所有主题

Home > 资源> DVD > 如何查看 PowerPoint 幻灯片上 DVD Player

如何查看 PowerPoint 幻灯片上 DVD Player

"我是一个从中级学校的老师。这个周末给了我一个 PowerPoint 幻灯片转换格式在我们学校的新闻频道,只使用 Dvd,虽然 dvd 播放机上播放的任务。我怎么能那样呢?"

"在感恩节那天,我们,一个大家族举行团聚的地方会有很多的照片。我做了这些照片的 PowerPoint 幻灯片。现在我想将其发送给我的亲戚为查看。但有些人不有一台电脑。因此,我在考虑是否我能够刻录到 DVD 的 PowerPoint 幻灯片所以他们能够发挥它通过dvd 播放机?"

你遇到过类似的问题,与您的 PPT 演示文稿吗?如果是的这里有一个解决方案 — — 通过保存您的 PowerPoint 幻灯片到 DVD 上。但是,话说回来,它不会直接我们能做到所有对 PowerPoint 软件。所以,我们能做它,得到呢?

事实上,你需要的就是DVD 转换器 PowerPoint可以帮助您直接转换您的 PowerPoint 幻灯片到 DVD 上。当然,也有一些其他的方式去做。然而,这可能是最简单的还是最方便。Wondershare PPT2DVD 将是您理想的工具。按照下面的步骤,你将能够轻松地查看您的 PowerPoint 上 dvd 播放机。你可以现在下载试用版,看看它适合如何您的 PPT 需要。

Download Win Version


1安装和导? PPT 文件

下载并安装此 PowerPoint ? DVD 转换器。将空白? dvd 光盘插入到您的计算机。单?添加导入? PowerPoint 幻灯片,您想要查? dvd 播放机上。你可以一次转换达 12 演示文稿文件,您也可以调整文件的顺序?

Convert PowerPoint slideshow to DVD

2设置您的 PPT 的设?

如有必要,自定义?电视标准?长宽?。如果你想要在玩的过程中手动定位您在 PowerPoint 幻灯片,您可以单?启用手动模式.

Import powerpoint slideshow.jpg

3创建 DVD 菜单

选择和创建精美的 DVD 菜单为您? PowerPoint 幻灯片。那里是精心设计? DVD 菜单模板,不会为您提供高水平的个性化惊人 47 内置选择时涉及到不同的需求。菜单模板进一步分为四个主要的群体;商务? 庆典? 教育和性质?

Customize output settings

4? PPT 转换? DVD

现在你已经走到最后一步的转换? DVD PowerPoint。你不必担心,如果您的计算机上有没有 DVD 刻录机,内置 DVD 刻录机在此程序可以帮助您自动完成转换过程?

Create DVD menu

现在它也有做,拂去灰?!您可?查看您的 PowerPoint 幻灯片上 dvd 播放?? DVD 光盘马上。它是准备共享或查看上一个家庭的 PowerPoint 幻灯片,教育幻灯片或幻灯片业?;PPT2DVD 可以帮助您自由的分享。有兴趣和兴奋在同一时间?开始查看自己的 PowerPoint 幻灯片上 dvd 播放机太!

Download Win Version

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > Convert PPT > How to View PowerPoint Slideshow on DVD Player

How to View PowerPoint Slideshow on DVD Player

"I'm a teacher from an Intermediate School. This weekend I was given the task of converting a PowerPoint slideshow into a format playable on our school's news channel, which only uses DVDs though a DVD player. How can I do that?"

"On Thanksgiving Day, we, a big family hold a reunion where there'll be lots of photos taken. I've made a PowerPoint slideshow with these photos. Now I'll like to send it to my relatives for viewing. But some of them don't have a computer. Hence, I'm considering if I'm able to burn the PowerPoint slideshow onto a DVD so they'll be able to play it through the DVD player?"

Have you ever encountered similar problems with your PPT presentation? If yes, here's a solution – by saving your PowerPoint slideshow onto a DVD. But, come on, it's not going to be that direct that we can do it all on the PowerPoint software. So, how can we do it, really?

In fact, all you need is a PowerPoint to DVD converter which can help you to convert your PowerPoint slideshow onto a DVD directly. Of course, there are also some other ways to do it. However, this may be easiest or the most convenient one. The Wondershare PPT2DVD will be your ideal tool. Follow the steps below and you will be able to view your PowerPoint on a DVD player easily. You can download the trial version right now and see how it'll fit in to your PPT need.

Download Win Version


1 Install and Import PPT Files

Download and install this PowerPoint to DVD converter. Insert a blank DVD into your computer. Click Add to import the PowerPoint slideshow that you want to view on the DVD player. You can convert up to 12 presentation files at one time and you can also adjust the sequence of the files.

Convert PowerPoint slideshow to DVD

2 Set Settings of Your PPT

Customize the TV standard and Aspect ratio if necessary. If you want to manually navigate your PowerPoint slideshows during playing, you can simply click Enable manual mode.

Import powerpoint slideshow.jpg

3 Create a DVD Menu

Choose and create a delicate DVD menu for your PowerPoint slideshow. There's an amazing 47 built-in choices of carefully designed DVD menu templates, which will not fail to offer you a high level of customization when comes to different needs. The menu templates are further categorized under four main groups; business, celebration, education and nature.

Customize output settings

4 Convert PPT to DVD

Now you've come to the last step of converting the PowerPoint to DVD. You don't have to worry if there's no DVD burner on your computer, the built-in DVD burner in this program can help you to finish the conversion process automatically.

Create DVD menu

Now it's also done and dusted! You can view your PowerPoint slideshow on DVD player with the DVD disc right away. It's ready for sharing or viewing on either a family PowerPoint slideshow, an educational slideshow or business slideshow; PPT2DVD can help you to share them freely. Interested and excited at the same time? Start viewing your own PowerPoint slideshow on the DVD player too!

Download Win Version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top