所有主题

2 个简单的方法? Android 的转? iCloud 联系?

因为数据传输是很简单,它是很容易沟? iPhone,Android 设备。例如,您可以轻松地从安卓到 iPhone 的转让联系人。然而,当切换至 Android iPhone,它不根本,便于? iPhone 上的数据是保持这? iPhone 本身? iTunes ? iCloud。如果您想要同步? Android 手机? iCloud 联系人,你必须学习一些技巧和窍门。否则,你会失败? iCloud 接触到安卓系统。不管怎么说,别担?!下面的介绍你 2 使用最广泛的方式将联系人从 iCloud 转移? Android。选择适合您的方式:

?:如果你只是切换到一个新的手机,你可能有兴趣如何设置你的新手机,将旧手机上的数据复制到新的手机,以及如何处理旧手机。你可以检查的细节在这? >>

解决方案 1。直接转移到 Android 手机 (最简单和最快的解决方案) ? iCloud 联系?

如果你想要得到接触到 Android 设备直接? iCloud,需要的工具,因为没有一本手册方式可以这样做。这里强烈推荐的工具? Wondershare MobileTrans,旨在让用户将数据传输几乎从任何地方到智能手机?

transfer data from iphone to android

Wondershare MobileTrans ? ? 与安卓同? iCloud 联系?

直接将联系人? iCloud 转移? Android 手机和平板电?;
方便? 简单? 快捷,没有擦除转轨过程中的数据处?;
与运行在 Android 4.2 和以?; 任何 Android 设备完全兼容
人们已经下载了它

4 个简单步骤与 Android 手机直接同步 iCloud 接触

? 1 步?安装 Wondershare MobileTrans

单击下面要获? Wondershare MobileTrans 安装包您的计算机上的下载按钮。之后,然后按照向导,安装并启动它。使用你? Android 手机 USB 数据线与计算机连接您的手机?

transfer from iphone to android

? 2 步?? iCloud 签署

在主窗口中的 MobileTrans,点击绿色的颜色区域 ? ? 从备份中还原。然后单?"iCloud"。在新兴的窗口中,你需要在 iCloud 签署。只需键入您的 iCloud 帐户中。别担心你的 iCloud 账户的安全。Wondershare 永远不会收集您的任何个人信息。它只是帮助您下? iCloud 备份文件包含您需要的联系人?

?:到第 2 步之前,你应该首先确保你已经备份您的联系人从你的 iOS 设备? iCloud (点击设置 > iCloud > 备份 > 启用"iCloud 备份",然后点?"立即备份")

icloud contacts to android

? 3 步?下载 iCloud 备份文件

之后使用 iCloud 帐户登录,你可以看到所有你最新的 iCloud 备份文件在窗口的左侧。选择一个包含您想要复制到的 Android 手机,然后双击它的所有联系人。当通知弹出时,问你要下载的备份文件,只需单击"下载"以开始下载过程?

sync icloud contacts with android

? 4 步?ICloud 的联系人转移? Android

下载? iCloud 备份文件,Wondershare MobileTrans 将解压缩所有联系人? iCloud 备份文件给你。你只需要检查窗口中间的"联系?"选项,然后单?"开始复?"。就是这?!

how to transfer icloud contacts to android

解决方案 2。ICloud 联系人导? > 导入导出联系人到 Android 手机 (更为复杂,需要更长的时间去完?)

如果你了? iCloud,你必须知道,iCloud 中的联系人可以导出为 vCard 文件。VCard 文件可以导入到任? Android 设备。这就是如何解决 2 出来: 出口 iCloud 接触第一次,然后将联系人导入安卓系统。让我们来学习如何做它?

? 1 步。到 iCloud 同步联系?

首先,为最大,确保你有同步联系人到 iCloud。如果不是,请按照指令同步联系人? iOS 设备? iCloud: 点击设置 > iCloud > 登录您的 iCloud 帐户 > ?"联系?"? ON?

how to get contacts from icloud to android

? 2 步。从 iCloud 作为 vCard 文件导出联系?

在您的计算机上的 web 浏览器中打开 www.icloud.com。使用您? iCloud 帐户登录,然后单?"联系?"。在控制面板的联系人,还有一个小小的齿轮图标在左下角。单击它并选择"导出 vCard"将下载联系人?

import contacts from icloud to android

? 3 步。将 iCloud 联系人导入到 Android SD ?

与您的计算机通过 USB 电缆连接你的 Android 手机。其 SD 卡将被视为一个驱动器由您的计算机。打开"我的电脑"?"计算?"来查找并打开它。复制并粘贴到它所导入? vCard 文件?

? 4 步。将 iCloud 联系人导入到 Android 设备通讯?

请点击并打开在你? Android 手机上的联系人应用程序。水龙头的菜单图标左到主按钮,你会得到一个列表。选择"导入/导出",选择"导入? USB 存储"。通过这样做,vCard 文件中的所有联系人将被都复制到您的通讯录?

import contacts from icloud to android

返回页首

X

windows10

2 Simple Ways to Transfer iCloud Contacts to Android

It's quite easy to ditch an Android device for an iPhone, because the data transfer is quite simple. For example, you can transfer contacts from Android to iPhone easily. However, when switching from iPhone to Android, it's not that easy at all, for data on iPhone is kept on iPhone itself, iTunes or iCloud. If you want to sync iCloud contacts to Android phone, you must learn some tips and tricks. Otherwise, you'll fail to get contacts from iCloud to Android. Anyway, don't worry! The following introduces you 2 most widely used way to transfer contacts from iCloud to Android. Choose the way that's right for you:

Note: If you just switch to a new phone, you may be interested in how to setup your new phone, copy data from the old phone to the new phone, and what to do with the old phone. You can check the details here >>

Solution 1. Directly Transfer iCloud Contacts to Android Phones (Easiest and Fastest Solution)

If you want to get contacts from iCloud to Android devices directly, a tool is needed, because there is no manual way available to do that. Here the strongly recommended tool is Wondershare MobileTrans, which is designed for users to transfer data almost from anywhere to smartphones.

transfer data from iphone to android

Wondershare MobileTrans – Sync iCloud Contacts with Android

Directly transfer contacts from iCloud to Android phones and tablets;
Easy, simple and fast, no data erasing during the transferring process;
Fully compatible with any Android device running in Android 4.2 and later;
people have downloaded it

4 Simple Steps to Sync iCloud Contacts with Android Phones Directly

Step 1. Install Wondershare MobileTrans

Click the download button below to get Wondershare MobileTrans installation package on your computer. After then follow the wizard to install and launch it. Use your Android phone USB digital cable to connect your phone with your computer.

transfer from iphone to android

Step 2. Sign in iCloud

In the main window of MobileTrans, click green color area – Restore from Backups. Then click "iCloud". In the newly popped up window, you're required to sign in iCloud. Just type in your iCloud account. Don't worry about the security of your iCloud account. Wondershare never collect any of your personal information. It only helps you to download the iCloud backup file that contains the contacts you need.

Note: before getting to step 2, you should firstly make sure you have backed up your contacts from your iOS device to iCloud (tap Settings > iCloud > Backup > enable "iCloud Backup" and tap "Back Up Now")

icloud contacts to android

Step 3. Download iCloud Backup File

After logging in with iCloud account, you can see all of your latest iCloud backup files in the left side of the window. Choose the one that contains all the contacts you want to copy to Android phone and double-click it. When a notice pops up, asking you to download the backup file, just click "Download" to begin the downloading process.

sync icloud contacts with android

Step 4. Transfer Contacts from iCloud to Android

After downloading the iCloud backup file, Wondershare MobileTrans will extract all contacts from the iCloud backup file for you. You just need to check the "Contacts" option in the middle of the window and click "Start Copy". That's it!

how to transfer icloud contacts to android

Solution 2. Export iCloud Contacts > Import Exported Contacts to Android Phone (More Complicated and Takes Longer to Accomplish)

If you know well about iCloud, you must know that contacts in iCloud can be exported as a vCard file. And the vCard file can be import to any Android device. That's how solution 2 comes out: Export iCloud contacts first, then import contacts to Android. Let's learn how to do it.

Step 1. Sync Contacts to iCloud

First and for the most, make sure you have synced contacts to iCloud. If not, follow the instruction to sync contacts from iOS device to iCloud: tap Settings > iCloud > sign in with your iCloud account > swipe "Contacts" to ON.

how to get contacts from icloud to android

Step 2. Export Contacts from iCloud as a vCard File

Open www.icloud.com in a web browser on your computer. Sign in with your iCloud account and click "Contacts". In the control panel for contacts, there is a little gear icon at the bottom left. Click it and choose "Export vCard" to download the contacts.

import contacts from icloud to android

Step 3. Import iCloud Contacts to Android SD card

Connect your Android phone with your computer via a USB cable. Its SD card will be recognized as a drive by your computer. Open "My Computer" or "Computer" to find and open it. Copy and paste the imported vCard file to it.

Step 4. Import iCloud Contacts to Android Device Contacts Book

Tap and open the Contacts app on your Android phone. Tap the menu icon left to the main button and you'll get a list. Choose "Import/Export" and choose "Import from USB storage". By doing this, all contacts in the vCard file will be copied to your Contacts book.

import contacts from icloud to android

Top