所有主题

Home > 资源> Android > 如何将联系人? Outlook 转移? Android

如何将联系人? Outlook 转移? Android

如果你只是买一? Android 手机,并准备将电话号码或联系人从 Outlook 导入新手机。它是令人难以想象,输入联系人一个接一个,如果你有几百个联系人。更糟的是,如果您的联系人都比一? SIM 卡可以举行,只是不能放到你的 Android 手机,以转移联系人的 SIM 卡。事实上,一个简单的方法?? Android 手机? Outlook 同步联系?.

方法对同步联系人? Outlook ? Android 手机:

一些像 EVO 4g ? HTC 设备的所有者可以使? HTC 同步 3.0,这是一个专门设计的 Microsoft Outlook ? Windows 地址簿同步应用程序。它同步联系人和日历?安卓? Outlook。然而,HTC 同步 3.0 不工作与所有的 HTC 手机,而是仅仅是一些最新的手机。点? HTC 的网站以获取详细信息或下载同? 3.0?

太多的安卓手机缺乏自由的 Outlook 同步选项,或一些手机不要让你一次同? Outlook 联系人与安卓系统。您可能需要导入和导出 CSV 文件充分的接触。然后你可以?MobileGo,这使您可以导入联系人从 Outlook ? Android立即和方便?

Download win version

将联系人? Outlook 转移? Android 的简单步?:

在这里您将找到如何将联系人从 Outlook 转移? Android 一步一步?

步骤 1: 设置你的 Android 手机

下载 MobileGo 您的 PC 上。启动它。然后将你的 Android 手机连接到您? PC。您? PC 将自动检测您的设备?

outlook to android

Wondershare MobileG 是完全兼容各种安卓手机和平板电脑。单?支持 Android 设备,得到更多的信息?

? 2 ?: 将联系人? Outlook 移动到安?

转到"联系?"选项卡,然后单击"导入",选择"从计算机导入联系?"。在下拉列表中,选择要导入的联系人从 Outlook 2003/2007?/2010?/2013 年或 Outlook Express?

contacts from outlook to android

选择要保存导入的联系人的联系人帐户。然后这个程序开始到 Android 下载 Outlook 联系人。成功下载后,联系人将显示在联系人的帐户。也可以将特定的联系人移动到任何组,像你在这里?

transfer contacts from outlook to android

如果你对你的 Android 手机? Outlook 帐户,您可以轻松地同步中它对你的 Android 手机的联系人?

MobileGo 是简单和有效? Android 手机数据管理器来将联系人转移? Android。除了同? Outlook ? Android 手机,它是可供您管理和备份联系人到个人电脑,转换视频为您? Android 手机,或备份和恢复您的应用程?通过一次单击最适合的格式?

下面的视频将指导您如何将联系人从 Outlook 转移? Android?

Download win version

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > Computer to Android Transfer > How to Transfer Contacts from Outlook to Android

How to Transfer Contacts from Outlook to Android

If you just buy an Android phone, and prepare to import phone numbers or contacts from Outlook to the new phone. It's unimaginable to input contacts one by one if you have hundreds of contacts. Worse still, if your contacts are more than a SIM card can hold, you can't just put the SIM card to your Android phone to transfer contacts. In fact, one easy way is to sync contacts from Outlook to Android phone.

Ways to sync contacts from Outlook to Android phone:

Owners of some HTC devices like the EVO 4G can use HTC Sync 3.0, which is a specially designed Microsoft Outlook and Windows Address Book-syncing app. It synchronizes contacts and calendars from Outlook to Android. However,  HTC Sync 3.0 doesn't work with all HTC phones, and just for some latest new phones. Hit HTC's site to get more information or download Sync 3.0.

And too many Android phones lack free Outlook sync options, or some phones do not let you sync contacts from Outlook to Android at once. You may need to import and export CSV files full of contacts. Then you may turn to MobileGo for Android, which enables you to import contacts from Outlook to Android immediately and conveniently.

Download win version

Easy steps to transfer contacts from Outlook to Android:

Here you will find how to transfer contacts from Outlook to Android step by step.

Step 1: Set up your Android phone

Download MobileGo for Android on your PC. Launch it. Then connect your Android phone to your PC. Your PC will detect your device automatically.

outlook to android

Wondershare MobileGo for Android is fully compatible with various Android phones and tablets. click Supported Android Devices to get more informaiton.

Step 2: Move contacts from Outlook to Android

Go to "Contacts" Tab, and click "Import/Export" to select "Import contacts from your computer". In the drop-down list, choose to import contacts from Outlook 2003/2007/2010 or Outlook Express.

contacts from outlook to android

Select a contacts account to save the imported contacts. Then this program begin to transfer contacts from your Outlook. After successfully importing, the contacts will be displayed in the contacts account.You can also move specific contacts to any group as you like here.

transfer contacts from outlook to android

If you have Outlook account on your Android phone, you can sync contacts in it to your Android phone with ease.

MobileGo for Android is a simple and effective Android phone data manager to transfer contacts to Android. Apart from syncing Outlook to Android phone, it's available for you to manage and backup your contacts to PC, convert videos to most suitable formats for your Android phones, or backup and restore your applications with one click.

The video below guides you how to transfer contacts from Outlook to Android.

Download win version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Thomas Jones
Jazz, Wondershare MobileGo for Android supports transferring contacts in one group from Outlook to Android, excluding the group data.
Jazz
I have my contacts organized into 2 groups in Outlook 2007. MobileGo is only able to see contacts in one of those groups. When it transfers just those it does not keep the group structure, it grabs all the loose contact info and puts it in my "Not Assigned" folder. How can I import both groups (or more for that matter) into my Android? And will it import all and keep the grouped data structured as it is on my PC in Outlook?
Jahmella
bring ur own calendar then...hehehe just joking lol..
Thomas Jones
You can transfer the contacts from outlook, when you use Wondershare MobileGo for Android Pro.
Justin
Transfer from outlook is not showing up under the import tab. Only allowing for vcard import from computer.
Graham
It seems easy to get your contacts in Outlook to Android, but I want to do it the other way round. I have my phone synchronised with Outlook at work, and the Calendar works fine both ways, but when I put a new contact on my phone, it does not appear on my contact list on Outlook. ( even after manually synchronising) Any ideas??
Thomas Jones
Hi, MobileGo is an Android devices manager. It is not yet compatiable with Blackberry.
Thomas Jones
Hi, Assa, yes, if you want to import contacts from Outlook, please use the Pro version. The free version is free from this function.
Thomas Jones
Hi, Perry, we try our best to let all the people have more and more functions. But, for some reasons, we have to put some functions in Pro version. Besides, yes, Wi-Fi is another way to connect your phone to MobileGo, apart from USB cable.
Thomas Jones
Yes, MobileGo is of no Arabic version, but you can use other versions: English, Japanese, French,etc.

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top