB 电缆连接到计算机? Android 手机。连接后,将在主窗口中显示你? Android 手机?

作为一? Windows 用户,您还可以连接安卓手机通过 wifi 上网。但是,您必须确保您已经安装在你? Android 手机上必须有 MobileGo.apk 文件。如果没有,请下载并安装 MobileGo.apk 文件。然后,使用 MobileGo.apk 文件扫描 QR 代码在桌面上 MobileGo 来建立连接?

注意: 这两? Windows ? Mac 版本以类似的方式工作。因此,我只是以 Windows 版本为试一试。如果您使用 Mac,你可太步骤?

save text messages on android

? 2 步。将 Android 的文本复制到计算?

转到左边的列,然后单?SMS。在 SMS 管理窗口中,选择您想要传输的消息线程。单?另存?,将邮件保存到您? PC ?.xml ?.txt 格式?

transfer sms from android to pc

方法 2。传输到 PC 的应用程序的 Android 短信

除了桌面软件,也是许? Android 短信备份应用程序,让你在 Android 手机? SD 卡上保存短信,然后传送到计算机。其中,短信备份与还?脱颖而出?

? 1 步。去谷歌播放存储?下载 SMS 备份和恢?应用程序?
? 2 步。启动应用程序,然后点击备份到备份短信到你的 Android 手机? SD 卡?
? 3 步。使? USB 电缆作为外置硬盘装入你的 Android 手机?
? 4 步。在您的计算机,查找你的 Android 手机并打开 SD 卡文件夹?
? 5 步。找到该.xml 文件,并将其复制到您的计算机

transfer sms to pc

进一步阅?: 如何阅读 SMS.xml ? PC ?

通常您将转移? PC ? Android SMS 将保存为.xml 文件? 文本文件? HTML 文件。最后两种格式很容易读取。要读取 SMS.xml 文件,您需要借助第三方工? ? ? Notepad + +。它是免费的源代码编辑器,让您方便地读取 SMS.xml 文件?

注意: 请不要编?.xml 文件时使? Notepad + +。或者,该文件可能已损坏?

transfer sms to computer

返回页首

pre thanksgiving

Music Download Record Transfer

1.Download Music From
2.Record Stream Music From
3.Transfer Music From
4.Manage Music Library

How to Transfer SMS from Android to PC

Texting message is pretty good for you to keep in touch with your families, friends, colleagues and others. When you have an Android phone, you receive and send text messages every now and then. Some text messages are sent by your lover, parents or friends, which are so memorable. Some contain important business information, and you should take care in case you should delete them accidentally.

However, phone memory where all text messages are stored is limited. That means, you have to clean up the text box regularly to make sure you can receive and send new text messages. Considering these text messages mean a lot to you, you may want to transfer text messages from Android to PC before deleting them. Here, this article tells you two ways to do it.

transfer text messages from android to pc
Transfer all or selected Android SMS to PC and save as .xml or txt file.
Receive and Send texts directly from PC to your families, friends and other.
Mark unreadable SMS message and threads as read.
Backup Android SMS to computer in one click.
Delete unwanted messages or threads to make room for new ones.
Fully compatible with all popular Android phones, like HTC, Google, Motorola, Samsung, Sony, and more.

Note: Sending messages is just available in the Windows version for the time being.

people have downloaded it

Step 1. Run the software and connect your Android phone to computer

At the very beginning, download the right version of MobileGo on your computer. Install it. Then, launch it and use a USB cable to connect your Android phone to computer. After connection, your Android phone will be displayed in the main window.

As a Windows user, you can also connect the Android phone via WiFi. But, you must be sure you have installed the must-have MobileGo.apk file on your Android phone. If not, download and install MobileGo.apk file. Then, use MobileGo.apk file to scan the QR code on the desktop MobileGo to make the connection.

Note: Both Windows and Mac versions work in a similar way. Thus, I just take the Windows version as a try. If you're using a Mac, you can follow the steps too.

save text messages on android

Step 2. Copy Android Texts to Computer

Go to the left column and click SMS. In the SMS management window, select the message threads that you want to transfer. Click Save as to save the messages to your PC in .xml or .txt format.

transfer sms from android to pc

Method 2. Transfer Android SMS to PC with an App

Apart from desktop software, there're also many Android SMS backup apps which let you save SMS on Android phone to SD card and then transfer to computer. Among them, SMS Backup & Restore stands out.

Step 1. Go to Google Play Store on and download SMS Backup & Restore app.
Step 2. Launch the app and tap Backup to backup SMS to SD card of your Android phone.
Step 3. Mount your Android phone as an external hard drive by using a USB cable.
Step 4. On your computer, find your Android phone and open the SD card folder.
Step 5. Find the .xml file, and copy it to your computer

transfer sms to pc

Further Reading: How to Read SMS.xml on PC

Usually Android SMS you transfer to PC are saved as .xml file, .txt file or HTML file. The last two formats are easily readable. To read SMS.xml file, you need to draw support from a third-party tool – Notepad++. It's a free source code editor, letting you read the SMS.xml file conveniently.

Note: Please don't edit the .xml file when using Notepad++. Or, the file might be damaged.

transfer sms to computer

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

I don't know whether to go ahead. I downloaded then rcvd a Windows Security Alert - Windows Firewall has blocked some features of this app. MobileGoService Wondershare C:usersuserwondersharemobilegomobilegoservice.exe They give further info about risk of app or port if I click on "What are the risks of allowing an app through a firewall?"
Thomas Jones
Hi how can we help you? What is the androiddaemon you were saying? Can you explain further? Thank you.
my system suite blocking androiddaemon as a threat...what do we do?
Thomas Jones
What the form of the exported SMS? If you export SMS as a TXT file, you can copy the SMS to a DOC file and print it out. If you export SMS as an XML file. Yes, you can also print it out. But there're many html codes on the XML file, you might can't read it smoothly. So I suggest you to use Notepad++ to read the XML file and decide whether you want to print it out.
hi there. i would like to ask if im allowed to print out all the important SMS that i have imported to my pc? how?
Thomas Jones
Actually, the Wondershare MobileGo for Android is a desktop Android manager. To use it properly, you also need to have MobileGo .apk file installed on your phone. To use Wondershare MobileGo, you can first download and install it on your computer. Then, use a USB cable to connect your phone to the computer. The MobileGo .apk file will be automatically installed on your phone. However, if you use WiFi, you need to install MobileGo apk file manually. Learn how to download and install MobileGo .apk file.
Does wondershare mobile need to be downloaded to the phone or just the pc?
Thomas Jones
Actually, it's up to you. Wondershare MobileGo for Android is used to save SMS to computer and restore to your phone. You can keep the copies on the phone and use the copies in a legal matter. It's your choice.
If I was to store some messages on my computer, using this app, would I be able to use the copies on the computer in a legal matter? Or would I still need the copies on my phone?
Home > Resource > Transfer > How to Transfer SMS from Android Phones to PC