所有主题

如何? iOS 在批处理中删除联系人

删除所有的联系人,但打或依然等等。我既然已经关闭 iCloud,以找出问题。没有骰子。我甚至试着抹去我的 MBP 的所有联系人,然后用 iTunes 覆盖? iPad 上的联系人。也没有用?

当试?删除 iOS 上的联系?时,有没有问??如果您的 iPhone? iPad ? iPod 的通讯簿已满的无用的联系人,要一次删除它们。若要删除一个或多个联系人,你可以去联系人应用程序在您的设备,并点击的一个你想要删除。然后单?"编辑"。向下滚动到屏幕的底部,单击"删除"。然而,如果你有需要删除的 550 联系人,做你还用这种笨拙的方式吗?太繁琐和耗时,你不觉得吗?更糟的是,许多用户发现,他们甚至不能升级 iOS ? iOS 6 后发现底部的"编辑"。如果发生这种情况,你可以做什??

清理 iOS 上的接触,最好的办法是求助于专业?iOS 删除联系人应用程?。这里是最适合你?Wondershare TunesGo 复古专门设计来帮助你管理你的 iPhone? iPad ? iPod 在易用性上的一切。在其帮助下,你都能够删除多个联系人一次,从而完全免除了您的这个烦人的联系人删除?

Download Win Version

简单的方法来从 iOS 6 中删除联系人

在这里,我们想向您介绍从 iOS 6 删除联系人的简单方法。当你的 iOS 设备运行 iOS 7 或? iOS 5,步骤都是相同的。下载此应用程序,并按照我们现在?

? 1 步?运行此程序,并与 PC 连接你的 iOS 设备

在开始时,在您的 PC 上安装此联系人删除程序。在您的计算机桌面上运行此程序?

与您? PC 通过 USB 电缆连接您的 iPhone? iPad ? iPod。它们连接后,该程序会立即检测你? iOS 设备。如果它工作,你会发现在左边的目录树上显示你? iOS 设备上的数据?

delete contacts ios

? 2 步?iOS 6 删除联系?

在左侧列中,单击"联系?"。如果你已签署一些帐户在你的 iPhone/iPod/iPad,像 iCloud,雅虎和交流,你会对这些账户中的联系人类别查看联系人。选择您想要删除的联系人中的一个。然后,在联系人管理窗口的右窗格中,选择您不想要的联系人或选择所有当你想要删除所有的联系人,然后单击"删除"。然后,此程序开始删除联系人。请记得不要断开您的 iPhone? iPad ? iPod 与您的联系人删除过程结束前的 PC?

ios delete contacts

?:所有的 iOS 设备都兼? Wondershare TunesGo 复古。他们是: iPhone 4S/5 c/4/5s/5/3GS,iPod 触摸 5/4/3,iPad 与视网膜显示器? 迷你 iPad,新? iPad,iPad 2 ? iPad?

祝贺?!您已成功地删除那些不需要的联系人。现在,您可以快速找到您想要的联系人,拨号某人时?

除了删除 iOS 联系人,本程序允许您从您? iPhone? iPad ? iPod ? Outlook 的转让联系人。如果你有很多重复的联系人,此程序也可帮助您将它们合并的团体的电子邮件,姓名和电话号码?

Download Win Version


? iOS 设备遵循高亮删除联系?

返回页首

Home > Resource > iOS Data Manager > How to Delete Contacts on iOS in Batch

How to Delete Contacts on iOS in Batch

Delete all contacts, but a dozen or so remained. I've since turned off iCloud to isolate the problem. No dice. I even tried erasing all contacts on my MBP and then overwriting the Contacts on the iPad with iTunes. That didn't work either.

Have problems when trying delete contacts on iOS? If your iPhone, iPad or iPod address book is full of useless contacts, you may want to remove them at once. To remove one or a few contacts, you can go to Contacts app on your iDevice, and click on the one you want to delete. Then click "Edit". Scroll down to the bottom of screen and click "Delete". However, if you have 550 contacts that need deleting, do you still use this clumsy way? Too tedious and time-consuming, don't you think? Worse still, many users find that they even can't find the "Edit" bottom after upgrading iOS to iOS 6. If this happens, what could you do?

To clear up contacts on iOS, the best way is to resort to a professional iOS delete contacts application. Here is the right one for you. Wondershare TunesGo is specially designed to help you manage everything on your iPhone, iPad and iPod at ease. With its help, you are able to remove multiple contacts at once, which totally relieves you of this bothersome contacts removal.

Download Win Version

Easy way to delete contacts from iOS 6

Here, we'd like to introduce you the simple way to delete contacts from iOS 6. The steps are the same when your iOS device runs iOS 7 or iOS 5. Download this application and follow us now.

Step 1. Run this program and connect your iOS device with PC

At the beginning, install this contact removal program on your PC. Run this program on your computer desktop.

Connect your iPhone, iPad or iPod with your PC via a USB cable. After they're connected, this program will immediately detect your iOS device. If it works, you will find that data on your iOS device are shown on the left directory tree.

delete contacts ios

Step 2. iOS 6 delete contacts

On the left column, click "Contacts". If you have signed in some accounts on your iPhone/iPod/iPad, like iCloud, Yahoo! and Exchange, you'll see the contacts on these accounts in the Contacts category. Select the one that you want to delete contacts from. Then, in the contact management window on the right pane, choose your unwanted contacts or select all when you want to delete all contacts and then click "Delete". Then, this program begins to remove contacts. Please remember not to disconnect your iPhone, iPad or iPod with your PC before contacts removal process ends.

ios delete contacts

Note: All iOS devices are compatible with Wondershare TunesGo. They are: iPhone 4S/5c/4/5s/5/3GS, iPod touch 5/4/3, iPad with Retina display, iPad mini, The New iPad, iPad 2 and iPad.

Congratulations! You have removed those unwanted contacts successfully. Now, you can quickly find your wanted contacts when dialing someone.

Besides deleting iOS contacts, this program lets you transfer contacts from your iPhone, iPad and iPod to Outlook. If you have many duplicate contacts, this program also helps you merge them by groups of email, name and phone number.

Download Win Version


Follow the Videoto Delete Contacts from iOS Devices

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Thomas Jones
Allif, what's the iOS of your Apple device? MobileGo for iOS supports iOS 5 and later.
facebook-100000097070989
I can't, it says turn of iCloud, I never had it turned on, I switched it off since I bought it as I hate the feature, help?

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top