所有主题

Home > 资源> Android > 直接下载到您的手机的 Android 应用程序

直接下载到您的手机的 Android 应用程序

仍然做你下载 Android 应用程序在您的计算机上,然后将他们转移到你的 Android 手机??现在,你不需要浪费您宝贵的时间,再做那件事。相反,你都能够下载并直接和立即将您喜爱的应用程序安装到你的 Android 手机?

?下载 Android 的免费应用程?,您需要使用的 Android 手机管理器,那就是, Wondershare MobileGo for Android。它有内置谷歌播放从中你有能力快速? 方便地下载免费的应用程序。此外,如果您已连接到此 Android 的经理的 Android 手机,应用程序将自动下载到你? Android 手机,以及对您的计算机上的相应文件夹?

Download Win Version

如何下载 Android 的应用程?

在以下的部分,我们会向您介绍直接下载应用程序到你? Android 手机的方式。下载此 Android 的经理和跟随我们?

步骤 1: 安装? Android 的经理和与它连接您的电话

在您的计算机上安? MobileGo for Android。它通过 USB 电缆? Wi-Fi 连接你的 Android 手机。它连接后,该程序将很快就会发现你的手机。然后你可以看到主窗口左边的列中的所有文件?

download android apps

?: MobileGo for Android 是与 2000 多个型号的手机兼容。用新手机发布,它将支持更多的和更多的电话?

步骤 2: ? Android 下载应用程序

很明显,还有一部分?"在线资源"左侧的列中。那里,你可以添加你喜欢的应用程序的网站,像 AppBrain。或者你可以从内置的谷歌播放以及下载的应用程序。现在让我们拿谷歌作为一个例子来玩?

单击"谷歌播放应用程序"。然后的主页将显示在右窗格中。找到你想要的应用程序,然后单击"安装"。在那之后,单击"下载",位于底部的左边一列的任务条形图。然后,您可以注意到,正在下载的应用程序?

download apps on android

在下载的过程中,你应该确保你? Android 手机已连接到该程序的时间。在下载时,您可以检查你? Android 手机应用程序?

它需要你大约 1 ? 2 分钟,删除不需要的照片,照片库中。然后你会发现你设法删除照片? iPhone。此解决方案是真的很容易和有用的不是??除了? iPhone 中删除图片库,你有能力将你最喜欢的照片导入到照片库,以及将照片导出到您的计算机?

视频是关于如何下载和? Android 设备上安装应用程?

Download Win Version

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > Computer to Android Transfer > Directly Download Android Apps to Your Phone

Directly Download Android Apps to Your Phone

Do you still download Android apps on your computer and then transfer them to your Android phone? Now, you don’t need to waste your valuable time doing that any more. Instead, you are able to download and install your favorite apps to your Android phone directly and instantly.

To download free apps for Android, you need to use an Android phone manager, that is, Wondershare MobileGo for Android. It has built-in Google play from which you are capable of downloading free apps quickly and conveniently. Additionally, if you have connected Android phone to this Android manager, apps will be automatically downloaded to the corresponding folder on your Android phone as well as to your computer.

Download Win Version

How to download apps for Android

In the following part, we'll introduce you the way to directly download apps to your Android phone. Download this Android manager and follow us.

Step1: Install this Android manager and connect your phone with it

Install MobileGo for Android on your computer. Connect your Android phone with it either via a USB cable or Wi-Fi. After it’s connected, this program will soon detect your phone. Then you can see all the files in the left column of the primary window.

download android apps

Note: MobileGo for Android is compatible with more than 2000 phone models. With new phone released, it will support more and more phones.

Step2: Download apps for Android

Obviously, there is a part “Online Resources” in the left column. There, you can add your favorite app websites to it, like AppBrain. Or you are able to download apps from the built-in Google play as well. Now let’s take Google play as an example.

Click “Google Play Apps”. Then the home page will appear in the right pane. Find your wanted apps and click “Install”. After that, click “Download”, the task bar located in the bottom of left column. Then, you can notice that the apps are being downloaded.

download apps on android

During the downloading process, you should be sure that your Android phone is connected to this program all the time. When downloading is over, you can check apps on your Android phone.

It takes you about 1 or 2 minutes to delete unwanted photos in your photo library. Then you will find that you manage to delete photo library iPhone. This solution is really very easy and useful, isn't it? Apart from deleting photo library from iPhone, you are capable of importing your favorite photos to photo library as well as exporting photos to your computer.

The video is on how to download and install apps on Android device

Download Win Version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top