所有主题

Home > 资源> iPad > iPad 空气文件传输: 传输文件?/? iPad 麻烦自由空气

iPad 空气文件传输: 传输文件?/? iPad 麻烦自由空气

IPad 的空气,第五次的 iPad 一代被释放了。这令人惊叹? iPad 空气薄比以往任何时候,但跑得更快,并为您提供更高的分辨率,为您提供了新的经验。如果你刚买? iPad 空气,你会迫不及待向传输音乐? 照片? 视频和更多的文件,所以你可以很快与它一起玩。做 iPad air 文件转让? iTunes ? iCloud 是好帮手。然而,iTunes 通常患有你缓慢的文件传输和数据丢失。至? iCloud,你必须确保你有 WiFi 网络,保证了备份和恢复过程。即便如此,Wi-Fi 网络的不稳定可能导致检测设备和文件传输的失败?

因此,如果你足够? iTunes ? iCloud 在受苦,而想要尝试新的东西,你可以向Wondershare TunesGo。它是一个很好的 iTunes 的替代,可以做什? iTunes 落短。有了它,您可以? iPad 空气保持当前的文件质量上 iPad 空气传输音乐? 照片? 联系人和视频。它给你力量要导出到 iTunes 和更多的文件,包括照片? iMessages 和接触到的计算机的视频和音乐。此外,运行中没有网络连接,并且其用户直观的界面本身很容易处理?

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

制备:单击下载按钮下载免费的试用版的软件根据您自己的系?: Windows ? mac。Mac 版本被命名为Wondershare TunesGo (Mac),帮助您轻松地传输音乐? 视频和照片到或从你的 iPad 空气。在这里我作为一个例子来显示你的 iPad 空气传输过程中采取的 Windows 版本?

? 1 步。连接到计算机,您的 iPad 空气

拿出苹果 USB 电缆,用于连接到计算机,您的 iPad 空气。运行该软件。你的插? iPad 空气会很快检测到。然后你会看到在主窗口中,显示其详细的信息和你的 iPad 空气中包含的所有文件将都显示在左侧边栏中的类别?

ipad air file transfer

? 2 步。IPad 空气的文件传?

1.传输音乐和视频,? iPad 空气

若要传输音乐和视频,你可以试试的快捷方式。在主窗口的底部行,你可以看?复制? iTunes 的设??出口音乐? iTunes?转换音乐?转换视频 MP3。单击它们来导入或导出音乐?

除了快捷方式,你可以做音乐传输音乐窗口中。在左边的栏中,单击媒体。最上面一行是媒体类别:音乐?电影?播客?电视节目?音乐录影?? iTunes U?有声读物。单击一个媒体类别进入其管理窗口。然后,您可以添加? 导出或删除音乐和视频?

ipad air transfer

2? iPad 空气播放列表转移 2?

列出了所有的智能播放列表和在你的 iPad 空气共同播放列表。然后,您可以单?添加导入播放列表? iTunes 和计算机,或单击导出?将它们导出到 iTunes 和计算机?

?:Mac 版本不会让你出口的播放列表,但您可以导出在他们的歌曲?

file transfer for ipad air

3.拖动并放 iPad 空气的照?

通过单击照片,你可以看到图片库? 相机胶卷和相? (通过单击添加创建)。在此窗口中,您可以导出文件夹,专辑和创建新相册。打开一个文件夹,像照片库,你可以开始转移,从电脑的照片?

file transfer on ipad air

4.同步? Outlook 联系人? 添加新的联系人和合并重复?

单击联系?在左侧的边栏和所有联系人将显示在右侧面板中。单击要?.VCF 文件或联系人? Outlook? Windows 地址簿和 Windows Live Mail,也可以备份联系人导入其中的导入/导出?

当太多重复出现在你的 iPad 空气时,你可以通过邮件? 电话号码和名称组合并它们?

transfer file to ipad air

5.备份 iMessages ? iPad 空气

想要备份选定? iMessages ? iPad 空气到计算机。只需单击SMS来显示消息管理。请检查您所需? iMessages 并单击导出。在下拉列表中,选择保存类型? XML? TXT ? HTML?

?:短信和彩信也允许要备份?

transfer file from ipad air

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > iOS Data Manager > iPad air File Transfer

iPad air File Transfer: Transfer Files to/from iPad air Hassle Freely

The iPad air, the fifth iPad generations is released. This stunning iPad air is thinner than ever, but run faster, and offers you a higher resolution, which provides you with a new experience. If you just bought the iPad air, you may can't wait to transfer music, photos, videos and more files to it, so you can play with it soon. To do the iPad air file Transfer, iTunes and iCloud are good helpers. However, iTunes usually suffers you from slow file transfer and data loss. As for iCloud, you have to make sure you have a WiFi network to guarantee the backup and restoring process. Even so, the instability of Wi-Fi network may cause the failure of detecting iDevice and file transfer.

Thus, if you suffer enough from iTunes and iCloud and want to try something new, you can turn to the Wondershare TunesGo. It's a good iTunes alternative, can do what iTunes falls short. With it, you can transfer music, photos, contacts and videos to iPad air with keeping current file quality on iPad air. It gives you the power to export videos and music to iTunes and more files, including photos, iMessages and contacts to computer. Additionally, it runs without network connection, and its user-intuitive interface makes itself easy to handle.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Preparation: Click the Download button to download the free trial version of the software according to your own system: Windows or Mac. The Mac version is named the Wondershare TunesGo (Mac), helping you transfer music, videos and photos to or from your iPad air easily. Here I take the Windows version as an example to show you the iPad air transfer process.

Step 1. Connect your iPad air to the computer

Take out the Apple USB cable and use it to connect your iPad air to the computer. Run the software. Your plug-in iPad air will be soon detected. Then you'll see its detailed info shown in the primary window, and all the files contained in your iPad air will show up in categories in left sidebar.

ipad air file transfer

Step 2. File transfer for iPad air

1.Transfer music and videos to and from iPad air

To transfer music and videos, you can try the shortcuts. On the bottom line of the primary window, you can see Copy iDevice to iTunes, Export Music to iTunes, Convert Music and Convert video MP3. Click them to import or export music.

Besides the shortcuts, you can do the music transfer in the music window. In the left sidebar, click Media. On the top line are media categories: Music, Movies, Podcasts, TV shows, Music videos, iTunes U and Audiobooks. Click one media categories to enter its management window. Then, you can add, export or delete music and videos.

ipad air transfer

2. iPad air playlist transfer

All smart playlists and common playlists on your iPad air are listed. Then, you can click Add to import playlists from iTunes and computer, or click Export to to export them to iTunes and computer.

Note: The Mac version doesn't let you export playlists, but you can export songs in them.

file transfer for ipad air

3. Drag and drop photos on iPad air

By clicking Photos, you can see the Photo Library, the Camera Roll and albums (created by clicking Add). In this window, you can export folders, albums and create new albums. Open a folder, like photo Library, you can begin to transfer photos to and from the computer.

file transfer on ipad air

4. Sync contacts with Outlook, add new contacts and merge duplicates

Click Contacts in the left sidebar, and all contacts will be shown on the right panel. Click Import/Export to import VCF file or contacts with Outlook, Windows Address Book and Windows Live Mail, or backup contacts to them.

When too many duplicates appear on your iPad air, you can merge them by group of mail, phone number and name.

transfer file to ipad air

5. Backup iMessages on iPad air

Would like to backup selected iMessages from iPad air to computer. Just click SMS to show the message management. Check your desired iMessages and click Export. In the drop-down list, choose a save type from XML, TXT and HTML.

Note: SMS and MMS are also allowed to be backed up.

transfer file from ipad air

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Top