所有主题

Home > 资源>删除> 删除歌曲? iOS 7 个简单的方法

简单的方法,对 iOS 7 删除歌曲

自官方发布的 iOS 7 9 ? 18 日,越来越多? iPhone,iPad ? iPod 触摸用户已升级他们的设备到全新的 iOS 7。IPhone 5S ? iPhone 5 C 也来? iOS 7 装备。它是愉快的升级? iOS 7,因为它为用户提供更多神奇的功能。然而,因为它是新的许多人并不熟悉它。我看到很多人都问同一个问题如何删除歌曲在 iOS 7' 在互联网上。这里在下面,我想与你们分享什么了解删除歌曲在 iOS 7 ? iPhone? iPad ? iPod 的触摸?


解决方案 1。从 iOS 7 (容易但是需要时?) 的苹果设备上删除音乐

无疑,苹果提供的 iOS 选项 7 用户删除 iPhone 5S? iPhone 5 C? iPhone 5? iPad ? iPod 的触摸和更多的音乐?

  • 若要删除整个音乐? iOS 7 ? iPhone? iPad ? iPod 的触摸,请转?设置>音乐要关?显示所有音?。然后转?一?>使用>音乐,刷卡从右到左,弹出删除选项。点击它,从你的 iOS 7 设备中删除所有歌曲?
  • 若要删除单个或所选的歌曲,请轻拍你的 iOS 设备上的音乐应用程序。然后点击歌曲和刷卡从右到左,使删除选项。点?删除选项来删除你不想要一个接一个的歌曲?

从上述信息,你可以看到它是很容易? iOS 7 设备中删除所有歌曲。然而,当删除所选的歌曲,你必须刷右到左,申请删除一个接一个。它需要时间很多时有数百个歌曲要删除,权利?以节省您的时间在做删除操作,请签出解决方? # 2 中的方式?


解决方案 2。从 iOS 7 与桌面工? (速度更快,更有效) 删除歌曲

当你感到它需要很长的时间,为你从 iOS 7 设备中删除歌曲时,你可能有兴趣申请第三方应用程序删除 iOS 7 批次和视觉上的歌曲。在这种情况下,你可以依?Wondershare TunesGo (Windows)?Wondershare TunesGo (Mac)。它们有助于删除 iOS 7 设备上的歌曲。它只需 2 个简单的步骤?

下载试用版的 iOS 7 歌曲删除工具要试一?!

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

? 1 步。与计算机连接的 iOS 7 设备

使用 USB 电缆连接你的 iOS 设备和插入到计算? USB 插槽? USB 电缆。运? TunesGo 软件,它将立即检测你? iOS 7 设备?

delete music from iOS 7

? 2 步。从 iOS 7 设备中删除音?

找到你想要删? TunesGo 软件上的歌曲。在 Windows PC 上,只需单击媒体造就音乐窗口。在 Mac 上单击音乐。选择不想要的歌曲,然后单击删除窗口上。就是这样?

on iOS 7 how to delete songs


IOS 7 上删除歌曲链接视频教?

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > iOS Data Manager > Delete Songs on iOS 7

Simple Ways to Delete Songs on iOS 7

Since the official release of iOS 7 on Sept 18, more and more iPhone, iPad and iPod touch users have upgraded their devices to the brand new iOS 7. And the iPhone 5S and iPhone 5C also come with iOS 7 equipped. It's pleasant to upgrade to iOS 7 since it offers users more fantastic features. However, since it is new, many people are not familiar with it. I saw many people were asking the same question ‘how to delete songs on iOS 7 ' on the internet. Here in the following, I want to share with you guys what I learnt about delete songs on iOS 7 for iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.


Solution 1. Delete Music from iOS 7 on Apple Devices (easy but takes time)

Undoubtedly, Apple offers options for iOS 7 users to delete music on iPhone 5S, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5, iPad, and iPod touch and more.

  • To delete the whole music from iOS 7 for iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch, please go to Settings > Music to turn off Show All Music. And then go to General > Usage > Music, swipe from right to left to bring up the Delete option. Tap it to delete all songs from your iOS 7 device.
  • To delete a single or selected songs, please tap the Music app on your iOS device. And then tap songs and swipe right to left to enable the Delete option. Tap the Delete option to delete the songs you don't want one by one.

From the info above, you can see that it is very easy to delete all songs from iOS 7 devices. However, when deleting selected songs, you have to swipe right to left to apply the deletion one by one. It takes time pretty much time when there are hundreds songs to delete, right? To save your time in doing the deletion, please check out the way in solution # 2.


Solution 2. Delete Songs from iOS 7 with a Desktop Tool (faster, more effective)

When you feel that it takes a long time for you to delete songs from an iOS 7 device, you might be interested in applying a third-party application to delete songs with iOS 7 in batches and visually. In this case, you can depend on Wondershare TunesGo (Windows) or Wondershare TunesGo (Mac). They're helpful to delete songs on iOS 7 devices. And it only takes 2 simple steps.

Download the trial version of the iOS 7 songs deletion tool to have a try!

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

Step 1. Connect iOS 7 device with computer

Connect your iOS device with the USB cable and insert the USB cable to the computer USB slot. Run the TunesGo software and it will detect your iOS 7 device immediately.

delete music from iOS 7

Step 2. Delete music from an iOS 7 device

Find the songs you want to delete on the TunesGo software. On Windows PC, just click Media to bring up the Music window. On a Mac, click Music. And then select unwanted songs and click Delete on the top of the window. That's it.

on iOS 7 how to delete songs


Follow the Video Tutorial to Delete Songs on iOS 7

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Top