所有主题

Home > 资源> iPad > 如何传输照片? iPad ? iPad

如何? iPad ? iPad 传输照片

新的 iPad 后,你可能想将照片从 iPad 复制? iPad。然后,您可以预览照片在你新? iPad 上。要做这份工作,你可能需要一个第三方工具。这里有两个功能强大的工具,为你。工具之一? iPad 到名?Wondershare TunesGo? iPad 转移工具。此工具支持传输照片? 音乐? 视频? 播放列表和联系人从一? iPad 到另一个。此外,它使您能够传输音乐和视频从您? iPad ? iTunes ? PC。另一个是Wondershare MobileTrans?Wondershare MobileTrans ? Mac。它是转让手机和平板电脑运行 iOS,安卓和塞班一单击数据传输工具。有了它,您可以? 1 点击 Ipad 之间传输照片?

解决方案 1: 使用 TunesGo 将照片从 iPad 传输? iPad

TunesGo 主要用来管理您的 iPad,像音乐? 照片和视频上的数据。它可以帮助您保持组织井? iPad 上的所有数据。它使您能够将一? iPad 的图片传送到另一个没有任何损失。下面的部分主要是告诉你如何之间两个 Ipad 运行 iOS 9 8 7 6 5 移动照片。将 iPad 下载? iPad 转移工具的计算机上。查阅的简单步骤?

Download Win Version

? 1 步?在运行此程序后,? pc 机连接两? Ipad

开始时,安装并运行 iPad iPad 转移到计算机上。你两个 Ipad 通过连接到计算机 USB 电缆。该程序会立即检测两? Ipad,然后在主窗口中显示它们。从左侧的列中,您可以查看所有信息的两台 Ipad?

photos from ipad to ipad

? 2 步?将照片从 iPad 复制? iPad

在左边一栏,单击您想要导出照片的 iPad 之前的三角形。在它的类别,请单击"照片"。然后所有的文件夹都显示在右边。选择您想要的文件夹或使用 TunesGo 工具创建的专辑。单?"导出?"。在下拉列表中,选择要导出到您的 iPad (你的 iPad 名称将会显示在这?)。然后,照片转移过程开始。请确保你的 Ipad 已连接与您的计算机?

或者,打开一个文件夹,像照片库。选择您想要传送的照片。然后,单击"导出?"转移? iPad,将收到的照片?

transfer photos from ipad to ipad

?:Wondershare TunesGo ? iPad 空气? 迷你 iPad 与视网膜显示器? 迷你 iPad,新 iPad,iPad 2,iPad 与视网膜显示器和 iPad 1 运行 iOS 5,iOS 6,iOS 7? iOS 8 ? 9 ? iOS 作品非常好?

传输结束时,您可以检查您的目? iPad 导出的专辑。单击目? iPad 之前的三角形。单?"照片"。然后导出的文件夹或专辑将保存在"照片?"中?

完成?!它不难将照片? iPad 移动? iPad,不是吗?除了将照片从 iPad 传输? iPad,您还可?复制音乐? iPad ? iPad?移动? iPhone ? iPhone 的照?.

现在试试 Wondershare TunesGo!

Download Win Version

解决方案 2: 使用 MobileTrans 来将照片? iPad 复制? iPad

上面,使? MobileTrans 工具,如可以从一? iPad 传输照片,到? 1 点击。它是一个博洛尼亚自由的工具。你可以安全地使用它。现在,下载 MobileTrans 并按照我的步骤来了解如何 Ipad 之间传输照片。在这里,我? Windows 版为例?

?:它是与迷? iPad 与视网膜显示器,迷你 iPad,iPad 空气完全兼容,新? iPad 和更多,运行 iOS 9 8 6 5 7。检?? Wondershare MobileTrans 支持? Ipad在这里?

Download Win VersionDownload mac version

? 1 步?在您的计算机上运行此工具

你应该做的第一件事是要安装此工?-MobileTrans 在您的计算机上。安装它。在那之后,您将看到主窗口。单?电话到电话转?继续前进?

copy photos from ipad to ipad

? 2 步?使用 USB 电缆连接到计算机,你两个 Ipad

使用 USB 电缆连接到计算机,你两个 Ipad。MobileTrans 工具将自动检测您的两? Ipad。然后,你的 Ipad 将显示在主窗口中。一个是在左边,另一项权利。如果你的目的地 iPad 拥有许多不需要的歌曲,你可以删除所有这些勾?"副本之前清除数据"。如果你想要保持他们,不要勾"副本之前清除数据"?

?:如果你想要改变两? Ipad 的地方,请单?"翻转"?

transfer pictures from iPad to iPad

? 3 步?IPad 的照片传? iPad

正如你所看到的您可以传输音乐? 视频? 日历? iMessages? 照片和联系人。因此,如果你只想要转移的照片,你之前,应当取消标记日历? 短信 (iMessages)? 联系人? 视频和音乐。现在,它是时间,请单击"开始复?"。在过程中,你应该保持你连接的两? Ipad?

MobileTrans 尝试将照片从一? iPad 传输到另一个?

move photos from ipad to ipad

Download Win VersionDownload mac version

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

x

Share The Wonder

Home > Resource > iOS to iOS Transfer > How to Transfer Photos from iPad to iPad

How to Transfer Photos from iPad to iPad

After getting a new iPad, you may like to copy photos from iPad to iPad. Then, you can preview photos on your new iPad. To do this job, yuo may need to a third-party-tool. Here are two powerful tools for you. One tool is an iPad to iPad transfer tool named the Wondershare TunesGo. This tool supports transferring photos, music, videos, playlists and contacts from one iPad to another. In addition, it empowers you to transfer music and videos from your iPad to iTunes and the PC. The other is Wondershare MobileTrans or Wondershare MobileTrans for Mac. It's a one-click data transfer tool to transfer phones and tablets running iOS, Android and Symbian. With it, you can transfer photos between iPads in 1 click.

Solution 1: Use TunesGo to transfer pictures from iPad to iPad

TunesGo is mainly used to manage data on your iPad, like music, photos and videos. It helps you keep all data on your iPad well organized. It empowers you to transfer pictures from one iPad to another without any loss. The part below mainly tells you how to move photos between two iPads running iOS 8/7/6/5. Download the iPad to iPad transfer tool on the computer. Check out the simple steps.

Download Win Version

Step 1. Connect two iPads with PC after running this program

To start with, install and run the iPad to iPad transfer on the computer. Connect your two iPads to the computer via USB cables. This program will detect the two iPads immediately and then shows them in the primary window. From the left column, you can view all info of the two iPads.

photos from ipad to ipad

Step 2. Copy photos from iPad to iPad

On the left column, click the triangle before the iPad you'd like to export photos. In its category, click "Photos". Then all folders are shown on the right. Choose your wanted folders or albums created with the TunesGo tool. Click "Export to". In the drop-down list, choose to export to your iPad (Your iPad's name will be shown here). Then, the photo transfer process begins. Be sure both of your iPads are connected with your computer.

Or, open a folder, like Photo Library. Choose photos that you'd like to transfer. Then, click "Export to" to transfer to the iPad that will receive the photos.

transfer photos from ipad to ipad

Note: The Wondershare TunesGo works very well with iPad air, iPad mini with Retina display, iPad mini, The New iPad, iPad 2, iPad with Retina display and iPad 1 running iOS 5, iOS 7, iOS 6 or iOS 8.

When the transfer ends, you can check the exported album on your target iPad. Click the triangle before the target iPad. Click "Photos". Then the exported folder or album will be saved in "Photo Library".

Done! It's not difficult to move photos from iPad to iPad, isn't it? Apart from transferring photos from iPad to iPad, you can also copy music from iPad to iPad and move photos from iPhone to iPhone.

Try the Wondershare TunesGo now!

Download Win Version

Solution 2: Use MobileTrans to copy photos from iPad to iPad

As I mentioned above, With the MobileTrans tool, you can transfer photos from one iPad to another in 1 click. It's a virtus-free tool. You can use it safely. Now, download MobileTrans and follow my steps to know how to transfer photos between iPads. Here, I take the Windows version as an example.

Note: It is fully compatible with iPad mini with Retina display, iPad mini, iPad air, The New iPad and more that run iOS 8/6/5/7. Check the supported iPads by Wondershare MobileTrans here.

Download Win VersionDownload mac version

Step 1. Run this tool on your computer

The first thing you should do is to install this tool - MobileTrans on your computer. Install it. After that, you'll see the primary window. Click Phone to Phone Transfer to move on.

copy photos from ipad to ipad

Step 2. Use USB cables to connect your two iPads to the computer

Use USB cables to connect your two iPads to the computer. The MobileTrans tool will detect your two iPads automatically. Then, your iPads will show up in the primary window. One is on the left, the other right. If your destination iPad has many unwanted songs, you can delete all of them by ticking off "Clear data before copy". If you want to keep them, don't tick off "Clear data before copy".

Note: If you want to change the two iPads' places, click "Flip".

transfer pictures from iPad to iPad

Step 3. Transfer photos from iPad to iPad

As you see, you can transfer music, videos, calendar, iMessages, photos and contacts. Thus, if you only want to transfer photos, you should remove the marks before calendar, text messages (iMessages), contacts, videos and music. Now, it's time to click "Start Copy". During the process, you should keep your two iPads connected.

Try MobileTrans to transfer photos from one iPad to another.

move photos from ipad to ipad

Download Win VersionDownload mac version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top