所有主题

Home > 资源>转让> PC ? iPad 文件传输: 传输音乐? 录像? 照片? iPad 很容?

PC ? iPad 文件传输: 传输音乐? 录像? 照片? iPad 很容?

它是需要有一? pc 机到 iPad 文件传输工具。然后,可以将文件,如音乐? 视频? 照片? 传输到你? iPad 在任何时间。虽然你可以? iTunes,你会失去你? iPhone 上的音乐? 视频等。在这种情况下,你可以试?Wondershare TunesGo (Windows) ?Wondershare TunesGo (Mac)。它不仅可以导入音乐? 视频? 照片和更多你? iPad,也让你? iPad 以前的数据?

将此 PC 下载? iPad 传输软件要试一?!

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

?:在这里,让我们试着 Windows 版本-Wondershare TunesGo。与 Mac 版本,您可以传输音乐? 视频和照片从 Mac ? iPad?

? 1 步?连接到计算机,您? iPad

若要开始,和计算机通过 USB 电缆连接你的 iPad。他们正在运? iOS 6/7/5 时,? PC 工具? iPad 文件传输是与迷你 iPad,iPad 视网膜显示,? iPad,iPad 2 ? iPad 完全兼容。然后,您的计算机上运行此程序。此程序检测到您的 iPad 后,你会得到下面的主窗口?

pc to ipad file transfer

? 2 步?计算机到 iPad 文件传输工具: 将文件传输到 iPad

现在,会你如何传输音乐? 视频和照片和更多你的 iPad 一个接一个?

在左边的目录树中单击"媒体"。你会在右边的顶线。要导入的音乐,您可以单?"音乐"。然后,单击"添加"下的三角 >"添加文件"添加文件?"。选择您想要的音乐文件或音乐文件夹。将它们导入到您? iPad?

pc to ipad transfer software

要导入的视频,您可以单击"电影"。同样,请单击此三角形下"添加">"添加文件"添加文件?"?

pc to ipad transfer without itunes

?:? TunesGo,你还可以导入播客? iTunes U? 音乐视频和更多你? iPad?

如果您的计算机上保存了很多的播放列表,你可以将它们转移到您的 iPad 太。在左边的目录树中,单击"播放列表"。在播放列表窗口中,单击"添加"下的三角 >"从计算机添加播放列表"。弹出一个文件浏览器窗口。导航到保存播放列表的位置,然后将其导入?

ipad file transfer from pc

除了音乐和视频,这台电脑没有 iTunes 工具 iPad 转让授权您导入照片以及。在左边的目录树中单?"照片"。然后,所有专辑都显示在右侧?

如果你想要导入的专辑,请单击"添加"下的三角形,选择"添加文件?"。找到这张专辑并导入它。好吧,如果你打算添加一些照片,选择要保存的照片? iPad 上一张专辑。或者,您可以单?"添加"以创建一个。打开这张专辑并再次单?"添加"。选择您想要的照片并将其导入?

computer to ipad file transfer

这台电脑? iPad 文件传输工具使您能够接触你的 iPad ? vCard 文件,Outlook Express,Outlook 2003/2007?/2010?/2013 年,Windows Live Mail ? Windows 地址簿转移也转移到?

computer to ipad transfer software

?:目前,Mac 版本不支持导入播放列表和联系人从 PC ? iPad?

很容易将文件从计算机传输? iPad ? TunesGo,不是吗?此外,本程序还允许您传送音乐? 视频? 播客? iTunes U,和更多的您? PC ? iTunes。因此,为什么不下载它来试一试你自己?

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

x

Share The Wonder

Home > Resource > Computer to iOS Transfer > PC to iPad File Transfer: Transfer Music, Videos, Photos to iPad Easily

PC to iPad File Transfer: Transfer Music, Videos, Photos to iPad Easily

It's a necessity to have a PC to iPad file transfer tool. Then, you can transfer files, like music, videos, photos, to your iPad at any time. Although you can do it with iTunes, you will lose music, videos, etc. on your iPhone. In this case, you can try Wondershare TunesGo (Windows) or Wondershare TunesGo (Mac). It can not only import music, videos, photos and more to your iPad, but also keep your iPad previous data.

Download this PC to iPad transfer software to have a try!

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

Note: Here, let's try the Windows version - Wondershare TunesGo. With the Mac version, you can transfer music, videos and photos from Mac to iPad.

Step 1. Connect your iPad to the computer

To get started, connect your iPad with the computer via a USB cable. This iPad file transfer from PC tool is fully compatible with iPad mini, iPad with Retina display, The New iPad, iPad 2 and iPad when they're running iOS 6/7/5. Then, run this program on your computer. After this program detects your iPad, you will get the primary window below.

pc to ipad file transfer

Step 2. Computer to iPad file transfer tool: transfer files to iPad

Now, I will show you how to transfer music, videos and photos and more to your iPad one by one.

Click "Media" in the left directory tree. You will get a top line on the right. To import music, you can click "Music". Then, click the triangle under "Add" > "Add File" or "Add Folder". Choose your wanted music files or music folder. Import them to your iPad.

pc to ipad transfer software

To import videos, you can click "Movies". Likewise, click the triangle under "Add">"Add File" or "Add Folder".

pc to ipad transfer without itunes

Note: With TunesGo, you can also import podcast, iTunes U, music videos and more to your iPad.

If you have saved many playlists on your computer, you can transfer them to your iPad too. In the left directory tree, click "Playlist". In the playlist window, click the triangle under "Add">"Add Playlist from Computer". A file browser window pops up. Navigate to the place where you saved playlist and then import it.

ipad file transfer from pc

Besides music and videos, this PC to iPad transfer without iTunes tool empowers you to import photos as well. Click "Photos" in the left directory tree. Then, all albums are displayed on the right.

If you want to import an album, click the triangle under "Add" and choose "Add Folder". Find the album and import it. Well, if you intend to add some photos, choose an album on your iPad to save the photos. Or you can click "Add" to create one. Open the album and click "Add" again. Choose your wanted photos and import them.

computer to ipad file transfer

This PC to iPad file transfer tool enables you to transfer contacts to your iPad from vCard file, Outlook Express, Outlook 2003/2007/2010/2013, Windows Live Mail, and Windows Address Book too.

computer to ipad transfer software

Note: At present, the Mac version doesn't support importing playlists and contacts from PC to iPad.

It's easy to transfer files from computer to iPad with TunesGo, isn't it? In addition, this program also lets you transfer music, videos, podcast, iTunes U, and more to your PC and iTunes. Thus, why not download it to try it on your own?

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top