所有主题

Home > 资源> Android > 如何导入多个 vCard ? Outlook

如何导入 Outlook 的多个电子名?

我叔叔有? 100 ?.vCard 文件 (每个单独的合?),他出口? outlook...他现在有一台新电脑,想要将联系人导? outlook。我试过导入它们,但我无法选择不止一次,我也试着将它们拖? outlook 但它只是打开了每一个和又要单独保存每个。如果有人可以帮助它就好!

仍努力挣扎以将多? Vcard 导入 Outlook 一个接一个吗?它是乏味和无聊。这里是一个相当简单的方法,为你。所有你需要做是转?Wondershare TunesGo (Windows) 的帮助。这方便和可靠的软件给你机会将大量的 vCard 文件导入? Outlook 2003/2007?/2010?/2013 年毫不费力?

下载此软件以散装? VCF 文件全部导入? Outlook?

Download Win Version

?:若要使用 Wondershare TunesGo 将大? vCard 文件导入? Outlook,在一段时间,你应该有 iPhone? iPad ? iPod。如果你? Android 用户,别担心。你可以试试Wondershare MobileGo for Android (Windows)。这? Android 的经理还使您能够将多? VCF 导入 Outlook 2013/2010?/2007?/2003年。本教程是类? TunesGo 一样。在这里,我会以 Wondershare TunesGo 为例?

将多? VCF 导入? Outlook,在简单的步骤

在计算机上安装后启动 TunesGo。然后,连接窗口显示在主窗口中?

import vcf to outlook

? 1 步?连接到计算机,iPhone,iPad,iPod 触摸

在一开始,iPad? iPhone ? iPod 通过连接到计算机? USB 电缆。一旦连接,iPhone,iPad,iPod 会很快发现,然后在主窗口中显示?

import multiple vcards into outlook

? 2 步?将多? VCF 转移? iPhone/iPod/iPad

在左侧的列中,转?"联系?",使右单击以创建一个新的组,保? vCard 文件。在联系人窗口中,单?"导入/导出"。下拉菜单中出现时,选择"从计算机中的导入联系?">"? vCard 文件"。然后,浏览您的电脑,找到你想要导入? Outlook ? vCard 文件。单?"打开"导入它们?

?:TunesGo 是与许多 Iphone? Ipad ? Ipod 完全兼容。检?所有受支持的苹果设?.

import multiple vcf to outlook

? 3 步?将多? VCF 导入 outlook ? iPhone,iPad,iPod

现在,你决定要导入到 Outlook 的所? VCF 文件都是在您? iPhone? iPod ? iPad 上。勾掉这些联系人,然后单?"导入/导出"。在下拉列表中,选择"导出所有联系人"导出选定的联系人"。然后,选择"Outlook Express"?"Outlook 2003/2007?/2010?/2013 ?"?

import vcf file to outlook

现在,您已经成功地导? VCF ? Outlook 散装一次。它是如此容易和方便。TunesGo,你可以完全免费自己从花费大量的时间在一个接一个将多个 VCF 文件导入 Outlook?

试试 TunesGo,将多个 vCard 导入? Outlook?

Download Win Version

你可能会感兴?

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

x

Share The Wonder

Home > Resource > iOS to Computer Transfer > How to Import Multiple vCard into Outlook

How to Import Multiple vCard into Outlook

My uncle has about 100 .vCard files (each one a separate contract) which he exported from outlook ... he now has a new computer and wants to import the contacts into outlook. I have tried importing them but am unable to select more than one at a time, I also tried dragging them into outlook but it just opened each one and again I had to save each one separately. If anyone can help it would be great!

Still struggling hard to import multiple vCards into Outlook one by one? It's tedious and boring. Here is a pretty easy way for you. All you need to do is to turn to Wondershare TunesGo (Windows) for help. This handy and reliable software gives you the chance to import lots of vCard files to Outlook 2003/2007/2010/2013 without effort.

Download this software to import VCF file to Outlook in bulk.

Download Win Version

Note: To use Wondershare TunesGo to import lots of vCard files to Outlook at a time, you should have an iPhone, iPad or iPod. If you're an Android user, don't worry. You can try Wondershare MobileGo for Android (Windows). This Android manager also empowers you to import multiple VCF into Outlook 2013/2010/2007/2003. And the tutorial is similar as the one of TunesGo. Here, I'll take Wondershare TunesGo as an example.

Import multiple VCF to Outlook in easy steps

Launch TunesGo after installing it on the computer. Then, the connection window shows up in the main window.

import vcf to outlook

Step 1. Connect the iPhone/iPad/iPod touch to the computer

At the very beginning, connect the iPad, iPhone or iPod to the computer via a USB cable. Once connected, the iPhone, iPad, iPod will be quickly detected and then shown on the primary window.

import multiple vcards into outlook

Step 2. Transfer multiple VCF to iPhone/iPod/iPad

In the left-hand column, go to "Contacts" and make a right click to create a new group to save the vCard files. In the contact window, click "Import/Export". When the drop-down menu appears, choose "Import contacts from computer" > "from vCard file". Then, browse your computer to find the vCard files you want to import to Outlook. Click "Open" to import them.

Note: TunesGo is fully compatible with many iPhones, iPads and iPods. Check all supported Apple devices.

import multiple vcf to outlook

Step 3. Import multiple VCF into outlook from iPhone/iPad/iPod

Now, all the VCF files you decide to import to Outlook are on your iPhone, iPod or iPad. Tick off these contacts and click "Import/Export". In the pull-down list, choose "Export All Contacts" or "Export Selected Contacts". Then, select "to Outlook Express" or "to Outlook 2003/2007/2010/2013".

import vcf file to outlook

Now, you have managed to import VCF to Outlook in bulk at a time. It's so easy and convenient. With TunesGo, you can totally free yourself from spending a vast amount of time in importing multiple VCF files to Outlook one after another.

Try TunesGo to import multiple vCard to Outlook.

Download Win Version

You Might Be Interested in

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top