所有主题

如何将照片从相机胶卷移到专辑

每次我试着将一张图片我相机胶卷从移到一张新专辑,它仅复制它。当我试着从我的相机胶卷中删除这些图片,因为它们是在其他专辑中,它只会给我删除它无处不在的选项。怎么我仅有它不同的相册中?

其实,这里是两个简单的解决办法。解决方? 1 告诉你如何将照片从相机胶卷转移到另一张专辑没有任何第三方工具。你可以完全做到免费在您? iPhone? iPod 的触摸和 iPad 上。然而,如果你删除的照片在相机胶卷,相同的照片复制到这张专辑也将被删除?2 解决方案为您提供? iTunes 的同伴,让您移动你想要的照片从相机胶卷在你的 iPhone? iPad ? iPod 触摸到相册很容易。更重要的是,它使您能够删除中相机胶卷不影响那些在相册中的照片?

解决方案 1: 移动照片从相机胶卷到这张专辑直接在您的设备上

将相机胶卷照片移到一张专辑,你可以直接做对你? iPhone? iPad ? iPod 的触摸。请按照下面的步骤?

点击你的 iPhone? iPod touch ? iPad ?"照片"。选择一个现有的相册下照片库。或者你可以在你? iPhone? iPad ? iPod 触摸上创建一张新专辑。在右上角,单击"编辑"。在下面的屏幕中,单?"添加"。你的新专辑的名字并单击"保存"。然后,单击"完成"?

transfer photos from camera roll           export camera roll

打开这张专辑并单击右上角的图标。那么,你得到四个选择。选择"添加"。在下面的屏幕中,单?"相机胶卷"以显示所有的照片,你已采取。向下滚动找到并检查您想要的照片。在右上角,然后单击"完成"。正如你所看到的关于相机胶卷照片被移到这张专辑。这是关于如何将相机胶卷照片导出到专辑的教程?

export camera roll to album           export camera roll to another album

?:请确保您可以永远不会删除原始的照片在相机胶卷。一旦你删除它们,相同的照片,你已经搬到这张专辑也将被删除?

解决方案 2: 将照片从相机胶卷移到? TunesGo 复古专辑

Wondershare TunesGo 复古(对于 Windows 用户) ?Wondershare TunesGo Retro(Mac) (对于 Mac 用户) 是一个专门设计的 iTunes 伴侣。它用来管理联系人? 照片? 音乐? 视频和短信对你的 iPhone? iPad ? iPod 的触摸?

这两个版本使您可以将照片从相机胶卷传输并将它们保存在照片库下一张专辑。更重要的是,转让完成后,您可以删除相机胶卷上的原始照片。相册中的照片不会被删除?

Download win versionDownload mac version

?:TunesGo 复古是完全兼容所有的苹果设备,包? iPhone 5s,iPhone 5 c,迷? iPad,与视网膜显? iPad? iPod 触摸 5 ? iPod 触摸 4。单?支持苹果设备得到更多的信息?

看看你如何将图片导出? iPad,iPhone,iPod 触摸相机胶卷和在 Windows 计算机上将它们保存到另一张专辑。如果你使用 Mac,你应该下载? Mac 版本和采取类似措施?

? 1 步?在运行此程序后与 PC 连接您的设备

在开始的时候,运行此程序在您的 PC 上安装它后。将你的 iPhone? iPod touch ? iPad 连接到您的计算机通过 USB 电缆。一旦你? iPad,iPhone,iPod 触摸连接,该程序会立即检测。那么,你得到主窗口?

move photos from camera roll

? 2 步?将照片从相机胶卷移动到这张专?

要将相机胶卷照片导出到这张专辑,首先,您需要将这些照片导出到您? PC。然后,将其导回在你? iPhone? iPod touch ? iPad 上的另一张专辑?

  1. 单击"照片"选项卡,在左边的列中?
  2. 检查相机胶卷,然后单击"导出?"。或?"打开"相机胶卷专辑并选择您想要的照片,然后单?"导出?"?
  3. 在弹出的文件浏览器窗口中,选择一个位置来保存导出的相机胶卷专辑或相机胶卷照片?

move photos from camera roll to album

然后,让我们将图像从相机胶卷移到另一张专辑?

  1. 单击"添加"以在您的 iPhone? iPod touch ? iPad 上创建一张新专辑?
  2. 打开这张专辑。然后再次单?"添加"?
  3. 导航到相机胶卷专辑或相机胶卷照片的保存位置?
  4. 将相机胶卷或照片导入到这张专辑?

move pictures from camera roll to album

干的好!这是关于如何将图片移到一个不同的专辑,在 iPhone? iPad ? iPod 触摸方式。现在,您可以删除这些照片在相机胶卷以释放空间。打开相机胶卷,并选择您想要删除的照片。然后,单击"删除"?

move pictures from camera roll to album

删除后,您可以检查您保存相机胶卷照片专辑。这些照片仍然存在。惊人的不是??此外,如果你得到两个苹果设备,也可以导出到另一台苹果设备的相机胶卷照片.

?:如果你失去了你的 iPhone? iPad ? iPod 触摸相机胶卷或照片库的照片,和你没有备份,保持冷静。你可以恢复这些照片? iPhone 上的,iPad ? iPod 触摸不费吹灰之力?

Download win versionDownload mac version

有关如何将照片从相机胶卷移到另一张专辑的视频教程

返回页首

x

Share The Wonder

Home > Resource > Computer to iOS Transfer > How to Move Photos from Camera Roll to Album

How to Move Photos from Camera Roll to Album

Every time I try to move a picture from my Camera Roll to a new album, it only copies it. And when I try to delete the pictures from my Camera Roll since they are in the other album, it only gives me the option to delete it everywhere. How do I only have it in the different album?

Actually, here are two easy solutions. The solution 1 tells you how to transfer photos from Camera Roll to another album without any third-party tool. You can totally do it for free on your iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad. However, if you delete the photos in the Camera Roll, the same photos that you have copied to the album will also be deleted. The solution 2 offers you an iTunes companion, which lets you move your wanted photos from Camera Roll on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch to an album easily. And more importantly, it enables you to delete the photos in the Camera Roll with no effect on those in an album.

Solution 1: Move photos from Camera Roll to the album directly on your iDevice

To move Camera Roll photos to an album, you can directly do it on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. Follow the steps below.

Tap "Photos" on your iPhone, iPod touch or iPad. Choose an existing album under Photo Library. Or you can create a new album on your iPhone, iPad or iPod touch. On the top right corner, click "Edit". On the following screen, click "Add". Name your new album and click "Save". Then, click "Done".

transfer photos from camera roll           export camera roll

Open the album and click the icon on the top right corner. Then, you get four choices. Choose "Add". On the following screen, click "Camera Roll" to show all photos that you have taken. Scroll down to find and check your wanted photos. Then, click "Done" on the top right corner. As you see, photos on Camera Roll are moved to the album. That’s the tutorial on how to export Camera Roll photos to an album.

export camera roll to album           export camera roll to another album

Note: Be sure that you can NEVER delete the original photos in the Camera Roll. Once you delete them, the same photos that you have moved to the album will also be erased.

Solution 2: Move pictures from Camera Roll to album with TunesGo

Wondershare TunesGo (for Windows users) or Wondershare TunesGo (Mac) (for Mac users) is a specially designed iTunes companion. It's used to manage contacts, photos, music, videos and SMS on your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Both versions enable you to transfer photos from the Camera Roll and save them in an album under Photo Library. And more importantly, when the transfer is done, you can delete the original photos on Camera Roll. The photos in the album won't be removed.

Download win versionDownload mac version

Note: TunesGo is fully compatible with all Apple devices, including iPhone 5s, iPhone 5c, iPad mini, iPad with Retina display, iPod touch 5 and iPod touch 4. Click Supported Apple Devices to get more info.

I'll show you how to export pictures from iPad/iPhone/iPod touch Camera Roll and save them to another album on the Windows computer . If you use a Mac, you should download the Mac version and take the similar steps.

Step 1. Connect your device with PC after running this program

At the beginning, run this program on your PC after installing it. Connect your iPhone, iPod touch or iPad to your computer via a USB cable. Once your iPad/iPhone/iPod touch is connected, this program will detect it immediately. Then, you get the primary window.

move photos from camera roll

Step 2. Move pictures from Camera Roll to the album

To export Camera Roll photos to the album, first of all, you need to export these photos to your PC. Then, import it back to another album on your iPhone, iPod touch or iPad.

  1. Click "Photos" tab, in the left column.
  2. Check the Camera Roll and click "Export to". Or "Open" the Camera Roll album and choose your wanted photos, and then click "Export to".
  3. In the pop-up file browser window, select a location to save the exported Camera Roll album or Camera Roll photos.

move photos from camera roll to album

Then, let's move images from Camera Roll to another album.

  1. Click "Add" to create a new album on your iPhone, iPod touch or iPad.
  2. Open the album. Then click "Add" again.
  3. Navigate to the location where you save the Camera Roll album or Camera Roll photos.
  4. Import the Camera Roll or the photos to the album.

move pictures from camera roll to album

Well done! That's the way about how to move pictures to a different album on iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. Now, you can delete these photos in the Camera Roll to free up space. Open the Camera Roll, and select photos that you want to delete. Then, click "Delete".

move pictures from camera roll to album

After the deletion, you can check the album that you save the Camera Roll photos. The photos are still there. Amazing, isn't it? Besides, if you get two Apple devices, you can also export the Camera Roll photos from one Apple device to another.

Note: If you lost your iPhone, iPad and iPod touch Camera Roll or Photo Library photos, and you don't have a backup, keep calm. You can recovery these photos on iPhone, iPad and iPod touch effortlessly.

Download win versionDownload mac version

The video tutorial on how to move photos from Camera Roll to another album

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

ItchOfB
Thank you! With the latest incarnation of my IOS, I was mystified. Now, I can move those photos around :)
Guest
Good
Thomas Jones
Mellowcello, is the existing album created with MobileGo for iOS? An album like that can move photos to other album. However, if you want to move photos from the Camera Roll to an album, I advise you to use an album directly created on your iPhone/iPod touch/iPad.
Mellowcello
When I open an existing album and hit 'edit' do not get the four choices you mention above. I see only "Add To" and then a choice of a new album or existing one. When I choose Existing One, most of them are grayed out and can't be added to--why is that?
Thomas Jones
Hi, buddy. Please check it out. 1. If you find the Add button in the Photo Library window is gray. Please try this way. First, use MobileGo for iOS to export your Camera Roll and Photo Library by clicking "Export to" or by dragging and dropping. Then, open iTunes and sync photos to your iPhone/iPod/iPad. And then, launch MobileGo for iOS to move photos to any album under Photo Library. 2. If you mean the Add button in the Camera Roll is gray. It's normal. MobileGo for iOS doesn't adding photos to Camera Roll.
frustrated
the add sign is greyed out..
Thomas Jones
Lady, you can first transfer photos on your iPhone to the computer by using MobileGo for iOS. Then, upload the photos to your Gmail account.
Lady
I was trying to move my pictures from Yahoo to gmail but none of the photos transferred so, I downloaded them to download on my phone to try not lose them. Now I don't know how to move the photo's from download to dropbox. Please help. Thank you, designsbilorij@yahoo.com

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top