所有主题

Home > 资源> Android > 把音乐放在三? Galaxy S3

把音乐放在三? Galaxy S3

? ocn 我刚三星 Galaxy S3,我如何让音乐在这里迷失了。我如此习惯于奢侈的 iTunes 和它是多么容易。所以放音乐,在这里和如何的最好方法是什??谢谢你?

方法 1: 通过它安装到磁盘模式,将音乐添加三星银河

想要放的音乐像三? S3 三星 Galaxy 手机??嗯,它是一项容易的工作。通过 USB 电缆在计算机上装载你三星银河系列的手机到磁盘模式。当其磁盘驱动器显示时,你可以打开它并选择音乐文件夹。然后,浏览您的电脑,找到你想要的音乐文件,并拷贝并将它们粘贴到你的三星银河系列的手机?

这种方法是完全免费的和你很容易就能做到。然而,如果您添加的音乐文件进行编码? WMA,FLAC,AIF,AMR,MKA,和更多,你会发现他们不能播放。此外,如果你想? iTunes? iPhone? iPod ? iPad 的音乐转移到三星 Galaxy 手机??

方法 2: 放音乐三星银河从计算机与 iTunes 与工?

寻找简单的方式来转移和将音乐从计算机或 iTunes 转换为三? Galaxy 手机??我强烈推荐你Wondershare MobileGo for Android?Wondershare MobileGo for Android Pro (Mac)来找你。它是一个多才多艺桌? Android 管理器,的让你拖和放大量的音乐文件从计算机到三星银河手机导入 iTunes 中的播放列表。它将转换很多的音乐文件,像 AC3? AMR? WMA,到三星优化? ? ? MP3。另外,它提供你在线音乐下载授权您可以直接下载歌曲和转移到你的三? Galaxy 手机的中心?

下载此程序知道如何把音乐放在三星银河?

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

? Windows 版本采取步骤来放你的三星 Galaxy 手机或平板电脑的音乐。对? Mac 用户,你可以扫描下面的步骤,采取类似的步骤?

? 1 步?将三? Galaxy 手机连接到计算机

安装并启动您的计算机上此 Android 管理器。主窗口弹出。将三星 Galaxy 手机与计算机连接使用 USB 电缆。对? Windows 用户,您还可以通过无线网络连接?

put music on samsung galaxy

?:在这里,您可以检?支持三星设备? Android 操作系统和音频格?.

? 2 步?把音乐放在三星银?

在左侧边栏,查找音乐。单击它,弹出音乐窗口。最上面的一行,单击添加。在弹出的文件浏览器窗口中,找到并选择您想要添加到您的三星银河的歌曲。单?打开.

当此 Android 管理器检测到添加的歌曲有不兼容的格式时,它会要求你是否想要将其转换为 MP3 格式的歌曲。单??,将它们转换?

how to put music on samsung galaxy

想要? iTunes 播放列表导入到您的三? Galaxy 手机??单击三角形下添加,然后选择导入 iTunes 播放列表.

how to add music to samsung galaxy

在线音乐下载到你的三? Galaxy 手机或平板电脑。单击左边栏中的Wontube MP3 下载。你会看到许多风靡一时的歌曲。搜索你想要的歌曲,单击下载图标。通过单击在十字架,你还可以添加您喜爱的音乐网站。同样,查找歌曲并下载到您的三星 Galaxy 手机或平板电脑?

add music to samsung galaxy

这是有关如何将音乐添加到三星 Galaxy 手机和表的步骤。简单? 方便,不是吗?现在,下载这? Android 的经理自己尝试一下?

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

方法 3: 音乐从转入设?/诺基?/安卓手机 Galaxy 手机

只是从旧手机切换到三? Galaxy 手机??想要它们之间传输音乐??你可以试一?Wondershare MobileTrans,它可以将所有歌曲都传递上 iPhone,iPod 的触摸,iPad,诺基亚 Symbian 手机,到一个简单的点击与三? Galaxy 手机? Android 手机?

Download Win Version

? 1 步?三星 Galaxy 手机和其他电话连?

使用两个 USB 电缆将三? Galaxy 手机和其? Android/Symbina/iOS 设备连接到计算机。Wondershare MobileTrans 立即将扫描它们。然后在主窗口中,你可以看到这两款手机和受支持的内容?

copy music to samsung galaxy

? 2 步?从一个电话将音乐复制到三星银?

滴答作响?音乐之后,你可以通过单击开始复?开始音乐传?.

transfer music to samsung galaxy

Download Win Version

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

x

Share The Wonder

Home > Resource > Computer to Android Transfer > Put Music on Samsung Galaxy S3

Put Music on Samsung Galaxy S3

Hey ocn I just got the Samsung Galaxy S3 and I am lost on how to get music on here. I am so used to the luxury of iTunes and how easy it was. So what's the best way to put music on here and how? Thanks.

Method 1: Add music to Samsung Galaxy by mounting it to disk mode

Want to put music on Samsung Galaxy phones, like Samsung S3? Well, it's an easy job. Mount your Samsung Galaxy Serial phones to disk mode on the computer via a USB cable. When its disk drive shows up, you can open it and choose the music folder. Then, browse your computer to find your wanted music files and copy and paste them to your phones of Samsung Galaxy Serial.

This method is totally free, and you can do it easily. However, if the music files that you add are encoded by WMA, FLAC, AIF, AMR, MKA, and more, you will find that they can't be played. Besides, what if you want to transfer music from iTunes, iPhone, iPod or iPad to a Samsung Galaxy phone?

Method 2: Put music on Samsung Galaxy from the computer & iTunes with a tool

Looking for an easy way to transfer and convert music from the computer or iTunes to a Samsung Galaxy phone? I highly recommend you the Wondershare MobileGo for Android or Wondershare MobileGo for Android Pro (Mac) comes to you. It's a versatile desktop Android manager, which lets you drag and drop lots of music files from the computer to Samsung Galaxy phones, import playlists in iTunes. It converts many music files, like AC3, AMR and WMA, to Samsung optimized ones – MP3. In addition, it offers you the online music download center which empowers you to directly download songs and transfer to your Samsung Galaxy phones.

Download this program to know how to put music on a Samsung Galaxy.

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

The steps to put music on your Samsung Galaxy phone or tablet are taken with the Windows version. For Mac users, you can scan the steps below and take the similar steps.

Step 1. Connect your Samsung Galaxy phone to the computer

Install and launch this Android manager on your computer. The primary window pops up. Connect your Samsung Galaxy phone with the computer by using a USB cable. For Windows users, you can also make the connection via Wi-Fi.

put music on samsung galaxy

Note: Here, you can check the supported Samsung device, Android operating system and audio formats.

Step 2. Put music on Samsung Galaxy

In the left sidebar, find Music. Click it to bring up the music window. On the top line, click Add. In the pop-up file browser window, find and choose the songs that you want to add to your Samsung Galaxy. Click Open.

When this Android manager detects that the added songs have incompatible formats, it asks you whether you'd like to convert them to songs in MP3 format. Click Yes to convert them.

how to put music on samsung galaxy

Want to import iTunes playlists to your Samsung Galaxy phone? Click the triangle under Add and choose Import iTunes Playlists.

how to add music to samsung galaxy

To download music online to your Samsung Galaxy phone or tablet. Click Wontube MP3 Download in the left sidebar. You will see many popular songs there. Search your wanted songs and click download icon. By clicking the cross, you can also add your favorite music websites. Likewise, find songs and download to your Samsung Galaxy phone or tablet.

add music to samsung galaxy

That's the steps about how to add music to Samsung Galaxy phone and tables. Easy and convenient, isn't it? Now, download this Android manager to try it yourself.

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

Method 3: Transfer music from iDevice/Nokia/Android phone to the Galaxy phone

Just switch from an old phone to an Samsung Galaxy phone? Want to transfer music between them? You can give a try to the Wondershare MobileTrans, which can transfer all songs on the iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, Nokia Symbian phone, Android phone to the Samsung Galaxy phone with a simple click.

Download Win Version

Step 1. Connect the Samsung Galaxy phone and the other phone

Use two USB cables to connect both Samsung Galaxy phone and the other Android/Symbina/iOS device to the computer. The Wondershare MobileTrans will scan them immediately. Then, in the primary window, you can see the two phones and the supported content.

copy music to samsung galaxy

Step 2. Copy music from one phone to Samsung Galaxy

After ticking music, you can begin the music transfer by clicking Start Copy.

transfer music to samsung galaxy

Download Win Version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top