所有主题

Home > 资源>应用程序> 如何将应用程序从三星 Galaxy S2 转移? S4

如何将应用程序从三星 Galaxy S2 转移? S4

最近从三星 Galaxy S2 升级? S4,和现在摸不着头脑,他们之间转移的应用程序。虽然应用程序保存在 SD 卡上,你不能直接将它们从 S2 复制并粘贴到 S4,作为你传输音乐? 视频和照片。将相同的应用程序下载到 S4 是也不是一个好主意,毕竟,它会带你很长时间,尤其是当你有大量的应用程序下载。那么,有没有办法,使您可以很容易将应用程序从三? Galaxy S2 转移? S4?

答案当然是肯定是的。你能做到不费吹灰之力当您有一个名?Wondershare MobileTrans (Windows) ?Wondershare MobileTrans ? Mac的专业手机转移工具。它可以帮助所有的应用程序在您三星 Galaxy S2 上转移到 S4,只需单击一。除? S2 ? S4,电话转移工具也完美使用 S3,注 3/2 和更多的三星设备,LG? 索尼? 摩托罗拉等?

Download Win VersionDownload mac version

3 步骤,应用程序转移到 S4 三星 S2

下载按钮上方的电话转移工具,并按照下面的指南。在这里,我们以 Windows 版为例?

? 1 步?安装并运行在计算机上的电话转移工?

? Windows 计算机上运行电话转移工具,其清晰和用户直观的主窗口将出现。通过单击开?,您获得的电话转会窗口?

transfer apps from samsung galaxy s2 to s4

? 2 步?连接到计算机,三? Galaxy S2 ? S4

通过插入 USB 电缆连接到计算机,两个三星手机。一旦它们连接成功,电话转移工具会扫描它们,在其主窗口中显示它们?

你三? Galaxy S2 是显示在左边的面板和 S4 在右边?翻转他们之间用来改变它们的位置?

transfer apps from s2 to s4

? 3 步?应用程序? S2 转移? S4

如截图所示,你能够转移联系人? 日历? 短信? 音乐? 视频? 照片? 电话记录以及应用程序。默认情况下,他们都被检查。即是说,你要删除的标记之前的其他文件,当你只是想要将应用程序从 S2 移到 S4?

然后,单?开始复?来启动应用程序传送。它将带你一点时间。实际上,它完全取决于你? S2 应用程序卷。当应用程序转移到终点,你可以单击确定来完成它?

move apps from s2 to s4

现在,您看到了如何将应用程序复制? S4 ? S2。它是非常容易,不是??实际上,除了 S2? S4 和更多的 Android 设备之间的应用程序转移,你也是能?移动? Android 设备的诺基亚 Symbian 设备中的数据? Android 将数据复制到 iOS 设备?切换? iOS 设备的诺基亚 Symbian 设备中的数据,和更多?

Download Win VersionDownload mac version

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

x

ava banner

Home > Resource > Android to Android Transfer > How to Transfer Apps from Samsung Galaxy S2 to S4

How to Transfer Apps from Samsung Galaxy S2 to S4

Recently upgraded from Samsung Galaxy S2 to S4, and now are scratching your head to transfer apps between them. Although apps are saved on the SD card, you can't directly copy them from S2 and paste to S4, as you transfer music, videos and photos. Downloading the same apps to S4 is also not a good idea, after all, it will take you a long time, especially when you have lots of apps to be downloaded. Then, is there a way to enable you to easily transfer apps from Samsung Galaxy S2 to S4?

The answer is definitely Yes. You can make it effortlessly when you have a professional phone transfer tool named the Wondershare MobileTrans (Windows) or Wondershare MobileTrans for Mac. It helps to transfer all apps on your Samsung Galaxy S2 to S4 with a click. Besides S2 and S4, the phone transfer tool also works perfectly with S3, Note 3/2 and more Samsung devices, LG, Sony, Motorola and so on.

Download Win VersionDownload mac version

3 steps to transfer apps from Samsung S2 to S4

Download the phone transfer tool with above buttons and follow the guide below. Here, we take the Windows version as an example.

Step 1. Install and run the phone transfer tool on the computer

Run the phone transfer tool on the Windows computer and its clear and user-intuitive main window will appear. By clicking Start, you get the phone transfer window.

transfer apps from samsung galaxy s2 to s4

Step 2. Connect Samsung Galaxy S2 and S4 to the computer

Connect two Samsung phones to the computer by plugging in USB cables. Once they're connected successfully, the phone transfer tool will scan them, showing them in its main window.

Your Samsung Galaxy S2 is shown on the left panel, and S4 on the right. Flip between them is used to change their places.

transfer apps from s2 to s4

Step 3. Transfer apps from S2 to S4

As the screenshot illustrates, you're able to transfer contacts, calendar, text messages, music, videos, photos, call logs as well as apps. By default, all of them are checked. That is to say, you have to remove the marks before other files when you just want to move apps from S2 to S4.

Then, click Start Copy to start the app transfer. It will take you a little time. Actually, it totally depends on the volume of the apps on your S2. When the app transfer comes to an end, you can click OK to finish it.

move apps from s2 to s4

Now, you see how to copy apps to S4 from S2. It's incredibly easy, isn't it? Actually, besides app transfer between S2, S4 and more Android devices, you are also capable of moving data from Nokia Symbian device to Android device, copying Android data to iOS device, switching data from Nokia Symbian device to iOS device, and more.

Download Win VersionDownload mac version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top