所有主题

如何删除电影/视频从迷? iPad/iPad

我可以删除我? iPhone 上的所有视频和我可以都删除个别电视情节和播客上我的 iPad,但我不能找出如何都删除直接在我? iPad 上的电影??免费我的 iPad 上的空间,不必与我的 iMac 同步!

它是? iPad 用户享受电影中流行。事实上,它的大屏幕和便携式形状使用户能够随时随地欣赏视频。如果你有一? iPad,像迷你 iPad,并且您尝试删除电影? iPad 以释放空间后看着他们,你可能会遇到困难。事实上,直接删? iPad 电影并非易事?

要轻松地? iPad 删除视频,您需要一个第三方工具。它?Wondershare TunesGo 复古(对于 Windows 用户) ?Wonershare TunesGo 复古 (Mac) (对于 Mac 用户)。这? iPad 视频去除工具使您一次擦除大规模视频在你? iPad 上。现在,下载这个 iPad 视频去除工具在您的计算机,然后按照下面要经过 iPad 电影去除过程步骤?

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

如何从迷? iPad/iPad 删除电影或视?

Windows 版和 Mac 版以类似的方式工作。在这里,我们就会完成任务的 Windows 版本?

? 1 步?设置您的 iPad

若要开始,请安装并启动您的计算机上? iPad 视频去除工具。然后与计算机通过 USB 电缆连接你的 iPad。它们连接后,此 iPad 视频去除工具将自动检测您? iPad。然后你? iPad 将显示在主界面上。在左侧面板中,您可以预览所有数据保存在你的 iPad 上?

delete movies from ipad

?:若要使用? iPad 视频去除工具,你需要下载并首先在您的计算机上安? iTunes?

? 2 步?如何? iPad 删除视频

若要删除 iPad 视频,应该单?"媒体"。这将弹出媒体管理窗口右侧的面板上。在最上面的一行,请单?"电影"。在电影管理窗口中,选择要删除的电影。然后单?"删除"。请确保你的 iPad 不会去除过程中断开连接?

delete videos from ipad

?: Wondershare TunesGo 复古完全支持迷你 iPad,iPad 与视网膜显示器,? iPad,iPad 2 ? iPad 当这? Ipad 运行最新的 iOS 9 ? iOS 5/6?

好吧,你已经成功地从 iPad 删除电影。现在,将其他文件导入到您的 iPad,喜欢酷歌和应用程序?

这个 iPad 视频去除工具还使您能?? iPad 到计算机传输视频? iTunes。如果您有其他的苹果设备,像 iPhone ? iPod 触摸,你可以? iPad 视频复制? iPhone ? iPod 触摸以及?

试试 Wondershare TunesGo 复古现在删除 iPad 视频!

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version


? iPad 删除电影观看视频

返回页首

Home > Resource > iOS Data Manager > Delete Movies from iPad

How to Delete Movies from iPad

I can delete all videos on my iPhone, and I can delete individual TV episodes and Podcasts on my iPad, but I can't find out how to delete movies directly on my iPad? I'd like to free up space on my iPad without having to sync it with my iMac.

It’s popular among iPad users to enjoy movies on it. Indeed, its big screen and portable shape empower users to appreciate videos anytime and anywhere. If you have an iPad, like iPad mini, and you attempt to delete movies from iPad to free up space after watching them, you may encounter difficulties. In fact, removing iPad movies directly is not easy.

To delete videos from iPad easily, you need a third-party tool. It's Wondershare TunesGo (for Windows users) or Wonershare TunesGo (Mac) (for Mac users). This iPad video removal tool enables you to erase massive videos on your iPad at one time. Now, download this iPad video removal tool on your computer, and then follow the easy steps below to go through the iPad movies removal process.

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

How to delete movies from iPad

Both Windows version and Mac version work in a similar way. Here, we’ll complete the task with the Windows version.

Step 1. Set up your iPad

To get started, install and launch this iPad video removal tool on your computer. Then connect your iPad with a computer via a USB cable. After they’re connected, this iPad video removal tool will detect your iPad automatically. Then your iPad will be shown on the main interface. In the left-side panel, you can preview all data saved on your iPad.

delete movies from ipad

Note: To use this iPad video removal tool, you need to download and install iTunes on your computer first.

Step 2. How to delete videos from iPad

To remove iPad videos, you should click "Media". This will bring up the media management window on the right panel. At the top line, click "Movies". In the movie management window, choose movies that you decide to delete. Then click "Delete". Make sure your iPad won’t be disconnected during the removal process.

delete videos from ipad

Note: Wondershare TunesGo fully supports iPad mini, iPad with Retina display, The New iPad, iPad 2 and iPad when these iPads run the latest iOS 7 or iOS 5/6.

Well, you have succeeded in removing movies from iPad. Now, import other files to your iPad, like cool songs and apps.

This iPad video removal tool also enables you to transfer videos from iPad to computer and iTunes. If you have other Apple devices, like iPhone or iPod touch, you can copy iPad videos to iPhone or iPod touch as well.

Try Wondershare TunesGo to delete iPad videos now!

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version


Watch the Video to Delete Movies from an iPad

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Top