所有主题

iTunes

1 传输 iTunes 文件
2 iTunes 安卓系统
3 iTunes 播放列表
4 iTunes ?
5 ? iTunes 中发?
6 iTunes 同步问题
7 的提示和技?
8 iTunes 备份与恢?
Home > 资源> iTunes > 如何变化 EPUB 涵盖通过 iTunes

通过 iTunes 如何变化 EPUB 覆盖

无疑,如果你购买通过 iTunes 商店? iBooks 商店? EPUB 电子书,你能? EPUB 电子书用盖子? 100%。然而,事情可能是完全不同,如果你从一些电子书分享网站下载免费? EPUB 电子书,或自己做 EPUB 电子书。通常情况下,这些 EPUB 电子书没有封面。当您显示他们对电子书阅读器 iBooks 或诗节时,你不能从另一个区分它们。在这种情况下,您可能需要分别添加每? EPUB 书特别盖。实际上,它是很容易实现你的目标。方法是: 添加 EPUB 封面通过 iTunes?

您的需?:

  • iTunes
  • 书的封面

首先,你应该得到一些相应的图书封面,从互联网下载或自己做。在您的硬盘上保存这些书的封面?

第二,启? iTunes 和导入您 EPUB 电子书封面到 iTunes 库缺乏。转?"文件 > 将文件添加到?"并导航到 EPUB 电子书,单击"打开"。或者你可以直接拖放? itunes ? EPUB 电子书?

第三,在"?"部分中,你可以看到这些书是所有缺少的封面,只有与书名称附加到它。用鼠标右键单击其中之一并选择"Get Info"打开有关 epub 格式的对话框。单?"艺术?"选项卡,打开添加图稿对话框中,然后单击界面添加准备的 EPUB 封面上的"添加"按钮?

change ebooks cover via iTunes

你已经改变了!它都还好??这是最简单的方法,我已经用来添加时尚涵盖到我 EPUB 电子书。它也是可行的当你想要替换一个新老盖。如果你可以花时间自定义您自己的电子书籍封面,它可能会更有意义。如果你想建立你自己? EPUB 电子书从词? 文本? 图像和更多美丽的电子书的封面,请尝试 Wondershare MePub,专? epub 格式生成器创? EPUB 电子书?

下载 MePub 试用?!

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

create EPUB

相关的文?

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > iTunes Tips > How to Change EPUB Cover via iTunes

How to Change EPUB Cover via iTunes

Undoubtedly, if you buy EPUB e-books via iTunes Store or iBooks Store, you could get EPUB books 100% with covers. However, things could be quite different if you download free EPUB books from some e-book sharing sites or make EPUB books by yourself. Normally, these EPUB books do not have covers. When you display them on e-readers iBooks or Stanza , you cannot distinguish them from one another. In that case, you might need to add special covers for each EPUB book respectively. Actually, it is pretty easy to achieve your goal. Here is the way: add EPUB cover via iTunes.

What you need:

  • iTunes
  • Book covers

First, you should get some corresponding book covers, either download from the Internet or make by yourself. Save these book covers on your hard drive.

Second, launch iTunes and import your EPUB books which are lack of covers to iTunes Library. Go to "File>Add File to Library" and Navigate to the EPUB books and click "Open". Or you can directly drag and drop EPUB books to iTunes Library.

Third, in the "Book" section, you could see these books are all lack of covers, only with book name attached to it. Right-click one of them and select "Get Info" to open the dialogue box related to the EPUB. Click the "Artwork" tab to open the adding artwork dialogue box and click "Add" button on that interface to add the prepared EPUB cover.

change ebooks cover via iTunes

You've made it! It is cool, right? This is the easiest way I've used to add stylish covers to my EPUB books. It is also workable when you want to replace the old cover with a new one. It could be more meaningful if you could spend time to customize your own e-book covers. If you want to build your own EPUB eBook from Word, Text, images and more with beautiful eBook covers, try Wondershare MePub, a professional EPUB Builder to create EPUB eBooks. 

Download MePub Trial Version!

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

create EPUB

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Forneyrob
This no longer works in itunes 11? Any ideas for a workaround?

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top